Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
Hotel
83 followers|3,816,489 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Host your next Board Meeting with us! We have on-site catering and many different Meeting Room/Banquet Rooms to accommodate most groups. Call 317-955-9700 to book today.
1
Add a comment...
 
Sending a special thank you to Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa for taking such good care of one of our clients on their Honeymoon! We loved being able to partner with you!
1
Add a comment...
 
We still have a lot of spots open for our Blood Drive on October 21st! Sign up now at https://www.donorpoint.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/87773 
1
Add a comment...
 
Wishing this lady a HAPPY early BIRTHDAY! Cheers to you Abra Bailey, our amazing Catering Sales Manager! #FridayFavorites
1
Add a comment...
 
INSPIRE KINDNESS & PAY IT FORWARD! We are excited to start this new campaign. Have you received a #HGIpayitforward card? Share your story with us! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Best wishes to our Guest Services Manager,Matt McAtee, as he moves to the Hilton Garden Inn in Louisville! Thanks Matt for all the memories, we will miss you!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
83 people
Kaylee Wright's profile photo
Pierce Jewelers's profile photo
Ticket Express's profile photo
People Places & Things Photographics's profile photo
Denison Parking- Indianapolis's profile photo
DoIt Indy's profile photo
Modern Garden Furniture's profile photo
Midwest Living's profile photo
Kobla Agbey's profile photo
 
Ghosts and Goblins. Spooks Galore. Scary witches at your door! Jack-O-Lanterns smiling bright. HGI is wishing you a Haunting Night! #happyhalloween #halloween 
2
Add a comment...
 
We had such a great time participating in the Art in Odd Places Indianapolis event this past weekend! We would love to see your pictures!
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for review, Brad. We are glad you had a great experience!
reviewed:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
10 E Market St, Indianapolis, IN 46204
1
Add a comment...
 
Today we honor and remember our incredible heroes! #September11th #NeverForget
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for your message. I am currently not interested at this time.

Thanks. Have a great weekend!
1
Add a comment...
 
A big thanks to our amazing guests and wonderful staff for helping us achieve the most prestigious award for First Hospitality Group, Inc. of the quarter, the Superbowl Award! 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10 E Market St Indianapolis, IN 46204
10 East Market StreetUSIndianaIndianapolis46204
Hotel
Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown located a half block from Monument Circle. Each guest room features a work desk, microwave, refrigerator and complimentary WiFi.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
83 people
Kaylee Wright's profile photo
Pierce Jewelers's profile photo
Ticket Express's profile photo
People Places & Things Photographics's profile photo
Denison Parking- Indianapolis's profile photo
DoIt Indy's profile photo
Modern Garden Furniture's profile photo
Midwest Living's profile photo
Kobla Agbey's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$170
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $198 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
14 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
Downtown hotel with an American grill, plus an indoor pool, fitness room & elegant event space.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
1215Carissa
9 months ago
The hotel was nice, king suite was a bit small for what we were paying, but the thing that was unsatisfactory was the security guard who was harassing us. He would stare at us every time we went outside to smoke cigarettes. Being in a non smoking room with four smokers, he shouldn't have treated us as suspiciously as he was, especially being that we were paying guests. When we complained to the front desk the next morning, they seemed concerned and apologized, but we didn't receive any follow up that it was actually addressed. Probably would not stay there again, the guard made us feel very unwelcome.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We always want our guests to have a great experience. I apologize about the security officers performance. We did address your concerns with the security company. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Jasmine Talameh's profile photo
Jasmine Talameh
3 years ago
Great location, room, and staff. The hotel is walking distance to everything in downtown Indianapolis. The room was large, clean, and had an adjustable bed. The staff were courteous. If we ever go back to Indianapolis, we will stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We were pleased to read that you had a great experience while staying with us. We work hard to put the right team together. Thank you for expressing how we are doing. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Mike Acton's profile photo
Mike Acton
3 years ago
We stayed here on the day after Thanksgiving and it was great. They had lots of fun stuff setup for the kids and it was right on the circle so we were able to watch the tree lighting from our room and then walk out after the crowds were gone.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
The holidays are around the corner again. We hope to see you again. I guarantee you will have another wonderful experience. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
A Google User
4 years ago
The staff is absolutely amazing. They are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. You feel as though they truly want you there and will bend over backwards to get you whatever you need. The front desk staff is extremely knowledgeable about the city, and even the historic building this hotel is in. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The hotel is minutes away from EVERYTHING. AWESOME HOTEL!!!!!
Aaron Diamond
3 months ago
Great local
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to see our location was to you liking. We do have a great location located in the heart of the city walking distance for almost every event held which makes for a great experience. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Austin Rausch's profile photo
Austin Rausch
2 years ago
Great Hotel! Priced appropriately. It's old historic building. Don't expect new and shiny things everywhere, but very very nice. Even somewhat timeless.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Breanna Rambert
a year ago
I love it
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thanks for showing your love. We appreciate you too. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Letk0-GM
A Google User
3 years ago
While I feel other hotels are nice for other reasons, this one was nice in an "upscale" way. It's probably one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. I love the fact that this hotel was in a historic building. I'm nostalgic about those things. I was impressed with the pool and hot tub area in the basement, which must have been recently remodeled... it looked great! My partner and I enjoyed the pool very much.... we were the only ones in it the whole time... probably 2 hours... must have been a slow night. The decor of the whole place was beautiful. The location, Monument Cirlce in downtown Indy, was also great. It was a neat area with some brick streets and great architecture. We were within walking distance of a TJMaxx, Steak'n'Shake, and the Cirlcle Center Mall (a Simon Mall). The Indy zoo was about 6-8 blocks away... we were going to walk it, but it was a rainy day. The check in was decent. I can't really rate the hotel staff because I really didn't need much of their service. All in all... a great place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team morale really gets a boost when they read such positive comments. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM