Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Solin Hanna
I just love books really
I just love books really
About
Solin Hanna's posts

Post has attachment
I'm moving!
Hey all, If you follow me on this account or just like my posts, just to let you know i'm moving to word press and starting new! you can follow me on there (if you want) >>>>>>>>>> https://burnafterreadingsite.wordpress.com/ <<<<<<<<<, No pressure, but you ...

Post has attachment
The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender
author- Leslye Walton page count - 301 (hardcover) Publisher - Candlewick press publication date - March 27th 2014 Synopsis The Roux
family is marked by generations of foolish love, unrequited love and love lost.
And for the youngest- Ava- this is no except...

Post has attachment
Under the Never Sky
Author - Veronica Rossi Page count - 374 Publisher - Atom Publication date - February 7th 2012 Synopsis Her whole
life Aria has known nothing but the digital world of Reverie, exploring any
world she can imagine with a single thought. And what lies beyond c...

Post has attachment
Anna Dressed in Blood
Anna Dressed
in Blood Author - Kendare Blake  page count - 316  publisher - Tom Doherty Publication Date - October 17th 2011 Synopsis   Cas Lowood is your typical teenage guy, lives with his mum and spirit sensing cat, travelling across the country, hunting...

Post has attachment
Red Queen
Author - Victoria Aveyard Page count -  383 I saw a lot
of hype around this book, which was one of the main reasons I picked up, that
and the pretty cover and for a debut novel I have to say overall Victoria
Aveyard does well. However, I have some issues, i...

Post has attachment
Angelfall
Author - Susan Ee Page count - 284 pages Angelfall overview: Well Susan
Ee you have blown me away. The End of Days series has well and truly destroyed
dystopia for me, how can it get any better than this? I mean really, I have
trouble with dystopia as someh...

Post has attachment
The Diviners
Author - Libba Bray Word count - 578 pages The Diviners Overview:   For fans of Cassandra Clare and Marissa Meyer:  Where to begin? I have so much love for this book it has everything I've ever wanted all in one, a strong witty female protagonist, fantasy, ...

Post has attachment
New Posts
Hey guys! I know i've not posted in a while, I've been busy acclimatising to university life. But i'm back now and i'll be posting a lot more frequently. This blog will become much more interactive so look out for giveaways ect! love, Solin x

Post has attachment
Jellicoe Road Review
Author - Melina Marchetta Page count - 419 Jellicoe Road overview : There are some books- and I am talking only a handful- that no matter how long it's been since you have finished them you can't get them out of your head, they find a permanent place in you...

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded