Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network
32 followers -
Online Blog Talk Radio Show
Online Blog Talk Radio Show

32 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
On the next Hot Topics Talk Radio with Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee

Topic: "I’m Grown: Why do I Need My Mate’s Approval?"
Wed., 8/24/16 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT

By Phone: (646)200-3148

Listen and View us live online: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Welcoming our newest show to the network... 

"Real World Politics"
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 
5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 8PM EST

Live On-Air Call Number:  (646)200-3148
Listen online:  http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/real-world-politics.html
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hot Topics Talk Radio is coming back in 2015 at a new time! 
8 PM PST/ 10 PM CST/ 11 PM EST

Same night (Wednesday)
*Same phone number (646-200-3148)
*Same Link (http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hot-topics-talk-radio.html)

*** Talk to you soon!!! (January 7, 2015) *
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"Real Talk With Pastor Ray" is coming back in 2015 at a new time! 

8 PM PST/ 10 PM CST/ 11 PM EST
Same night (2nd Wednesday of Each Month)
*Same phone number (646-200-3148)
*Same Link (http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/real-talk-with-pastor-ray.html)

*** Talk to you soon!!! (January 14, 2015) *
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded