Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kathrese McKee
190 followers
190 followers
About
Kathrese's posts

Post has attachment
Make sure you sign up for the giveaway.

Post has attachment
This is the first post in a three-part series entitled, "Out of Body, Out of Mind."

Post has attachment
The Scriblerians review Icarus Down by James Bow.

Post has attachment
For readers of Little House on the Prairie, here's the story of another family. Read Sylvia Stewart's review here.

Post has attachment
Lisa wrote a thoughtful review for this Middle Grade book.

Post has attachment
We write to understand the world around us! 
Photo

Post has attachment
More quotes from Mardan's Anointed, soon to be released book in the Mardan's Mark series. #MardansMark

Post has attachment
Many readers say he is one of their favorite characters. Not only is he an extraordinary prognosticator of the weather, he's something of a soothsayer and sage.

Post has attachment
Latest status for Mardan's Anointed, coming soon to beta readers.

Post has attachment
How do you stay positive when you're working on a long project?
Wait while more posts are being loaded