Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Robert Mayr
142 followers
142 followers
About
Posts

Dear lazyweb, although I love the old school way to keep my appointments (paper diary) I want to try the modern way.
Personally I'd like to try alternatives to Google Calendar, but I need to sync it out with my Android phone.
Ideas? Experiences? Maybe coolendar or 1calendar? Should be for free :)

Qualcuno ha esperienze dirette con Eolo? Se ne leggono di tutti i colori...parlo delle nuove offerte, da 10 e 30 Mega.

Fedora 24 arriva due settimane più tardi!

É stato deciso di includere GCC6 in Fedora 24 e questo necessità di un Mass Rebuild, non originariamente previsto per questo rilascio.
Questo comporta lo slittamento di Fedora di due settimane. Le nuove date di rilascio quindi sono:

2016-03-15 Alpha Release
2016-04-26 Beta Release
2016-05-31 Fedora 24 Final Release (GA)

Post has shared content
Avete già votato? No? Il periodo delle elezioni è aperto fino al 14 dicembre e abbiamo un candidato italiano per ogni comitato.

FAmSCo: Gabriele Trombini
FESCo: Germano Massullo
Council: Robert Mayr

Trovate le interviste nel blog della comunità Fedora, accessibile anche tramite link diretto nel post condiviso. Diamo voce all'Italia/EMEA.
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/voting
Today the elections for FESCo, FAmSCo, and Fedora Council begin. As part of its coverage of the elections, the Fedora Community Blog (https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/) has posted interview series of all three of the elections' candidates.

Voting is open to all Fedora contributors, and the voting period starts today Tuesday, December 08 and closes promptly at 23:59:59 UTC on Monday, December 14th. Follow the links to all of the interviews and vote wisely!

FAmSCo Election

Interview with Sirko Kemter (gnokii) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-sirko-kemter-gnokii/

Interview with Giannis Konstantinidis (giannisk) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-giannis-konstantinidis-giannisk/

Interview with Abdel Martínez (potty) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-abdel-martinez-potty/

Interview with Dan Mossor (danofsatx) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-dan-mossor-danofsatx/

Interview with Gabriele Trombini (mailga) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-with-gabriele-trombini-mailga/

Interview with Truong Anh Tuan (tuanta) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-truong-anh-tuan-tuanta/

Interview with Christoph Wickert (cwickert) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-christoph-wickert-cwickert/

Interview with Ben Williams (Southern_Gentlem / kk4ewt) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-ben-williams/

Interview with Matthew Williams (lorddrachenblut) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-matthew-williams-lorddrachenblut/

Interview with Alick Zhao (alick) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/famsco-elections-interview-with-alick/

FESCo Election

Interview with Kevin Fenzi (kevin / nirik) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-with-kevin-fenzi-nirik/

Interview with Justin Forbes (jforbes) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-justin-forbes/

Interview with Germano Massullo (Caterpillar / germano) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-germano-massullo-caterpillar-germano/

Interview with Adam Miller (maxamillion) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-adam-miller-maxamillion/

Interview with Parag Nemade (Pnemade) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-parag-nemade-pnemade/

Interview with Jared Smith (jsmith) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fesco-elections-interview-jared-smith-jsmith/

Fedora Council Election

Interview with Joe Brockmeier (jzb) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/council-elections-interview-joe-brockmeier-jzb/

Interview with Robert Mayr (robyduck) https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/council-elections-interview-robert-mayr-robyduck/

Post has attachment
Voting period for Fedora Elections starts December 8th!

Post has attachment
I feel sad and angry at the same time, specially for all my french Fedora friends. Charlie Hebdo, then the airplane, now Paris, what's next?
As Erdogan says, now words don't help anymore, it's enough.
#JeSuisCharlie #JeSuisParis
Photo

Post has attachment
Non avete ancora visto il communityblog di Fedora? News e aggiornamenti sull'attività della comunità, un sito più per contributors che per l'utente finale ma interessante per tutti.

Post has shared content
Penso sia probabilmente la miglior release da quando abbiamo le Fedora Editions. La uso dalla Alpha su tutti i PC ed è sempre stata molto molto stabile.

Post has attachment
Appena finito il build della versione 46 di Chromium. Testers welcome!
Wait while more posts are being loaded