Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Rob Mendez
177 followers
177 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

I have #auto-backup enabled for my photos on my T-Mobile HTC One and have been getting low memory space notifications recently. I know if I delete the photos from my #Photos app, it'll delete the online version as well as my phone version. However, if I delete it from the Gallery or Astro apps, it will still delete the online version.

Is there anyway I can delete the local version but leave the online version intact?
Wait while more posts are being loaded