Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Hotel
17 followers|2,508,308 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1777 Isle Pkwy Bettendorf, IA 52722
1777 Isle ParkwayUSIowaBettendorf52722
Hotel, Casino
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
17 people
Default Name's profile photo
Me & Billy's profile photo
Carla Popp's profile photo
Russell's profile photo
Tony Coppotelli's profile photo
Mike Toresen's profile photo
Vicki Meyers's profile photo
Seo Master's profile photo
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois - Quad Cities's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$107
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $126 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
181 reviews
5 star
97 reviews
4 star
79 reviews
3 star
38 reviews
2 star
20 reviews
1 star
19 reviews
Straightforward rooms & suites with free WiFi, plus a casino, 3 restaurants & an indoor pool.- Google
"The hotel rooms are nicely kept and the south tower was recently refurbished."
"Absolutely the worst experience nationwide for a casino and hotel vacation!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
iMEME23's profile photo
iMEME23
in the last week
Rooms are comfortable and nice. Has HD TV with good basic channels and bathrooms are heaven. Service is pretty good and employees are all nice, to top it off. In most rooms, you get to look at a beautiful view of the lake! 10/10 would go there again
Response from the owner - in the last week
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback from your stay at our hotel! We're so happy to hear you were comfortable in your room and received great service from our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
VALERIE ANGERER's profile photo
VALERIE ANGERER
3 months ago
Stayed a week night with family in a comp room in the south tower. Nice accommodations. Not 5 star but not trashy. Hotel was under renovation because of new casino so couldn't use the pool or weight room. Husband and I are avid fitness junkies so had to accommodate for the lack of the weight room. Were going to walk the floors and take the stairs in the south tower however access to the stairs is limited. Doors lock behind you and only exit from the stairway is on the bottom floor and it goes outside. Had to use the north tower instead. All in all very nice for a comp room.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Valerie, we appreciate your patience with the construction going on currently. Our new land based casino is going to be worth all the fuss though! We know you are just going to love it! Thanks for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our accommodations. We hope to see you back again soon!
Isaac Lindahl's profile photo
Isaac Lindahl
a week ago
Very clean and professional. Card decks are continuous shuffle for table games. But overall good experience.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for the kind words, Isaac! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments and your feedback. Thank you!
Michael Minarsich's profile photo
Michael Minarsich
a month ago
My wife and I spent some time in the casino and had a really good time definitely would recommend to anyone else looking for a lil or a lot of fun! 😁
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are so happy to hear that both you and your wife had a great time visiting us! We hope that our machines brought you some good luck. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Tom Hassler's profile photo
Tom Hassler
a week ago
The new casino is nicely built if a little small. They got rid of tge poker tables, though. They also allow smoking, yet still don't have adequate ventilation for it like you will find anywhere in Vegas. The hotel rooms are nicely kept and the south tower was recently refurbished. The new buffet is much nicer and reminds me of Jumer's nearby as well as many Vegas buffets. I miss the check in at each tower which is now centralized and seemed understaffed. I'm sure we'll be back and hope they continue to improve operations.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Tom. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our new land-based casino. We will be sure to pass along your compliments as well as your feedback. If you are interested in discussing our facilities in more detail please let us know. Thank you!
Garrett Simpson's profile photo
Garrett Simpson
2 months ago
Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. The bed was soft and had a good selection of pillows. I was there for something at the Quad Cities Convention Center, and there is a nice Skywalk that goes directly to that. The hotel is located close to Highway 74 which will take you almost anywhere you need to go.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
HI Garrett, we are so pleased to learn that you had a great stay while visiting us! Thanks for taking the time to pass along your feedback, we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope to see you back again soon for another comfortable stay!
Jerry Boland's profile photo
Jerry Boland
4 months ago
Decent value. King size bed was very comfortable. Nice room. View not the best. Got part of the river view, but distracted by the large number of garbage bins and rail cars filled with coal.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Jerry, we hope that you had a lot of fun gaming, dining, and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback about your room. We are happy to hear that you found your bed extra comfy- that makes for one great night's sleep. We want to give all of our guests the bang for their buck, and we are pleased to know that you got just that. We hope that you will come visit us again soon.
NOEL TORRES's profile photo
NOEL TORRES
4 months ago
Great place to get away and enjoy with the family. Restaurant was really good and Casino was very fun all the employees where super nice and polite. Great place for both kids and adults to enjoy .
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Noel, nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests are having a great time while visiting us. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. Creating an atmosphere for fun as well as one where families can come together and have a great meal is what we strive to do. We are so pleased that your family had a great time, we hope to see you all back again soon!