Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pirrone's Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant$
Today 11AM–10PM
1 follower|147,055 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1775 Washington St Florissant, MO 63033
1775 Washington StreetUSMissouriFlorissant63033
(314) 839-3633pirronespizza.com
$Pizza RestaurantToday 11AM–10PM
Tuesday 11AM–10PMWednesday 11AM–10PMThursday 11AM–10PMFriday 11AM–11PMSaturday 11AM–11PMSunday 12–9PMMonday 11AM–10PM
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
69 reviews
5 star
37 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
Veteran outfit specializing in St. Louis-style pizza also featuring a lunch buffet on weekdays.- Google
"Toasted ravioli tasty."
"And if want cheap pizza that's not tasteful call dominos or pizza hut."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Ludovic Pirrone's profile photo
All reviews
Ann Geisler's profile photo
Ann Geisler
a month ago
This used to be the best place ever. I have been going there for 30 plus years. But 30 dollars for two pizzas and no flavor. I could get better tasting pizza from a frozen 5 dollar pizza. Worst pizza I have ever had from there. What a shame that they have let their food go in the toilet.
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am sorry you did not like our pizza tonight. We still grind and mix all of our own meats, make our own dough and sauces daily, prep and cook the same quality food from the same quality vendors with the same price structure as we did 30 plus years ago. Please contact me at jay@pirronespizza.com so we can discuss the specifics. Thank You.
Paula Martin's profile photo
Paula Martin
2 weeks ago
Pirrone's Pizza is delicious!! I recently moved near the Florissant location and I order from here quite often.
Everett Gossard's profile photo
Everett Gossard
6 months ago
Mostaccioli had sat in the warmer too long. Pizza was salvageable. Toasted ravioli tasty. I should go again and order off the regular menu as opposed to the buffet.
Chris Campana's profile photo
Chris Campana
8 months ago
We went there Saturday night, the service wasn't the best and it took over 30 mins for our food to come to our table. Even after we asked them what was going on. We asked if we could get a discount and she came back with a ridiculous amount. So we told them we told them we would put it on Facebook
Frank Stagner's profile photo
Frank Stagner
3 months ago
The food actually is't horrible. It's everything else that is bad. The wait staff slow and couldn't care less about the customers, The walls have chips and dings everywhere. The sneeze guard over the buffet is an piece of plastic held up with hardware store chains and 2x2's redneck engineering at it's best, Old plastic HOLEY table clothes. This restaurant needs a complete redo or a gallon of gasoline and a match!
Brittany Howard's profile photo
Brittany Howard
3 weeks ago
The food is good but the buffet is over priced for the small selection they offer.
Jonathon Lee's profile photo
Jonathon Lee
3 months ago
Real St. Louis style pizza! Taste fantastic! Great lunch buffet!
Grizzly Arnold's profile photo
Grizzly Arnold
11 months ago
Best pizza in st.louis hands down. Not cheap but lunch buffet is a wonderful value. 2 large pizzas cost us $50 but its worth it

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Ludovic Pirrone's profile photo

Pirrone's Pizzeria hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.