Cover photo
Verified local business
Pirrone's Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Today 11AM–11:30PM
1 follower|215,154 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1775 Washington St Florissant, MO 63033
1775 Washington StreetUSMissouriFlorissant63033
Pizza RestaurantToday 11AM–11:30PM
Saturday 11AM–11:30PMSunday 12–9:30PMMonday 11AM–10PMTuesday 11AM–10PMWednesday 11AM–10PMThursday 11AM–10PMFriday 11AM–11:30PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
81 reviews
5 star
45 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
Veteran outfit specializing in St. Louis-style pizza also featuring a lunch buffet on weekdays.- Google
"The excellent lunch buffet has a salad bar, pizza bar, pasta and fruit."
"All in all, a great experience, good food and friendly staff."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Roger Poteet's profile photo
Roger Poteet
in the last week
I have been enjoying this place for a couple of years. ....the salads are amazing. ....the pizzas are amazing. ....I drive way out of my way to go there. .....very good food
Frank Stagner's profile photo
Frank Stagner
8 months ago
The food actually is't horrible. It's everything else that is bad. The wait staff slow and couldn't care less about the customers, The walls have chips and dings everywhere. The sneeze guard over the buffet is an piece of plastic held up with hardware store chains and 2x2's redneck engineering at it's best, Old plastic HOLEY table clothes. This restaurant needs a complete redo or a gallon of gasoline and a match!
Cheronda Haney's profile photo
Cheronda Haney
3 months ago
My cousin loves this place. Im not really a fan. The waitresses are not the friendliest. Very pricey which is why i only take him to the lunch buffet.
Everett Gossard's profile photo
Everett Gossard
11 months ago
Mostaccioli had sat in the warmer too long. Pizza was salvageable. Toasted ravioli tasty. I should go again and order off the regular menu as opposed to the buffet.
Ann Geisler's profile photo
Ann Geisler
6 months ago
This used to be the best place ever. I have been going there for 30 plus years. But 30 dollars for two pizzas and no flavor. I could get better tasting pizza from a frozen 5 dollar pizza. Worst pizza I have ever had from there. What a shame that they have let their food go in the toilet.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
I am sorry you did not like our pizza tonight. We still grind and mix all of our own meats, make our own dough and sauces daily, prep and cook the same quality food from the same quality vendors with the same price structure as we did 30 plus years ago. Please contact me at so we can discuss the specifics. Thank You.
Paula Martin's profile photo
Paula Martin
5 months ago
Pirrone's Pizza is delicious!! I recently moved near the Florissant location and I order from here quite often.
Bill Atkinson's profile photo
Bill Atkinson
3 months ago
The pizza is superb. The excellent lunch buffet has a salad bar, pizza bar, pasta and fruit.
Michael Klein's profile photo
Michael Klein
2 months ago
Lunch buffet is an awesome value.


Pirrone's Pizzeria hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.