Profile

Cover photo
Terry Lynn
1,323 followers|33,777 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos+1's

Stream

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Saturday, August 23rd 
ALL DAY LIVE ONLINE GUITARFEST.
Featuring fantastic guitar players from all genres and styles in a one massive star studded string shredding extravaganza. :D

Francois Beaumont
8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK
www.numubu.com/franc0isbeaumont

Gayla Drake
9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK
www.numubu.com/gayladrake

Ace Luek
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK
www.numubu.com/aceluek

Glen Drover
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK
www.numubu.com/glendrover

Bill Fulbright
11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK
www.numubu.com/billfulbright

Dave Smith
12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK
www.numubu.com/dsp

Markus K
12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK
www.numubu.com/markus-k

Ant Glynne
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK
www.numubu.com/antglynne

Sonya Jevette
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK
www.numubu.com/sonyajevette

Gio Lombardi 
2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK
www.numubu.com/giolombardi

Karina Vismara
3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm UK

Rush Morgen
5pm PT / 7pm ET / 12pm UK

Meri Amber
1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UK
www.numubu.com/meriamber
2
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
#gogreensavegreen GOL Raw Protein was $41.15 THIS WED ONLY
April 2nd ON SALE $19.99
2
1
Tom Martin's profile photo
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Do you have an original, healthy recipe that you'd like to share? Enter my contest; the winner will be featured on the show! Click here for all the details: http://bit.ly/MvNsOU
Enter for a chance to have your original, healthy weight loss recipe featured on The Dr. Oz Show!
6
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
Some fabulous meatless Holiday dishes that you’ll really fall for. A few recipes from each category will make quite the Thanksgiving Feast and the Turkey will thank you too ;) Opening Acts Vegan...
4
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
TRIVIA TUESDAY
TRIVIA TUESDAY 

This wild flowering plant is used for its flower, leaves, seed and oil. A fever reducer it is also effective in the treatment of bronchial tract infections and mouth and throat infections. It's natural oil applied topically, restores moisture and smoothness to dry and damaged skin, and can provide relief to people who suffer from chronic eczema or dermatitis. 

It posses extreme potential as an anti-inflammatory agent. 

Taken internally it is also said to be a hormonal balancer. It is believed to stimulate adrenaline production, which can be helpful in cases of adrenal exhaustion. 

It is traditionally used as a diuretic, diaphoretic and expectorant and is also used for depression, inflammation and as a mild sedative. 

It functions as an anti-coagulant so it is contraindicated prior to surgeries and for persons on pharmaceutical anti-coagulants.

What is it?

picture from
victoriadailyphoto (link coming later-) ;)
9
Maria Victoria Bellosa's profile photo
 
Ohwow! Spiky beauty!
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
7070 College Parkway, Fort Myers, Florida 33907
2
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Happy Easter Everyone - Have a great time with your family! #Easter #easteregg  
9
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Made fresh today by Veronica -Guacamole - check out this Ada's 2 Minute Recipe - YouTube http://ow.ly/v84Ps
4
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
join us for our very first Farmers Market sponsored by Better Food Farms
Farmers Market
Sat, March 22, 2014, 11:00 AM
Ada's Natural Market

2
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Sticks and Twigs Pretzels ON SALE - check out this great recipe for spinach dip on our blog http://ow.ly/sh73b
6
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Chef Winfield's VEGAN PUMPKIN PIE!
Available at the Deli counter!
Ada's Natural Market 
WHOLE PIES! $7.99 each.
6
Add a comment...

