Cover photo
Verified local business
The Pines of Cloverlane Apartments
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4907 Cloverlane Dr Ypsilanti, MI 48197
4907 Cloverlane DriveUSMichiganYpsilanti48197
Apartments, Apartment BuildingToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
10 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I think it is by far the best apartment complex in the area for the price."
"...yes, some people actually are employed when they rent an apartment..."
"...before signing a lease or any type of document with this apartment complex."
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
All reviews
Maiya Nix's profile photo
Maiya Nix
3 weeks ago
I LOVE the pines! They are amazing there a few things they need to work on but they are awesome other wise. The workers in the clubhouse thankfully treat there residents just as amazing as they treat there prospects. I love living here I'm so happy I did not pick the Hampton's they are very disrespectful to there residents. Out of the two you will definitely want to live here there so much better over all!
Ulka Dandekar's profile photo
Ulka Dandekar
2 months ago
BIGGEST SCAM: The lease AUTOMATICALLY renews, even if you have signed an end date, until you notify management 60 days before leaving. Pros: quiet and spacious Cons: poor amenities: gym is pathetic, poor quality of kitchen and bathroom furnishings completely unfurnished (no microwave and bedrooms dont have lights)
g hz
2 years ago
OMG. Think twice and then think again very long and hard before signing a lease or any type of document with this apartment complex. My experience has been that no care is given to keeping any type of standards anywhere on the premises. There is no regard for substance abuse, for cleanliness, for maintenance, for vagrancy and all of these important aspects put clean-living, hard-working (yes, some people actually are employed when they rent an apartment) people and their families at risk here. Beyond the lack of standards in leasing, there is a complete lack of regard for and response to any request for support with maintenance issues. You are on your own, even when basic safety issues are the concern. If you rent an apartment in this complex, you will find yourself living among people you should not trust and paying rent to people you should not trust.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
People complain about this place but it's one of the better complexes I've lived in. The maintenance is outstanding and have fixed what few problems we have had. Front office staff is very fake and have these plastic grins glued to their face when they talk to you, and if you have any issues with billing, do not speak to them as they will treat you like a criminal. Go strait to the top management, they will actually listen to you and help you.
Kelcie James's profile photo
Kelcie James
3 weeks ago
Love it! The apartment is great. I especially love the all black appliances and wood floors. I think it is by far the best apartment complex in the area for the price. The staff is wonderful and Tony is the best!
stephanie miller
4 months ago
This comlex is one of the best in Ypsilanti. Has two pools, completely remodeled weight room, and walking trails. Neighbors are quiet and staff is friendly. Grounds are kept nice, year round and it is conveniently located near everything.
katie ayers's profile photo
katie ayers
6 months ago
Its a good place to live
A Google User
6 years ago
This community has everything I have been looking for. Great staff, beautiful apartments, 2 pools and they even have this thing called their Laundry Lounge. Beleive it or not when I do my laundry I can program the machines to either call me or send me a text message when they are done. Sweet!!


The Pines of Cloverlane Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.