Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Metro Ford
Ford Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
104 followers|1,886,806 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Which #Ford safety feature can you identify from this behind-the-wheel shot?
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know? #Mustang has won Motor Trend’s Car of the Year award twice–the 1974 Mustang II and the 1994 Mustang. #Ford
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We've even got your Spring activities planned out this year. http://goo.gl/Md09N8
South Florida is the place to be if you made a resolution to go natural this year. Every season brings something special from our subtropical flora and fauna, sparkling waters and expansive skies. Here's a list of main events you won't want to miss — along with details on where to go for a front-row seat. Mark your calendars.
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you ready to get out in nature this winter? http://goo.gl/Uy0YYb
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fighting with frigid conditions? SYNC Connect lets you remote start, lock and unlock, and even find where you parked your #Ford, right from your smartphone. http://bit.ly/1UeUqV3
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
When was the last time you had the tires on your #Ford vehicle rotated? Ask us for recommendations!
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Can't seem to find a suitable parking space? Let the 12 ultrasonic sensors on the #FordFocus do all of the work. http://ford.to/1gCi7sA
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
104 people
La Chiqui's profile photo
Chabela Ortega's profile photo
Small Business Consulting Capital Corp's profile photo
Sergey Basov's profile photo
Mike Correra's profile photo
Daniel Harvey's profile photo
KiM Peter's profile photo
OBD Code Fix's profile photo
Joella Cruz's profile photo

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you could go for a drive with anyone–who would it be? #Ford
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who is looking forward to seeing their #Ford wheels look like this?
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Which #Ford interior steals your heart–classic or modern?
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Which #Ford team are you on–old school or new school?
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We want to know–who is your best co-pilot? Tag them in your reply! #Ford
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9000 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
9000 Northwest 7th AvenueUSFloridaMiami33150
(800) 793-8176metrofordmiami.com
Ford Dealer, Used Truck Dealer
Ford Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
Friday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday 11AM–6PMMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PM
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners appreciate working with the factory-trained, certified expert technicians in our friendly, fast and reliable full service department for all of their maintenance and repair needs, including oil changes, tire rotations, new and replacement tire sales (we offer 13 major tire brands including Goodyear, Continental Tire and Michelin), brake service, batteries, tune ups, radiator, engine and electrical repairs and of course, any warranty work you may need
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
117 reviews
5 star
75 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
25 reviews
"Jose Diaz helped me get a new Ford Fusion that I wanted with great discounts."
"Sergio (sales advisor) was very knowledgeable on vehicle features."
"The service adviser said no because my control arm is not a safety issue."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
104 people
La Chiqui's profile photo
Chabela Ortega's profile photo
Small Business Consulting Capital Corp's profile photo
Sergey Basov's profile photo
Mike Correra's profile photo
Daniel Harvey's profile photo
KiM Peter's profile photo
OBD Code Fix's profile photo
Joella Cruz's profile photo
All reviews
Laura Janete's profile photo
Laura Janete
3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. I dealt directly with Sergio Sanabria & the manager Rob and I could not be happier with the car or service. Sergio was knowledgeable and attentive. Any question I had there was always an answer and both gentleman worked relentlessly to get me approved at a low student rate. My ford fusion hybrid is my baby and I cannot imagine having any other car besides a Ford. If you're in the market I would definitely recommend coming in to see their wonderful selection and receive their fantastic service.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Laura. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
Bryan Rodriguez
in the last week
Horrible I'm currently dealing with you guys on body work from a accident the car belongs to my farther, where to start well for first after a month for something as simple as swap rear bumper buffer scratches off rim and few dents the car was payed for the work this past Friday and the work was horrible. Paint in my Recaro interior paint job done horrible paint is faded doesn't even match the fitment is trash I already see the "new paint" coming off the new bumper. Real disappointed. On top of the the guy don't know his name that wears glasses in body shop dept office insists on fixing my rim even though insurance says for it to get fixed tried giving me the car with rim fully scratches more scratches on my car on gas can to be exact I honestly don't want the car after seeing it after a month and it being "done". Really hope the job can come out as expected because I've only own the car 6 months I got rear ended I don't think I deserve such poor quality work much less on a 2015 ford Mustang 5.0 a damn near 50,000 dollar car. Respectfully if the work comes out even more bad than how it was I would like a new car I pay for warranty don't I? To top it off my blind side sensors broke didn't bother fixing it it's like the body shop dept think I'm stupid really upset here with the body shop department.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Bryan, we apologize for any delays in returning your vehicle to you. We are currently working with your insurance company and inspecting all repairs very closely to ensure you receive your Mustang back as good as new. If you have any concerns or questions about the status of your vehicle, please feel free to give me a call directly. - Danny Marks, GM (305) 751-9711
Sergey Basov's profile photo
Sergey Basov
2 months ago
Life is all about people. People you meet, people of whom you would have never thought to appear on your way and bring something good. And this place was great to me just because of people who work there. And I really want to single out two of them Sergio Sanabria and Bill Gonzales. Why am I so grateful to them, just because they could listen to what you say. I was looking for a car that day and was only able to get qualified with Metro Ford. And trust me, it was not the car that made me happy. It were these two gentlemen who were there to help me out with. I want to say special thanks to Sergio for making all the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend! It was my first car in the US and I'm really glad I got it from this place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Here at Metro Ford we sincerely appreciate your business, Sergey! All of us here truly value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Juan Miguel Artigas Herrera
