Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Hotel
16 followers|1,761,856 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1777 Isle Pkwy Bettendorf, IA 52722
1777 Isle ParkwayUSIowaBettendorf52722
Hotel, Casino
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is your Midwest casino destination for 24-hour casino action. Located in the Quad Cities, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf features approximately 1,000 slot machines and 20 table games, including live poker. Enjoy your stay at our hotel, featuring over 500 rooms, a heated indoor pool & whirlpool, two fitness centers, wireless internet, and laundry & dry cleaning services. Additional amenities include a marina and skywalk to the Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center(SM). So if you're planning an exciting casino trip or a weekend stay, or even if you just want to try some of our delicious dining options, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is the place to be.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
16 people
Me & Billy's profile photo
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois's profile photo
SkyWalker Travels's profile photo
Quad Cities Chamber's profile photo
Traumhostel - Hotelpreisvergleich's profile photo
Russell's profile photo
Heart of Hope Ministries's profile photo
Mike Toresen's profile photo
Seo Master's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$77
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $93 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
40 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
Straightforward rooms & suites with free WiFi, plus a casino, 3 restaurants & an indoor pool.- Google
"Table games - Nice clean tables, older playing chips, friendly & helpful staff."
"The north tower is newer and we had a beautiful room with a view of the river!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
David Walker's profile photo
David Walker
a month ago
Kind of disappointed with the whole hotel. I read most of the reviews and gave them the benefit of doubt that it would be a good hotel. The room was decent and accommodated us, but the pool was terrible. The floor had cracked paint all over and didn't seem safe. You also could not tell which big bin was for clean or dirty towels. The casino is very small and was not well ventilated. We went from smelling chlorine to cigarettes. The staff was very nice and the food was pretty good. Those are probably the only good things about this hotel. Hopefully this will improve when they finish with construction.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello David, while some of our rooms are not as new as others, we always demand cleanliness as well as attentive service. We are sorry your stay with us was not as enjoyable as it should have been. We would like to discuss your experience in more detail to learn how we can make your next visit a much better one. If you have time, please contact our Hotel Operations Manager, Julie, at 800-843-4753 or Julie.bray@islecorp.com. Thank you!
Russell Reed
2 months ago
I have enjoyed my stay very much. All the staff that I have had the pleasure of meeting has been very helpful and nice. I would definitely stay again
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Russell! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and hope to see you back soon! Thanks!
Tellie Ryan
5 months ago
The only good thing is the staff at the casino who are very nice.The buffet food is disgusting.I liked nothing about this hotel! The pool and hot tub was so gross.Be very careful staying in this hotel. We stayed Sept 3rd 2015. Worst experience ever in a hotel. We travel alot and never experienced what we experienced here. We stayed in the south tower. Whirpool was broke with screws showing. Went to grab a towel and a bug was on the towel. Husband pulled back covers on bed and small bugs on the bed sheets. Bug on the ceiling. Lifted the mattress and condom box with used condom in it. Complained to night management and she apologized and moved us to another room. Showed pictures and she said she would leave a message for manager in am and to make sure we showed them pics. Husband left several messages for management nobody even bothered trying to contact us. Next morning manager said he knew nothing about.husband explained everything again. Another person was called to come over and she informed us they went to the room last night and never found a condom box under the bed. I told her it was under the mattress and if they would have contacted us they would of known that. If it wasn't for a 2 1/2 hour drive home I would of been in my car and on my way home. This staff did not care. How do you not try to contact your guest that is staying in your hotel. This hotel is a zero star and very unprofessional. They sent us a survey on our stay and we informed them once again The problems. The reply we received is laughable. Telling us they were aware of our conserns and brought in pest control who found nothing but went ahead and sprayed anyway and hoped that we would give them another chance. I will never go back to this place. Really wish I could post PICS on this review. The room was 826. The best part was housekeeping knocking on our door next morning asking to clean our room 3 hour's before checkout.
• • •
Mike Toresen
6 months ago
I see slot of negative posting about this place but I gotta say I had nothing but great time. Spent my 50th bday here and for visiting a Casino for the first time I won 650 off of 20 $ food could be more fresh but no complaints. The staff are very nice by the end of the night I was a little silly off the drinking I had done and my wife was too. We were lost but the nice security officer by the name i think Chris made sure we made it to our room. Good to know yall care about the consumer. Then the morning I had lost my valet ticket but the young man was kind enough to fig it out anyway. Great service yall can't wait to the new one is up in going. Will definitely be visiting again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you!
eddi stearns's profile photo
eddi stearns
2 months ago
Clean up the dirty pool & hot tub please!!! Mold, mold, & dirt! Ewwwwwww!! Also stop letting people swim fully clothed & children alone in the jacuzzi... use the security camera to clean up the bad behaviors of other guest. One plus was that the room was clean.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Eddi, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. We demand cleanliness of our facilities, and what you described is far below our standards. We would like to discuss your experience in much more detail to learn how we can make your next visit a much better one. If you have time, please contact our Hotel Operations Manager, Julie, at 800-843-4753 or Julie.bray@islecorp.com. Thank you!
jd buller's profile photo
jd buller
4 months ago
Calypso Buffet, great food and friendly service, Amazing medium standing prime of rib roast and baked salmon is great! The smoked sausage is very tasty. Thanks to Kristie our excellent server.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Kristie. Thank you!
J Susie Blaylock's profile photo
J Susie Blaylock
4 months ago
Under construction :)looking very nice in the hotel area. Room was very nice. Staff was also very nice. As for the Casino the place needs to be closed down its a dump...Sorry... The works a doing there jobs and very nice but the place is trashy
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Jsusie, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us! We would like to learn how to improve for your next visit. If you have time, please contact our Casino Manager, Harold, at 563.344.2609 or at harold.mire@islecorp.com. Thank you!
John Hein's profile photo
John Hein
2 months ago
Excellent check in staff. Clean, comfortable room. ....Just a great place to stay!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi John! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you back soon! Thank you!