Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Serengeti Springs
Apartment Building
Today 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
112,089 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7898 Serenera Way West Jordan, UT 84081
7898 Serenera WayUSUtahWest Jordan84081
(801) 280-6632serengetisprings.com
Apartment BuildingToday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
Experience the style, sophistication and service of Serengeti Springs. Huge 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments and townhomes in West Jordan, UT.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
9 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Rebecca Allen's profile photo
Rebecca Allen
a month ago
I signed my third lease here earlier this year. I love the office staff, they are all very kind and easy people to talk to. They know how to do their jobs. I love the extra effort that they put in here including Easter Egg hunts every year, outdoor movies in the summer, clean grounds, green grass, multiple playgrounds and basketball courts, volleyball courts, BBQ areas, swimming pool in the summer, hot tub all winter, gym, laundry room and a beautiful club house where you can get a cup of hot chocolate in the winter of coffee all year it that's your choice as well as a nice area with WI-FI to do homework or whatever you want to do. It also has a dog park and allows dogs if that is your thing, and many areas hat offer doggie clean up bags for there messes. Also much more. I love it here the staff really care and do all they can for the tenants and community.
• • •
Laura Angell
a year ago
I LOVE place! They have been nothing short of amazing. This is our second time living here, which in between we lived in a terrible place. When we moved in the sink in the master bath wasn't working, the maintenance man had left for the weekend but they asked him to come in and he fixed it the next day. They bend over backwards to help you. The rent is extremely reasonable and they make living in an apartment easy.
Salvador Rodriguez
a year ago
We liked living there, management is really kind. They are understanding. It is a bit far from everything but they offer great apartments for a good price.
A Google User
4 years ago
We just moved in and have had amazing service and quick response to apartment Management team are young but very helpful. Kids love the main gated in safari park. Fully fenced in makes it awesome for a mom with three little ones. My only complaint so far is smokers live below us and smoke is continually coming up to our second level appartment. I have complained and the people just keep on smoking. Overall great place so far.
Tracy McLaurin's profile photo
Tracy McLaurin
a year ago
I really like these apartments. I was unsure of moving into an apt type setting again but since I've been here, its been pleasant. The grounds are pretty well kept and the office personnel are really nice. The apartments are spacious and clean and if there are any problems, maintenance is quick to fix them. Great experience so far!!
Scarlett White's profile photo
Scarlett White
2 years ago
At first my review was going to be of the highest recommendation, for the most part we enjoyed our stay. The fact that they scammed us out of almost $600 was the part that is upsetting. We got a letter saying our lease ended a month sooner than it actually did, thinking this was correct we acted on it giving the 30 days written notice. When I went into the office to check on what needed to be done to move out I was advised if we moved out within that month we would have to pay the break lease fee (quoted as $44.58) for moving out and we would refunded a prorated amount for the days we didn't stay. We were moved out by the 5th of June, keys in their hands and inspection completed. Around the first of July we got a refund for our security deposit and nothing to do with the refund for us moving out. I called and they said it would be taken care of. A few days later I got a call saying that they couldn't move someone in so we wouldn't be getting a refund. There was nothing in the verbal agreement between the management and us about them "moving someone in" for us to get the refund nor in our written lease agreement. In the written lease agreement you pay the break contract fee for moving out early and that is the end. They refused to refund the 25 days we weren't there and they had the apartment. We attempted to call Triton Investments over the community and they decided our concerns weren't important enough to get back to. Though Serengeti was a nice looking apartment there were many things that made it not worth it besides their poor business ethics. Our corner bedroom never stayed warm in the winter even with the heater on at 86 degrees, our balcony was staring at the persons across from ours, you could see in other peoples apartments which made us question our own privacy, and the noise from outside or below us echo'd up through the poorly placed buildings. It was always an inconvenience to bring in groceries (not to mention the moves) because their parking lot and buildings aren't very well placed either. We didn't use any of the facilities (pool, laundry, ect), except the one time we attempted to use the gym and everything was broken except the nonelectrical weight machine. The dogs rarely use the dog park, so while walking be sure to watch for feces. We only had a few things wrong when we moved in that maintenance was responsive and fixed. All in all the apartment itself was very nice, we enjoyed the interior and it's design. Everything else is what was horrible. I no longer will recommended anyone go there because of the fact we feel that it was a scam at the end by both Triton and Serengeti.
• • •
Eric Nance's profile photo
Eric Nance
2 years ago
I moved here after leaving a nightmare of a complex just south of Serengeti Springs and I have been very pleased by the quality and service of the complex management and employees. Maintenance requests are addressed quickly and they do well at trying to make the complex feel like a community by holding events, drawings, and other activities.
James Madden
11 months ago

Stream

Serengeti Springs hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.