Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dean Honda
Honda Dealer
Today 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
18 followers|511,622 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wondering how much money in gas the CR-V will save you? Use our gas calculator to find out! Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit for more information about this 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L. http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=151255
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2015 Honda Fit EX has "unmatched small car versatility thanks to unique rear seat design, quick acceleration, high fuel economy, spacious seating and cargo area, and excellent visibility." Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit: http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=15559.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for high-quality parts for your Honda vehicle? We make on-line ordering quick and easy with multiple search options, and the ability to track the progress of your order. The "My Garage" feature ensures easy location of the right part for any Honda model. http://www.saveonhondaparts.com/
Home; cATEGORIES. Belts · A/B Belts · Alternator Belts · Balancer Belts · Belt Tensioners · Power Steering · Timing Belts · Brakes · Cylinders · Front Brake Pads · Front Brake Rotors · Master Cylinders · Radiator Fan · Rear Brake Pads · Rear Brake Rotors · Rear Brake Shoes ...
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
We currently have 5 2016 Honda Pilots on the lot! Schedule your test drive today, these cars will not be here for long! http://www.deanhonda.com/search_vehicles.php?page=1&condition=new&search[model]=Pilot
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
According to Edmunds.com, "The 2015 Honda Accord earns top honors in the midsize sedan class with its well-rounded mix of excellent packaging, superb fuel economy and rewarding performance." Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit our website for more information! http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=151047
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2014 Honda Insight LX has good handling and roadholding, and a smooth ride for a subcompact. And it will save you money! For more information, email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit: http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=14947
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
18 people
Nchima Chibaye's profile photo
Chris Ursiny's profile photo
Jodi Miller's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Dean Honda's profile photo
Ben Vallelunga's profile photo
Timothy France's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo
Honda Of Toms River's profile photo

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take the guesswork out of trading your car. Black Book will give you an accurate value of your trade. http://www.deanhonda.com/trade_appraiser.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2015 Honda Civic Hybrid is not only loaded with tons of standard features, but it will also save you money at the gas tank! And all for only $25,555! For more information, email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit: http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=15477.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dean Honda has exciting incentives available to save you money! Visit our website for more information! http://www.deanhonda.com/incentives.php
Dean Honda is located in Pittsburgh PA. Dean Honda is a car dealership that sells new and used cars. Dean Honda specializes in Honda sales.
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The reviews are in....and everyone loves the brand new 2016 Honda HR-V LX! Stop in today to experience the HR-V! Email kelsey@deanhonda.com or visit our website for more information! http://www.deanhonda.com/stock/?id=16031
1
Add a comment...

Dean Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you getting value on your trade? We buy cars! Bring us any offer and we will beat it by $100! http://www.buypittsburghcars.com/
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
911 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
911 Clairton BoulevardUSPennsylvaniaPittsburgh15236
(412) 927-0726deanhonda.com
Honda DealerToday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 7:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 7:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 7:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 7:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 7:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 7:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed

Dean Honda is a full service dealership offering quality vehicles for sale, automotive service,  Genuine Honda Parts, and quality rental vehicles. We have a complete inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles as well as expertly staffed service and parts departments. We're confident that you'll find the experience of buying or leasing a new Honda from us a most agreeable one!

