Service Rota  August - September 2018

  
Sat 11th Aug Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 12th Aug Holy Liturgy 10.30am

Wed 15th Aug Hoy Liturgy (dormition) 10.30am

Sat 18th Aug Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 19th Aug Holy Liturgy 10.30am

Sat 25th Aug Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 26th Aug Holy Liturgy 10.30am

Sat 1st Sept Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 2nd Sept Holy Liturgy 10.30am

Sat 8th Sept Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 9th Sept Holy Liturgy 10.30am
(birth Theotokos transferred from 8th)

Sat 15th Sept Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 16th Sept Holy Liturgy 10.30am

Sat 22nd Sept Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 23rd Sept No service at Walsingham.
Patronal festival of St John Theologian, Norwich 10am

Sat 29th Sept Great Vespers 6pm
Sun 30th Sept Holy Liturgy 10.30am

PLEASE NOTE: We will keep our PATRONAL FESTIVAL on Sunday 5th August - Please bring food for the feast to be held after the liturgy

Shared publiclyView activity