Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Interior Designer Chat
3,500 followers -
WHERE INTERIOR DESIGNERS, INTERIOR ARCHITECTS + HOME DECOR PROFESSIONALS CHAT
WHERE INTERIOR DESIGNERS, INTERIOR ARCHITECTS + HOME DECOR PROFESSIONALS CHAT

3,500 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Join #IntDesignerChat today Tuesday, 6/17 for a favorite TOPIC: Pinterest Marketing & Group Boards! http://t.co/4OKU1HxYmX  6pm ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT

Post has attachment
It is a big year for Office Interiors, and many are coming to Chicago for NeoCon with an impressive collection of new products and  new ideas about how the workplace is changing.  Join the Interior Designer Chat community on Tuesday, June 10 for our Topic:  What’s Trends Are We Seeing In Office Spaces In 2014.  6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT

Post has attachment
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday, June 3, 2014 for our Twitter Chat
Topic: The Business Of Blogging.  Follow @IntDesignerChat and join our global conversation at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.  

Post has attachment
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday April 15 for "Open Mic."  Follow @IntDesignerChat on Twitter at 6p ET. 5p CT, 3p PT Share, What's on your mind?

Post has attachment
Join #IntDesignerChat on Twitter,  Tuesday, March 25 for our Topic: Top Trends In Outdoor Living And Entertaining In 2014. 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT and 10p GMT

Post has attachment
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday March 18, for our global conversation on twitter.  Our Topic: Referrals: How To Get Them And Keep Them Coming. Share how you thank and reward those who refer business your way.
6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT  

Post has attachment

Join   #IntDesignerChat  Tuesday, March 11 Topic: Blending Past And Present With  #Fabric ,  #Paint , and   #Wallpaper
6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT 

Post has attachment
COUNT DOWN to #IntDesignerChat today Feb. 18, 2014. Our TOPIC: Design Competitions: Are you in or are you out?  With Guest Host  Heather Robertson  Corrigan, Board Chair for the Council for Interior Design Accreditation. http://ow.ly/tJbpC 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, 11p GMT

Post has attachment
Join  Interior Designer Chat Tuesday  Feb. 11, when we invite #RealEstate Agents & #InteriorDesigners to create lasting partnerships. 
Wait while more posts are being loaded