Profile cover photo
Profile photo
MBA Course Knowledge Center
19 followers -
MBA Management Business Education Information and Knowledge Center
MBA Management Business Education Information and Knowledge Center

19 followers
About
MBA Course Knowledge Center's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
MBA Knowledge Revision Article 1 for 14 March: Developing Enterprisewide or Company Wide Marketing Orientation  http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/developing-enterprisewide-or-company.html
MBA Knowledge Revision Article 1 for 14 March: Management of Marketing Department and Function  http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/management-of-marketing-department-and.html

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
10th March

MBA revision article 1 for 10th March  2016:
Online Marketing: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/online-marketing.html

MBA revision article 2 for 10th March  2016:Marketing and New Product Development: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/marketing-and-new-product-development.html

Post has attachment
9th March

MBA revision article 1 for 9th March  2016: Sales Process and Sales Training: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/sales-process-and-sales-training.html


MBA revision article 2 for 9th March  2016: Direct Marketing: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/direct-marketing.html

Post has attachment
7th March
MBA revision article 1 for 7th March  2016: Marketing Communication: Channels and Promotion Tools: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/marketing-communication-channels-and.html
MBA revision article 1 for 7th March  2016: Advertising: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/advertising.html

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
MBA revision article 2 for 22 February 2016: Marketing Strategy - Marketing Process - Kotler's Description
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/marketing-strategy-marketing-process.html

Post has attachment
MBA revision article 1 for 22 February 2016: The Marketing Concept - Kotler
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/marketing-concept-kotler.html
Wait while more posts are being loaded