Terry Lynn

Nutrition  - 
 
Bye Bye Spinach and Strawberry Salad. I’ll miss you :( For some of us there are otherwise healthy foods we need to avoid. Yes no more spinach or strawberries for me. All those foods that I was told to...
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
3,388 people
Have her in circles
1,323 people
Davoud Sabzvari's profile photo
Lynn King's profile photo
Walter Guala's profile photo
FREE EGYPT's profile photo
Midland Travel's profile photo
G.S. Wright's profile photo
santiago ruiz's profile photo
Alien Abduction Friday's profile photo
umar hafeez's profile photo
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Networking
Other names
Ada's Natural Market
Work
Occupation
Social Media Marketing for Ada's Natural Market - Local, Organic, Fresh
Contact Information
Home
Phone
(239) 939-9600
Email
Address
7070 College Parkway, Fort Myers, FL 33907
Terry Lynn's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Peanut Butter Used To Detect Onset of Alzheimer’s
blog.friendseat.com

The Alzheimer’s Association, an organization that focuses on Alzheimer's care, support and research, claims over 5 million Americans have Al

This Rawsome Vegan Life: raw pumpkin pie
www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com

raw pumpkin pie was the first recipe i ever posted on this blog. that was over a year ago now. i have come a long way and can't wait to see

WATCH: Duets With Audience Members Don't Usually Turn Out Like This...
www.huffingtonpost.com

When musicians call audience members up on stage to perform with them, the results are usually fun but a little cringe-worthy. But as the vi

Patent confirms that aspartame is the excrement of GM bacteria
www.naturalnews.com

Patent confirms that aspartame is the excrement of GM bacteria

Bodybuilding.com - All About Estrogen!
www.bodybuilding.com

Testosterone's little sister (estrogen) is more important than most scientists have thought in the intense search of ultimate muscularity, g

Watch This Guy Cover 'I Will Always Love You' and Totally Kill It
austinist.com

By magic of opportunity, circumstance, aggregation, and douchebaggery, this two-year-old clip of Fort Worth musician Josh Weathers covering

It’s Not a Fairytale: Seattle to Build Nation’s First Food Forest
www.whydontyoutrythis.com

Forget meadows. The city's new park will be filled with edible plants, and everything from pears to herbs will be free for the taking. Seatt

5 Child Damaging Doctrines ~ Jim Palmer
www.unheardwordz.com

(1) "Telling children that they are born into this world intrinsically bad, absent of inherent worth, and repulsive to God. (2) Telling chil

Plant Protein
livelovefruit.com

If you are a vegan, you probably get asked the question, "where do you get your protein?" A LOT. Many people believe that protein can only b

Dr. Stephen Sinatra Talks About Grounding Benefits
articles.mercola.com

Dr. Stephen Sinatra discusses how walking barefoot, also called grounding, benefits your health.

GLUTEN FREE CHOCOLATE CHIP BROWN BUTTER BLONDIES
abetterglutenfreelife.blogspot.com

Irresistible gluten free chocolate chip & brown butter blondies recipe. This recipe is nutty and delicious. It takes less than an hour to ma

Low Carb Chocolate Bark
ditchthewheat.com

I love this snack. I’m guilty of eating chocolate bark all the time. I eat it in the morning, after coming home from work, for dessert…. I l

Dr. Oz Gets Schooled By 8-Year Old Girl on YouTube | Butter Believer
butterbeliever.com

Coral of Coralganics! Coral B. from Austin, Texas, is a bright and passionate 8-year old girl who loves growing things in her garden, learni

101 Uses for Coconut Oil
wellnessmama.com

Coconut Oil has many amazing health, skin, and cooking uses! See how many of these uses you've tried!

The New Science Behind America's Deadliest Diseases
online.wsj.com

What do heart disease, diabetes, Alzheimer's, stroke and cancer have in common? Scientists have linked each of these to a condition known as

A Simple Daily Regime : DeVita Natural Skin Care, paraben free natural s...
www.devitaskincare.com

DeVita Natural Skin Care : A Simple Daily Regime - |ab⋅so⋅lute| minerals™ Natural Skin Care Must Have Collections Gift Certificates DeVita,

Oven Baked Sweet Potato Fries
www.simplyrecipes.com

These. Are. So. Addictive. And once you know how to make them, you will never have an excuse to not cook sweet potatoes again. Those kids th

Salmon: Wild vs. Farm [infographic] | Daily Infographic
dailyinfographic.com

For the past year, I have taken red meat and chicken out of my diet. I quite cold turkey, and it wasn't hard really. I suppose knowing that