Profile

Cover photo
Alyssa W
Works at WCSD
Attends UNR
Lives in Reno
22,665 views
AboutPostsReviews
As a new teacher it is easy for me to spend hours and far too much money in this store. They have such wonderful teaching resources, decorations for my classroom and educational games.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
The baristas at this location are always friendly and always make my drink right!!! I come to this one because they are so great!
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
I love coming to this Port of Subs. They are very fast and I absolutely love their sandwiches. The manager here is incredible. She is always willing to accommodate our orders from the elementary school near by.
Food: ExcellentDecor: Very GoodService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
5 reviews
Map
Map
Map
This store has incredible customer service. They are always happy and welcoming when I come into the store. I have never had a sandwich made incorrectly at this store despite my slightly complicated sandwich order. I am so impressed with their new lettuce wraps. They taste incredible!!!! I love coming into this location.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
We have lived here for 3 years now and we couldn't be happier. Not only is rent affordable but the staff who works here are incredible. They go above and beyond what is expected of them. When ever you put in a work order it is finished within a day or so. The office staff are incredibly nice and always willing to help. I have lived in quite a few places and this one is better than any I have lived in by a long shot.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Alyssa hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

People
Work
Employment
  • WCSD
    present
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Reno
Links
YouTube
Story
Introduction
Making my way through life one trip at a time.
Education
  • UNR
    Elementary education, present
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Relationship
In a relationship