We are located on Route 51 in Pleasant Hills, and serve Bethel Park, Mt. Lebanon, West Mifflin, South Park, Dormont, Scott Township and the South Hills of Pittsburgh.  Stop in and we will be happy to meet any of your automotive needs!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
19 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"I drove off with my Honda Fit and I love it!"
"And I can say this is the car for me - Honda Accord is a car I like."
"They have a customer for life."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
18 people
Nchima Chibaye's profile photo
Chris Ursiny's profile photo
Jodi Miller's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Dean Honda's profile photo
Ben Vallelunga's profile photo
Timothy France's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo
Honda Of Toms River's profile photo
All reviews
germanhound1234 Hounder
a month ago
I wish I could give lower than one star. Horrible service customer care. They have a receptionist for service too who has no idea what to do when a customer has an issue. Basic thing is connect to a service manager. Next, they updated their building with bloody showoff. They are almost 30% more than their counterparts in southhills area when it comes to servicing. Everything is expensive and their service managers shamelessly argue that their service is best. What is there in replacing a battery, changind a set or tires, changing an oil.... Stay away from them. SOmething whcih you can get done with another honda dealer in 30 minutes will take three hours and no guarantee that it will done in 3. This ranting from me is not a one time experience. It happened every time I went to them after they moved to the new facility. I could say about 5 times. I own two hondas. Never going to them...
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit to the Dean Honda Service Center. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, it helps us to improve our services in the future. We strive to make every customer visit a great one and apologize that you did not experience that. Please contact me at nicksherman@deanhonda.com if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail.
Jade h
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dean Honda when I took my Pontiac Grand Prix there to have some work done. Justine was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. The price was reasonable and the work was well done. I highly recommend Dean Honda. Ask for Justine.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Jade! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your experience at Dean Honda and that Justine provided you with excellent service. I will be sure to share your feedback with her, and the entire team. They love knowing that our customers appreciate their service. Please come back and see us again! Thank you, Nick Sherman
James Schleich
a month ago
Great place to purchase a vehicle. We leased a 2014 Honda CRV from this dealership and the sales staff were very helpful and not overly pushy.
Sandy Kantner
4 months ago
Great new facility. Friendly people. Quick and easy checkin for service. Thanks, Justine. I will be back.
Jeff Burnside
2 weeks ago
I have nothing but good things to say about the dean. I went in with a monthly payment in mind for a lease and I walked away a happy customer with a brand new civic. My sales agent was friendly and didn't pressure me into choosing dean. He left the decision up to me.
Alex Watt's profile photo
Alex Watt
2 months ago
I recently purchased my first car, used, from Dean Honda and had a fantastic experience. They were very upfront about the one issue the car had and reasonable about everything, including a lengthy test drive and check from my mechanic. If you're worried about the used car buying process, Dean is an excellent example of how it should work. Shout out to Chris Thomas and the whole team for their professionalism!
Prince K
a month ago
Worst experience ever. Guys avoid this Honda dealer, they are the most unprofessional in the world.The guy called Nathan in the sales department who act as Costco Sales Rep is the biggest liar and the rudest person I have ever met in my life. Please avoid them.
Ben Burn
6 months ago
I went and checked out a used Honda Civic Dean Honda had on the lot and after test driving the car we went to talk numbers. The salesperson I talked to was great however when I asked for a small amount off ($250 the first time then I asked for just $100) the sales manager refused to budge a nickle saying "the price you see on the internet is really the best price available" after hearing this I ended up putting a deposit on the vehicle thinking it was the best deal possible. After putting a deposit on the vehicle I was recommended to another dealership by a friend and that dealership was more than willing to negotiate price to offer me the best deal possible. After getting a better price on a nicer vehicle from the other dealership I called Dean Honda and very politely told the salesperson I was working with that I had found another vehicle and that's when the sales manager wanted to directly talk to me and negotiate price. This may be a typical practice among used car sales but I don't appreciate when I'm directly lied to by a sales manager saying "this is the best price available" only to go back on his word after I find another car. I cant say I had a terrible experience because the salesperson I talked to was very nice however I would not go back.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Ben, thank you for taking the time to visit Dean Honda and leave us a review. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. Our policy is to list our best possible price online to ensure our customers know exactly what the cost will be. Because no two used cars are exactly alike, the price we offer is based on a number of factors, including warranty offered with the vehicle, condition of the vehicle, and overall desirability of the vehicle. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me directly, and hopefully I can assist you. I can be reached at nicksherman@deanhonda.com. Thank you, Nick Sherman