4 months ago
Like to buy a car just to find out is gone the next day?? Even after a $3000 deposit just to hold it for me!! After three agonizing days trying to convince the used cars manager to hold the car for me for only two weeks, I kept getting ignored, they would say I would get called back time after time without success!! Then, finally after three days of talking I was able to negotiate an unrealistic $5000 deposit to $3000 and also agreed to pay $500 more for the car. After agreeing I was then told about HIDDEN FEES, $600 for nitrogen in the tires, $600 of dealer fees, $400 just for the temporary plates!! I still somehow agreed to that. Once I've made all the arrangements, I was told the next day that the car got SOLD to someone else and I "should've put the initial $5000 dollars down" on the credit card authorization... I even got pictures that were sent to me with the SOLD sticker and my name on it! Definitely worst, and most traumatic experience I've ever had in my lifetime, and I'm not exaggerating. Hands down worst dealer I've talked to. I'm an out of state buyer, I've bought two cars out of state so far, and attempted to have a third time with this dealer but it was just impossible. Used car manager is a horrible person, told me that MY CAR was sold to someone else and immediately put me on a long usual hold after that! Just inhumane treatment!! Please stay away if you have other choices!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Juan, we regret to learn of the situation regarding the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. At Metro Ford, we strive to accommodate our customer's requests to the best of our ability and provide everyone with the best deal possible on the vehicle they are wanting. If you are still looking for a vehicle, please give me a call directly - I'd be happy to personally assist you with your search. - Danny Marks, GM (305) 751-9711
Dominique Smith
a month ago
My salesman JAMES DENNIS was perfect in every way! I left and went to another dealership and ended up coming right back to him to purchase my Toyota Camry the same day. He was too perfect to pass up. I bought the car at a price within my budget. My car is efficient for my needs and I have a reasonable monthly payment and even my insurance is low. He was recommended from a close friend and he made my car buying experience THE BEST EVER!!! When you go ask for James! 😊
kazuya Perez's profile photo
kazuya Perez
3 weeks ago
I really hate to complain but I've been very patient but can't wait any longer. The salesman was nice and helpful. the only problem was when i got to the financial part, don't remember this guy's name, he has big eyes and not a nice attitude, he was so pushy. like i couldn't leave metro ford without a extended warranty and gap. I told him at the beginning that i didn't want it. but he tricked me, telling me that interest for the vehicle would be way higher if i don't purchase the extended warranty. Which I did just to get out of there. Next day the car got a headlight messed up and I called metro ford and they send me to a dodge dealer to get it fixed, they said the headlights got warranty but it didn't so I had to pay for it. and honestly after 3 days i just didn't want the car anymore, I felt like it was a bad business but theres no money back so I'm stuck paying 25000 for a car I don't like anymore. I got this car cause the price was good and wanted to lower my monthly payments but I feel like i got screwed. I'm currently working on the cancelation of the extended warranty and gap just to lower the money that is being financed.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Kazuya, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. We regret to hear you left our dealership feeling this way about your recent purchase. Please reach out to Danny Marks at dmarks@metroford.com so we can discuss this matter further. We sincerely value your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
Robert Garcia's profile photo
Robert Garcia
in the last week
Worst experience ever by far. Drove three and a half hours to a bunch of lies. Told me deal was good to go. Supposedly the sales manager knew about the deal and the finance manager and said it should be no problem. Come to find out that nobody knew nothing about my deal and had to drive three and a half hours back with nothing. They didn't even feel bad. To anyone reading this do not go there. Thank you Oscar, Marcello and Tony for wasting my time.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Robert, we are disappointed to hear your recent negative experience with us. Customer service is our number one priority so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Please contact us at Danny Marks at dmarks@metroford.com at your convenience so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.
Bridgette Turner
3 months ago
I took my ford mustang to get repaired after it was involved in a crash that damaged my bumper. I decided to go to Metro ford because that is where I purchased my mustang and that is where I get all my services done for my car. Metro Ford had my car for 14 days, but before I dropped it off I explained to the lady there that the sensor that reads the outside temperature must’ve been damaged during the crash because it is not reading properly. I did a quick google search and verified that the sensor is located behind the grill of the car which makes sense why it would’ve stopped working after the accident. After a week I called to get an update and they advised they were waiting on the adjustor to come back out to approve the cost of some parts that needed to be ordered, and again I advised of the damaged sensor. When my car was finally finished it would not crank up and they had to jump my car for it to start. My battery had never given me an issue before, and if it was dying the service advisor (also from metro ford) would’ve advised me when I took my car to get service the previous month. I think they left a light on in my car or something. The second issue I had was with ANTS. There were ants every from the dashboard to the trunk of my car. They must’ve left my car sitting under a tree for an extended period of time. Lastly my sensor was never repaired even after advising them twice that it needed to be repaired. So now they had to take photos of the damaged part (that should’ve originally been replaced, instead they just reinstalled the broken piece) and show them to the adjustor and the adjustor will determine if they would pay for the part and repairs. I WILL NEVER GO TO METRO FORD AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Bridgette, it is our goal to provide a great experience to every single individual with whom we interact and we clearly failed to do that with you. This is not how we typically conduct business, nor is it acceptable. We would like you to contact Danny Marks at dmarks@metroford.com at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your honest opinion and we look forward to hearing from you soon.