Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
Hotel
86 followers|6,538,940 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Host your next Board Meeting with us! We have on-site catering and many different Meeting Room/Banquet Rooms to accommodate most groups. Call 317-955-9700 to book today.
1
Add a comment...
 
Sending a special thank you to Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa for taking such good care of one of our clients on their Honeymoon! We loved being able to partner with you!
1
Add a comment...
 
We still have a lot of spots open for our Blood Drive on October 21st! Sign up now at https://www.donorpoint.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/87773 
1
Add a comment...
 
Wishing this lady a HAPPY early BIRTHDAY! Cheers to you Abra Bailey, our amazing Catering Sales Manager! #FridayFavorites
1
Add a comment...
 
INSPIRE KINDNESS & PAY IT FORWARD! We are excited to start this new campaign. Have you received a #HGIpayitforward card? Share your story with us! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Best wishes to our Guest Services Manager,Matt McAtee, as he moves to the Hilton Garden Inn in Louisville! Thanks Matt for all the memories, we will miss you!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
86 people
Chris Howell's profile photo
Melody Chamberlain (MC2 Home Inspections)'s profile photo
Lindsay Gill's profile photo
Magna-Dry's profile photo
Branching Out Shrub Trimming, LLC's profile photo
Indianapolis Picture Frames's profile photo
Life Settlement Advisors's profile photo
B & W Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.'s profile photo
Docteur Thomas Klimt's profile photo
 
Ghosts and Goblins. Spooks Galore. Scary witches at your door! Jack-O-Lanterns smiling bright. HGI is wishing you a Haunting Night! #happyhalloween #halloween 
2
Add a comment...
 
We had such a great time participating in the Art in Odd Places Indianapolis event this past weekend! We would love to see your pictures!
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for review, Brad. We are glad you had a great experience!
reviewed:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
10 E Market St, Indianapolis, IN 46204
1
Add a comment...
 
Today we honor and remember our incredible heroes! #September11th #NeverForget
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for your message. I am currently not interested at this time.

Thanks. Have a great weekend!
1
Add a comment...
 
A big thanks to our amazing guests and wonderful staff for helping us achieve the most prestigious award for First Hospitality Group, Inc. of the quarter, the Superbowl Award! 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10 E Market St Indianapolis, IN 46204
10 East Market StreetUSIndianaIndianapolis46204
Hotel
Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown located a half block from Monument Circle. Each guest room features a work desk, microwave, refrigerator and complimentary WiFi.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
86 people
Chris Howell's profile photo
Melody Chamberlain (MC2 Home Inspections)'s profile photo
Lindsay Gill's profile photo
Magna-Dry's profile photo
Branching Out Shrub Trimming, LLC's profile photo
Indianapolis Picture Frames's profile photo
Life Settlement Advisors's profile photo
B & W Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.'s profile photo
Docteur Thomas Klimt's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$152
Book at Hilton.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $178 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
81 reviews
5 star
332 reviews
4 star
197 reviews
3 star
53 reviews
2 star
25 reviews
1 star
16 reviews
Downtown hotel with an American grill, plus an indoor pool, fitness room & elegant event space.- Google
"Two queen comfortable beds, sitting area, and very clean."
"Desperate need of a renovation and decent bar/restaurant."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Clayton Summers's profile photo
Clayton Summers
3 weeks ago
Very nice hotel, courteous staff, clean rooms and linen. Slightly pricey but the complimentary breakfast makes it worth it.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Dear Clayton, Thanks for the great comment. The package rate that includes breakfast is really popular and convenient . Thanks for spreading the word. We hope to see you again in the near future. Take care, Richard Letko-GM
Kevin Paradine's profile photo
Kevin Paradine
3 months ago
The overall experience has been great. Wonderful staff, great breakfast, and the room was topnotch. The guys at the valet parking were friendly and very helpful. Considering how busy things were for the women's finals the staff and the hotel deserve kudos for making our experience great.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Kevin, A very big thank you from me, and all the team at Hilton Garden Inn. Your wonderful comments will make our team elated knowing they contributed to making a wonderful experience for you. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Justin Logsdon's profile photo
Justin Logsdon
a month ago
Room was nice. Beds are very comfortable. Had some issues trying to regulate the temperature. Always felt warm and it was mid June. Staff was kind and welcoming.
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Dear Justin, Thanks for the great review. I do apologize about getting the temperature regulated. We will look to see if there was an issues with the thermostat. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Jack Hoyt's profile photo
Jack Hoyt
a week ago
The Hilton Garden Inn is a very lovely place and the staff is amazing although my room didn't have the greatest room I was able to step outside and enjoy monument circle's beauty
Response from the owner - in the last week
Dear Jack Hoyt, Thanks for taking the time to give a positive review. I am sorry you did not have a great room. We will look into what the issue are because we want all our rooms to be as good as the next. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Zachary Shoen's profile photo
Zachary Shoen
a month ago
Convenient location and great staff really made our stay stress free and convenient. The vallet parking was worth having as well especially when you check in at the middle of the day and its hard to find parking. The rooms were clean and stocked. My only minor complaint is they were out of toothbrushes and I had to walk around the city to find a place that sells them late at night.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Zachary Shoen, We really appreciate the great review. Being in the city parking is hard to find and we do try to keep the valet cost to one of the lowest in the city, We will start stocking some tooth brushes so they are handy if needed. Sorry we did not have them when you were with us. Hope to see you again soon, Richard Letko-GM
Phil Ellis's profile photo
Phil Ellis
a month ago
All day parking was very expensive. The lobby and elevators were nice, meeting room was comfortable. It was generally quiet, aside from a fire alarm test at one point. It's in walking distance of the memorial monument and lots of unique food choices.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Phil, Thanks for utilizing our meeting room. Being in the city has its disadvantages on the parking side, but we do try to structure our parking rates as being one of the least expensive in the city. We appreciate your comments and spreading the word. I look forward to your return. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
G R E G CLARK's profile photo
G R E G CLARK
5 months ago
The room is very clean and modern looking has all the amenities for that I need. Very comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast is much better than other hotels are you have to pay extra for bacon eggs etc. Enjoyed my stay very much will be staying at the Garden Inn whenever I have a meeting or conference out of town to attend to
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us great review. We are very proud of our staff here at HGI-Downtown Indy. I will be sure to share with each department that they contributed to you having a great experience. Thanks again, Richard Letko-GM
Nige Collis's profile photo
Nige Collis
2 weeks ago
Nice hotel in a great location. Very clean and tidy with nice rooms.....loved the historic feel in the lobby.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Dear Nige Collis, We really appreciate the great review, and you pointing out that our building is a historic registered building in the middle of the city. We are very proud that we have a very unique look. We look forward to you in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM