Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Hotel
17 followers|2,013,282 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1777 Isle Pkwy Bettendorf, IA 52722
1777 Isle ParkwayUSIowaBettendorf52722
Hotel, Casino
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is your Midwest casino destination for 24-hour casino action. Located in the Quad Cities, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf features approximately 1,000 slot machines and 20 table games, including live poker. Enjoy your stay at our hotel, featuring over 500 rooms, a heated indoor pool & whirlpool, two fitness centers, wireless internet, and laundry & dry cleaning services. Additional amenities include a marina and skywalk to the Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center(SM). So if you're planning an exciting casino trip or a weekend stay, or even if you just want to try some of our delicious dining options, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is the place to be.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
17 people
Carla Popp's profile photo
The Camera Corner's profile photo
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois's profile photo
SkyWalker Travels's profile photo
Quad Cities Chamber's profile photo
Tony Coppotelli's profile photo
Default Name's profile photo
Me & Billy's profile photo
Heart of Hope Ministries's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$58
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $71 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
80 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
24 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
Straightforward rooms & suites with free WiFi, plus a casino, 3 restaurants & an indoor pool.- Google
"Table games - Nice clean tables, older playing chips, friendly & helpful staff."
"The north tower is newer and we had a beautiful room with a view of the river!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
NOEL TORRES's profile photo
NOEL TORRES
2 weeks ago
Great place to get away and enjoy with the family. Restaurant was really good and Casino was very fun all the employees where super nice and polite. Great place for both kids and adults to enjoy .
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hi Noel, nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests are having a great time while visiting us. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. Creating an atmosphere for fun as well as one where families can come together and have a great meal is what we strive to do. We are so pleased that your family had a great time, we hope to see you all back again soon!
Ryan Dean Roberson's profile photo
Ryan Dean Roberson
a week ago
This hotel just underwent millions of dollars of renovations. I stayed in a suite with a soaking tub. The accommodations in the suites at this hotel are better than any other hotel in the region. Several in-house options for food, and the largest casino in the area. Also there are new casino built on the property will be replacing their riverboat operations on land soon. Tons of parking, and convenient check it at the north tower lobby.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Wow, Ryan! It sounds like you had a fantastic time and that is music to our ears! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time while visiting us. We hope that you will come back and visit once our new land based casino opens for some more great times! Thank you again for your wonderful review!
Rhythm Rice's profile photo
Rhythm Rice
a week ago
Amazing all you can eat buffet, i ate 5 plates pluss a dessert place and soke ice cream. Great service too
Response from the owner - a week ago
A five star review means that we are doing our jobs right! Thank you for taking the time to relay such wonderful feedback to us. All you can eat is the best dining experience when there are so many yummy options to choose from. We are happy to hear that you loved the buffet, especially since you have a sweet tooth. We hope that you will come visit us again soon.
eddi stearns's profile photo
eddi stearns
4 months ago
Clean up the dirty pool & hot tub please!!! Mold, mold, & dirt! Ewwwwwww!! Also stop letting people swim fully clothed & children alone in the jacuzzi... use the security camera to clean up the bad behaviors of other guest. One plus was that the room was clean.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello Eddi, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. We demand cleanliness of our facilities, and what you described is far below our standards. We would like to discuss your experience in much more detail to learn how we can make your next visit a much better one. If you have time, please contact our Hotel Operations Manager, Julie, at 800-843-4753 or Julie.bray@islecorp.com. Thank you!
Jerry Boland's profile photo
Jerry Boland
a week ago
Decent value. King size bed was very comfortable. Nice room. View not the best. Got part of the river view, but distracted by the large number of garbage bins and rail cars filled with coal.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Jerry, we hope that you had a lot of fun gaming, dining, and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback about your room. We are happy to hear that you found your bed extra comfy- that makes for one great night's sleep. We want to give all of our guests the bang for their buck, and we are pleased to know that you got just that. We hope that you will come visit us again soon.
Mike Teknikscian's profile photo
Mike Teknikscian
4 weeks ago
Nice clean room with a friendly staff. The price was right, and I couldn't be happier. The casino needs better ventilation if smoking is allowed.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, thanks for writing a positive review about your stay! We love hearing that our guests have a great stay! Great accommodations with friendly staff for a fair price just can't be beat! We will be sure to address your concern about the smell of smoke, however, we do offer non-smoking sections in our casino. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon!
David Walker's profile photo
David Walker
4 months ago
Kind of disappointed with the whole hotel. I read most of the reviews and gave them the benefit of doubt that it would be a good hotel. The room was decent and accommodated us, but the pool was terrible. The floor had cracked paint all over and didn't seem safe. You also could not tell which big bin was for clean or dirty towels. The casino is very small and was not well ventilated. We went from smelling chlorine to cigarettes. The staff was very nice and the food was pretty good. Those are probably the only good things about this hotel. Hopefully this will improve when they finish with construction.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello David, while some of our rooms are not as new as others, we always demand cleanliness as well as attentive service. We are sorry your stay with us was not as enjoyable as it should have been. We would like to discuss your experience in more detail to learn how we can make your next visit a much better one. If you have time, please contact our Hotel Operations Manager, Julie, at 800-843-4753 or Julie.bray@islecorp.com. Thank you!
Keith Rose's profile photo
Keith Rose
2 months ago
Rooms are fairly nice and clean. Restaurants are OK. Very small selection at the snack bar and gift shop for snacks you can have in the room. Have not been to the casino yet. Overall same quality I would expect from a Holiday Inn or Hampton Inn.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Keith, we encourage you to visit our casino the next time you stay with us. It truly sets us apart. The variety of games allows us to make sure that there is something for everyone. We hope you try your hand at some gaming with us soon!