Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
9 followers|874,410 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1777 Isle Parkway Bettendorf, IA 52722, United States
1777 Isle ParkwayUSIowaBettendorf52722
Hotel, Casino
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is your Midwest casino destination for 24-hour casino action. Located in the Quad Cities, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf features approximately 1,000 slot machines and 20 table games, including live poker. Enjoy your stay at our hotel, featuring over 500 rooms, a heated indoor pool & whirlpool, two fitness centers, wireless internet, and laundry & dry cleaning services. Additional amenities include a marina and skywalk to the Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center(SM). So if you're planning an exciting casino trip or a weekend stay, or even if you just want to try some of our delicious dining options, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is the place to be.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
9 people
The Camera Corner's profile photo
Statera Solutions Inc.'s profile photo
Quad Cities Chamber's profile photo
Heart of Hope Ministries's profile photo
Traumhostel - Hotelpreisvergleich's profile photo
Seo Master's profile photo
Russell Construction Co's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$106
Book at Hotels.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $125 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
19 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Standard waterside venue offering functional rooms, gaming activities, an indoor pool & free WiFi.- Google
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Ramzi Ramadan
a week ago
The hotel lobby and room was out of this world with lots of modern/luxury decor and furniture that made it feel like a resort. i I stayed in the North tower which is like brand new so i dont know what the south tower rooms look like but their lobby didnt compare.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Ramzi, thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you.
Stephie Raasch
8 months ago
The north tower is newer and we had a beautiful room with a view of the river! Become a member to get discounts on rooms, coupons and free play at the casino. Casino didn't pay but we had fun. Newer slot machines on 1st floor and older machines upstairs. The staff in casino & hotel was very friendly and helpful.
Tim Eastman's profile photo
Tim Eastman
a year ago
WOW - read full review. Firstly, I will say I was visiting on my 21st Birthday - but this was not my first Casino visit. Building apprearance was kept very nice. Signage and promos very visible. Staff was very helpful and the casino was very generous - giving me a FREE T-shirt, button, sash, alcoholic drink, $5.00 slot play, and $25.00 table match. Slots - There were smoke-free areas for slots. I would say the slots were a little bit tight, but you could still play for fun without losing too fast- I'd say 1:8 spin pays. Poker- area was very small - 44 seat max on all tourneys and that's about how many chairs there were packed into a 30x20 room it seemed. Table games - Nice clean tables, older playing chips, friendly & helpful staff. The dealers were accurate and made good conversation.
• • •
Kara Koett's profile photo
Kara Koett
a year ago
A beautiful hotel and nice space but the customer service that the employees display is absolutely horrible. I would not recommend The Isle for an event of any sort.
Shakenya black
5 months ago
The pool has a single unisex bathroom where the lock on the door is broken. My 8yo daughter had to go real bad but could not secure the door because of the broken lock. Before she could finish relieving herself an older boy walked in on her and refused to leave while she struggled to pull up her swinsuit. For what they charge for rooms, they should do better.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Shakenya, we sincerely apologize about the situation you experienced. We appreciate your feedback and would like to speak with you further. Please contact our Front Desk Supervisor, Julie Bray, at Julie.Bray@islecorp.com. Thank you.
Jamie Noland's profile photo
Jamie Noland
6 months ago
Great comfortable hotel! I have stayed there twice now, both times in the north tower. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well appointed. I have never gone to the casino as I don't gamble. One thing I really like about staying here is the awesome grill they have in the main tower. You can get cheeseburgers, grilled cheese, onion rings, even beer all for a great price. The only down side is some employees can be unfriendly, but I have never seen anyone be downright rude. I will stay there again.
• • •
eddi stearns's profile photo
eddi stearns
a year ago
Clean up the dirty pool & hot tub please!!! Mold, mold, & dirt! Ewe!! Also stop letting people swim fully clothed & children alone in the jacuzzi... use the security camera to clean up the bad behaviors of other guest. One plus was that the room was clean.
A Google User
5 years ago
We stayed last weekend, and were able to get a room without a reservation, though we wanted a smoking room, my wife smokes, none were availble at that time. Smoking is only allowed outside or in the casino. The staff was kind enough to adjust our bill due to the unavailability of a smoking room. Casino, clean with helpful staff. Overall stay was excellent, we will be making another trip back soon, but this time with a reservation.