Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Beverly's Fabric & Crafts
Craft Store
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
189,247 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Coddingtown Mall 1630 Range Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95401
1630 Range AvenueUSCaliforniaSanta Rosa95401
(707) 521-2196beverlys.com
Craft Store, Yarn Store
Craft Store
Yarn Store
Fabric Store
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Huge crafts and fabrics selection including yarn, art supplies, beads, scrapbooking & more. Great Sales! Top resource for weddings, home decorating, knitting or quilting. We honor competitors coupons.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
8 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
Retail chain with a wide selection of fabric & other sewing & craft supplies, plus home-decor items.- Google
"While they dont have the biggest selection, what they do have is wonderful!"
"The staff is super delightful and they work with you."
Photos
Upload public photo
All reviews
Marc Seeley's profile photo
Marc Seeley
5 months ago
I love Beverlys and go there often. I also give quilting classes there and have enjoyed all the wonderful people I have met there. They have a great selection of fabric and my students really enjoy coming to the store when we give classes. The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Great place!!
Hailey Sicotte
2 years ago
While they dont have the biggest selection, what they do have is wonderful! Fridays are half off all flat folds of fabric. The staff is super delightful and they work with you. I was in quite a hurry to pick someone up after an appointment and they cut my fabric as quick as they could and their cutting was extremely accurate! They even supplied me with an extra inch for wiggle room. It was a fantastic experience. :)
A Google User
4 years ago
I go to Beverly's Fabrics for ideas, questions, framing, patterns, ANYTHING creative. I went to find some ideas to decorate for my wedding and found so many easy beautiful items. I found the kids section and was inspired to purchase all sorts of crafts for an art table for kids during the reception. Kids and parents spent hours making crafty items and sweet gifts were left for us from the kids. The parents loved having a place to occupy the kids and keep everyone happy. I always trust the staff for any questions and if someone doesn't know the answer they seem to have fun solving the puzzle. It's a place we can go as a family and find several sections that suit all of us...to keep us busy and out of trouble!!!
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
I use Beverly's for my fabric supplies more than any other store. They are extremely helpful. I also ordered online some fabric not in the stores. It arrived very fast. I will probably use the online again for stuff that is been sold out in the stores.
Debbie Hostetler
a year ago
I love, love, LOVE Beverly's! Every time I go there I know they'll have what I need (or want), and I ALWAYS get great service! All of the employees are friendly and knowledgeable, but Danette at the Santa Rosa store makes us feel like family when we stop by!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Debbie! Thanks for the great review. I'll be sure to pass your comments on to the store manager. Hope you'll be in to shop with us again soon.
Kathleen Seisdedos
a year ago
Beverley's stocks many colors, styles and varieties and of fabric. I count on the staff to help me find a specific fabric and to explain the different kinds of batting for my quilts. I love that they accept Jo-Anne's coupons, as well as Beverly's.
A Google User
3 years ago
I used to shop at another "Craft Store" in town but was put-off by their management. I found the staff and management at Beverly's to be knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and professional. They are always willing to lend a hand and offer help with whatever project I'm trying to do so that I pick just the right materials. Thank you, Beverly's for a renewed interest in all of my craft ideas!!
A Google User
5 years ago
As a quilter I love the fabric dept. at the Santa Rosa, CA. Beverly's. They keep up with the latest trends, and fabric lines. Good sales too! I like all the salespeople there. Very helpful and patient.

Stream

Beverly's Fabric & Crafts hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.