Profile

Cover photo
41 followers|14,941 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get Battlefield 3: Close Quarters on Origin for Free http://www.newgamernation.com/get-battlefield-3-close-quarters-on-origin-for-free-273-9685/
If you want to get your hands on Battlefield 3: Close Quarters for free and you have the game on Origin, today is your lucky day. All you have to do is log-in, choose the redeem product option, and enter code: BF3E3. Simple as that.
Let us know if you picked up the DLC and what you think of...
1
Add a comment...
 
General Zod Announced for Injustice: Gods Among Us http://www.newgamernation.com/general-zod-announced-for-injustice-gods-among-us-494-8247/
The crew at Netherealm Studios announced on the Conan O’Brien’s “Clueless Gamer” segment, that General Zod, Superman’s enemy, will be joining the cast of Injustice: Gods Among us. More information on the character was promised, but this is certainly good news...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check Out the Trailer for Star Wars Old Republic's Nightmare Mode http://www.newgamernation.com/check-out-the-trailer-for-star-wars-old-republics-nightmare-mode-491-5692/
Star Wars: The Old Republic has received a new trailer for the new Nightmare Mode which is part of Update 2.2. If you want to see exactly what has changed, you can head over to the official blog. Otherwise, you can check out this awesome trailer below and see it for yourself.
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Killer is Dead E3 Trailer "Love and Kill" http://www.newgamernation.com/killer-is-dead-e3-trailer-love-and-kill-641-0746/
If you are excited about Suda51′s latest game, Killer is Dead, you need to check out the latest E3 trailer for the game. It shows off its textbook Suda51 style and gameplay. Check it out in the video below and let us know what you think in the comments below.
Killer is Dead is...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Square Enix's iOS RPG Bloodmasque Takes Center Stage http://www.newgamernation.com/square-exis-ios-rpg-bloodmasque-takes-center-stage-543-8194/
Square Enix has created a rather impressive looking RPG on the iOS but today we get a closer look at what this game is all about. Sure we could explain everything to you but aren’t visual aids a better way to get all this information and visual stuff across? Make sure you check out...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Microsoft Details New Achievement System http://www.newgamernation.com/microsoft-details-new-achievement-system-239-9411/
If you’ve been worried about your hard-earned gamerscore moving over to the new Xbox One, there is no need to worry. Major Nelse can confirmed that your old gamerscore will carry over to the Xbox One. However, the achievement system has been given even more relevance for the new...
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
41 people
Jose Sanchez jr's profile photo
daniel connorjr's profile photo
Grzegorz Kornas's profile photo

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Naughty Dog Addresses Lost Save Game Bug http://www.newgamernation.com/naughty-dog-addresses-lost-save-game-bug-371-9731/
Shortly after the Last of Us Community started buzzing about a server bug that prevented your game from being auto-saved, Naughty Dog jumped in and fixed the issue. According to both Sony and Naughty Dog, the bug has been fixed and there is no update necessary. However, you should make sure you...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
New Limbo PS Vita Trailer Released http://www.newgamernation.com/new-limbo-ps-vita-trailer-released-637-3663/
PlayDead has just released a new trailer for PS Vita port of Limbo. If you wanted to see how the game was going to play, this is definitely the trailer for you. Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments section below.
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Prepare for a Showdown | Call of Juarez: Gunslinger Review http://www.newgamernation.com/prepare-for-a-showdown-call-of-juarez-gunslinger-review/
After the poor reception of Call of Juarez: The Cartel, Ubisoft had to work fast to save the franchise from certain destruction. Luckily, Ubisoft placed the franchise in the capable hands of Techland, and we are all better off for the decision. However, the game caught many by surprise,...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
3D Realms Sues Gearbox Over Unpaid Royalties http://www.newgamernation.com/3d-realms-sues-gearbox-over-unpaid-royalties930-3039/
3D Realms has filed a suit against Gearbox Software over unpaid Duke Nukem Forever royalties. Apparently, Gearbox did not pay 3D Realms the royalties it promised back in 2010. 3D Realms also claims that Gearbox has blocked an independent audit of the royalties to see if there was a...
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sony Reveals PlayStation 4 500 GB Model http://www.newgamernation.com/sony-reveals-playstation-4-500-gb-model-949-2181/
Sony has just released the first picture of the retail box for the PlayStation 4. It reveals that the base model of the system is 500 GB. There are rumors that there will be models that include more hard drive space but will cost more than the base model does.
1
Add a comment...

New Gamer Nation

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shin Megami Tensei IV E3 Trailer Released http://www.newgamernation.com/shin-megami-tensei-iv-e3-trailer-released/
E3 is winding down, but goodies continue to flow from developers and publishers alike. Atlus has just released their exclusive E3 trailer for their upcoming RPG Shin Megami Tensei IV for the Nintendo 3DS. Shin Megami Tensei IV is the latest addition to the main Shin Megami Tensei series and...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
41 people
Jose Sanchez jr's profile photo
daniel connorjr's profile photo
Grzegorz Kornas's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Address
http://www.newgamernation.com
Story
Tagline
Bringing you the best of gaming
Introduction
New Gamer Nation is a website dedicated to bringing gamers the latest news, reviews, features, editorials, videos and more. If you like games check us out and please +1 us!