Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Metro Ford
Ford Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
104 followers|2,401,477 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where would you aim the steering wheel of the Ford #FusionHybrid?
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://goo.gl/4FnrQt We just received a great review on Google. Thank you Henry Gomez!
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
#DidYouKnow? A misfiring engine isn't the only sign that you may need a tune-up.

Call us at (800) 793-8176 if you're in need! https://goo.gl/I0FtPV
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://goo.gl/4FnrQt We just received a great review on Google. Thank you kike franco!
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://goo.gl/4FnrQt We just received a great review on Google. Thank you REDMARZ redmarzinc!
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://goo.gl/4FnrQt We just received a great review on Google. Thank you kike franco!
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know? Tire balances should be performed around every 5,000 to 7,500 miles to ensure proper tire wear. https://goo.gl/314Cpb
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
A duo you want on your side.
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Need storage space? The #FordFlex has got you covered.
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feeling blue? We've got just the car for you! #Focus 🚘 http://www.metrofordmiami.com
2
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Personalize your comfort level with the #FordFocus.
1
Add a comment...

Metro Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you know the answer? #FordFiesta
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9000 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
9000 Northwest 7th AvenueUSFloridaMiami33150
(305) 751-9711metrofordmiami.com
Ford Dealer, Car Dealer
Ford Dealer
Car Dealer
Truck Dealer
Trucks
Used Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
Monday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday 11AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
263 reviews
5 star
154 reviews
4 star
27 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
11 reviews
1 star
62 reviews
"The cars are great, the service is great, the staff is great!"
"Excellent communication with the sales and service team."
"When I got home my wife and our 14 year old gave the new car two thumbs up."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
REDMARZ redmarzinc's profile photo
REDMARZ redmarzinc
in the last week
just purchased a transit van from Jonathan Kares amazing service really helpful. Love the car he helped me found exactly what I wanted with the options I needed. Also Luis in the business office was also amazing. highly recommend Metro Ford. Trust me ask for Jonathan.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!
Henry Gomez's profile photo
Henry Gomez
in the last week
Excellent service department. Mike Rodriguez goes out of his way to solve your vehicle problems. Mechanics on staff do a great job.
Alena Rodriguez's profile photo
Alena Rodriguez
a month ago
Best care, clean facility, sweet and very polite staff. Fast care, always given approximate time. Best care for your car. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Alena! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!
Enrico Barretta's profile photo
Enrico Barretta
a month ago
Like always amazing. They make u feel like home. Always on time. No regrets at all. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner - a month ago
We set high expectations for ourselves, so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Enrico. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!
Maicol Dos Santos's profile photo
Maicol Dos Santos
4 weeks ago
I wish I could give them negative stars from how bad the service is. Worst service I have ever experienced. I got a 2016 Ford Explorer brand new car with less than 3000 miles. I had to take the car 3 times all ready to service and every time they take 2-3 weeks. The car had been in the dealer over a month now, they pretend that they want to help you but they don’t. They tell you to call Ford customer services, when they are Ford. I was there on Saturday because I needed to take some stuff from the car. The car is in pieces; it looks like they are leaving the car open because its all dusty inside. The car smells horrible now “brand new car”. Would not trust their service department at all. I bought my new car at this location, but I consider this the worse decision I ever made. Terrible customer service after buying the car, terrible service for the car itself. I would strongly advice anyone that would like to buy a FORD to head to any other Ford Dealership in Miami. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Maicol, for your honest feedback about your experience with us. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Please reach out to us at (800) 793-8176 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. We hope to hear from you.
D ROCK's profile photo
D ROCK
3 months ago
My experience was that of good old fashion customer service. I worked David Duff and he delivered on everything as promised. When there was a possible change in what was promised David was there to remedy the situation as promised. This the service you pay extra for to know you are somebody and not another customer. I will definitely be purchasing my next Mustang from Metro Ford!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!
Omar Barboza's profile photo
Omar Barboza
a week ago
I really gave them the opportunity of buying a car from them, after submitting my info 4 different people contacted me, looks like none of them were in the same team, just calling to check on the lead, the weird part is that I asked the 4 of them to send me the price before going to the dealer and none of them were willing to do it, they only sent a credit app without a purchase agreement. I think that they are afraid of me taking their advertised price to another dealer, but it was not the case I just hate to play the haggling process of buying a car. I always buy cars over the phone and they are delivered to my office, don't understand why they were not willing to simply listen what I was asking for. Sorry guys, not willing to play you old school game of wasting my time to know the price.
• • •
Eligio Moya's profile photo
Eligio Moya
3 weeks ago
Ford Trucks are my favorite vehicles. Jose Diaz has been my Ford sales person for the last 3 years. Jose Diaz was very helpful on my decision to lease a new Ford truck recently. He made my visit to the Ford dealership a very easy and pleasant experience.