Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dean Honda
Honda Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
17 followers|550,140 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dean Honda is excited to offer an on-site Allstate Insurance Agency for the convenience of our customers. Fill out our insurance form online and find out how much you can save! #Allstate #autoinsurance http://www.deanhonda.com/fact_finder.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our certiried service technicians can perform a state inspection on your vehicles.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are frequently recalls issued by the vehicle manufacturer. Dean Honda can perform any of these recalls that have been issued by Honda. Please submit the information to the left to see if there are any outstanding recalls on your vehicle. http://www.deanhonda.com/recall_check.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
We currently have a great deal on the 2015 Honda Odyssey! http://www.deanhonda.com/incentives.php
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2016 Honda Pilots are flying off the lot! Come in today to find out why! Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=16055.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get the most out of your vehicle. To best protect your investment, we suggest recommended maintenance at the prescribed interval. Select your vehicle's year, model, and trim for detailed recommended maintenance. http://www.deanhonda.com/maintenance_menu.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
17 people
Parkway Honda's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Jessica Hoover's profile photo
Nchima Chibaye's profile photo
Ben Vallelunga's profile photo
Miranda Nicol's profile photo
Dean Honda's profile photo
Chris Ursiny's profile photo
Kanata Honda's profile photo

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
This 2015 Honda Civic Si was born to stand out! Visit http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=151522 for more information.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shopping online is easy at Dean Honda. Our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles is online! http://www.deanhonda.com/index.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Interested in the 2015 Honda Accord Sport? Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=151145 for pricing information.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Everyone loves the sleek look of the 2015 Honda Civic SE! You will too! For moer information, email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=151467.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Honda is currently offering great incentives to help you save on your next car! http://www.deanhonda.com/incentives.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
911 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
911 Clairton BoulevardUSPennsylvaniaPittsburgh15236
(412) 927-0726deanhonda.com
Honda DealerToday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed

Dean Honda is a full service dealership offering quality vehicles for sale, automotive service,  Genuine Honda Parts, and quality rental vehicles. We have a complete inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles as well as expertly staffed service and parts departments. We're confident that you'll find the experience of buying or leasing a new Honda from us a most agreeable one!

We are located on Route 51 in Pleasant Hills, and serve Bethel Park, Mt. Lebanon, West Mifflin, South Park, Dormont, Scott Township and the South Hills of Pittsburgh.  Stop in and we will be happy to meet any of your automotive needs!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
19 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"They have a customer for life."
"And I can say this is the car for me - Honda Accord is a car I like."
"Prices are beyond fair, they are excellent."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
17 people
Parkway Honda's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Jessica Hoover's profile photo
Nchima Chibaye's profile photo
Ben Vallelunga's profile photo
Miranda Nicol's profile photo
Dean Honda's profile photo
Chris Ursiny's profile photo
Kanata Honda's profile photo
All reviews
germanhound1234 Hounder
2 months ago
I wish I could give lower than one star. Horrible service customer care. They have a receptionist for service too who has no idea what to do when a customer has an issue. Basic thing is connect to a service manager. Next, they updated their building with bloody showoff. They are almost 30% more than their counterparts in southhills area when it comes to servicing. Everything is expensive and their service managers shamelessly argue that their service is best. What is there in replacing a battery, changind a set or tires, changing an oil.... Stay away from them. SOmething whcih you can get done with another honda dealer in 30 minutes will take three hours and no guarantee that it will done in 3. This ranting from me is not a one time experience. It happened every time I went to them after they moved to the new facility. I could say about 5 times. I own two hondas. Never going to them...
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit to the Dean Honda Service Center. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, it helps us to improve our services in the future. We strive to make every customer visit a great one and apologize that you did not experience that. Please contact me at nicksherman@deanhonda.com if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail.
Jade h
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dean Honda when I took my Pontiac Grand Prix there to have some work done. Justine was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. The price was reasonable and the work was well done. I highly recommend Dean Honda. Ask for Justine.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Jade! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your experience at Dean Honda and that Justine provided you with excellent service. I will be sure to share your feedback with her, and the entire team. They love knowing that our customers appreciate their service. Please come back and see us again! Thank you, Nick Sherman
James Schleich
2 months ago
Great place to purchase a vehicle. We leased a 2014 Honda CRV from this dealership and the sales staff were very helpful and not overly pushy.
Sandy Kantner
5 months ago
Great new facility. Friendly people. Quick and easy checkin for service. Thanks, Justine. I will be back.
Jeff Burnside
a month ago
I have nothing but good things to say about the dean. I went in with a monthly payment in mind for a lease and I walked away a happy customer with a brand new civic. My sales agent was friendly and didn't pressure me into choosing dean. He left the decision up to me.
Alex Watt's profile photo
Alex Watt
3 months ago
I recently purchased my first car, used, from Dean Honda and had a fantastic experience. They were very upfront about the one issue the car had and reasonable about everything, including a lengthy test drive and check from my mechanic. If you're worried about the used car buying process, Dean is an excellent example of how it should work. Shout out to Chris Thomas and the whole team for their professionalism!
Ben Burn
7 months ago
I went and checked out a used Honda Civic Dean Honda had on the lot and after test driving the car we went to talk numbers. The salesperson I talked to was great however when I asked for a small amount off ($250 the first time then I asked for just $100) the sales manager refused to budge a nickle saying "the price you see on the internet is really the best price available" after hearing this I ended up putting a deposit on the vehicle thinking it was the best deal possible. After putting a deposit on the vehicle I was recommended to another dealership by a friend and that dealership was more than willing to negotiate price to offer me the best deal possible. After getting a better price on a nicer vehicle from the other dealership I called Dean Honda and very politely told the salesperson I was working with that I had found another vehicle and that's when the sales manager wanted to directly talk to me and negotiate price. This may be a typical practice among used car sales but I don't appreciate when I'm directly lied to by a sales manager saying "this is the best price available" only to go back on his word after I find another car. I cant say I had a terrible experience because the salesperson I talked to was very nice however I would not go back.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Ben, thank you for taking the time to visit Dean Honda and leave us a review. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. Our policy is to list our best possible price online to ensure our customers know exactly what the cost will be. Because no two used cars are exactly alike, the price we offer is based on a number of factors, including warranty offered with the vehicle, condition of the vehicle, and overall desirability of the vehicle. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me directly, and hopefully I can assist you. I can be reached at nicksherman@deanhonda.com. Thank you, Nick Sherman
Prince K
2 months ago
Worst experience ever. Guys avoid this Honda dealer, they are the most unprofessional in the world.The guy called Nathan in the sales department who act as Costco Sales Rep is the biggest liar and the rudest person I have ever met in my life. Please avoid them.