Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
Hotel
86 followers|6,741,063 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Host your next Board Meeting with us! We have on-site catering and many different Meeting Room/Banquet Rooms to accommodate most groups. Call 317-955-9700 to book today.
1
Add a comment...
 
Sending a special thank you to Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa for taking such good care of one of our clients on their Honeymoon! We loved being able to partner with you!
1
Add a comment...
 
We still have a lot of spots open for our Blood Drive on October 21st! Sign up now at https://www.donorpoint.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/87773 
1
Add a comment...
 
Wishing this lady a HAPPY early BIRTHDAY! Cheers to you Abra Bailey, our amazing Catering Sales Manager! #FridayFavorites
1
Add a comment...
 
INSPIRE KINDNESS & PAY IT FORWARD! We are excited to start this new campaign. Have you received a #HGIpayitforward card? Share your story with us! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Best wishes to our Guest Services Manager,Matt McAtee, as he moves to the Hilton Garden Inn in Louisville! Thanks Matt for all the memories, we will miss you!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
86 people
Life Settlement Advisors's profile photo
c nickerson bolden's profile photo
B & W Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.'s profile photo
Lisa Treadwell's profile photo
Indianapolis Picture Frames's profile photo
Docteur Thomas Klimt's profile photo
Ala Carte Realty's profile photo
Jerry Gordon's profile photo
Heirloom Oriental Rug Cleaning's profile photo
 
Ghosts and Goblins. Spooks Galore. Scary witches at your door! Jack-O-Lanterns smiling bright. HGI is wishing you a Haunting Night! #happyhalloween #halloween 
2
Add a comment...
 
We had such a great time participating in the Art in Odd Places Indianapolis event this past weekend! We would love to see your pictures!
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for review, Brad. We are glad you had a great experience!
reviewed:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
10 E Market St, Indianapolis, IN 46204
1
Add a comment...
 
Today we honor and remember our incredible heroes! #September11th #NeverForget
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for your message. I am currently not interested at this time.

Thanks. Have a great weekend!
1
Add a comment...
 
A big thanks to our amazing guests and wonderful staff for helping us achieve the most prestigious award for First Hospitality Group, Inc. of the quarter, the Superbowl Award! 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10 E Market St Indianapolis, IN 46204
10 East Market StreetUSIndianaIndianapolis46204
Hotel
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
86 people
Life Settlement Advisors's profile photo
c nickerson bolden's profile photo
B & W Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.'s profile photo
Lisa Treadwell's profile photo
Indianapolis Picture Frames's profile photo
Docteur Thomas Klimt's profile photo
Ala Carte Realty's profile photo
Jerry Gordon's profile photo
Heirloom Oriental Rug Cleaning's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$180
Book at Hilton.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $210 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
97 reviews
5 star
355 reviews
4 star
238 reviews
3 star
83 reviews
2 star
21 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Downtown hotel with an American grill, plus an indoor pool, fitness room & elegant event space.- Google
"Two queen comfortable beds, sitting area, and very clean."
"Desperate need of a renovation and decent bar/restaurant."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Clayton Summers's profile photo
Clayton Summers
a month ago
Very nice hotel, courteous staff, clean rooms and linen. Slightly pricey but the complimentary breakfast makes it worth it.
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Dear Clayton, Thanks for the great comment. The package rate that includes breakfast is really popular and convenient . Thanks for spreading the word. We hope to see you again in the near future. Take care, Richard Letko-GM
samantha scharpf's profile photo
samantha scharpf
2 weeks ago
My room was ready early, so that was nice. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. My only complaints are that occasionally the room would smell bad, like something was coming in through the air conditioner or the air intake. Also, for how much I paid I expected to at least get a bottle of water or two. There were no vending machines on my floor and the concession area in the lobby was out of water. The location is nice though. Really close to a lot of restaurants and shops. I would stay again if I was in town.
• • •
Kevin Paradine's profile photo
Kevin Paradine
4 months ago
The overall experience has been great. Wonderful staff, great breakfast, and the room was topnotch. The guys at the valet parking were friendly and very helpful. Considering how busy things were for the women's finals the staff and the hotel deserve kudos for making our experience great.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Kevin, A very big thank you from me, and all the team at Hilton Garden Inn. Your wonderful comments will make our team elated knowing they contributed to making a wonderful experience for you. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
Johnny DiBiasi's profile photo
Johnny DiBiasi
2 weeks ago
Quiet. Great location. Interesting architecture and history of the building. However: price was overinflated during convention (no comp water or notepad at this price?!) and room would randomly, but temporarily smell like sewage...
Brooke Howe's profile photo
Brooke Howe
a week ago
Love this hotel. Great location, cool views, wonderful staff. The hotel is in an old building but has been maintained very well. Would highly recommend!
Zachary Shoen's profile photo
Zachary Shoen
2 months ago
Convenient location and great staff really made our stay stress free and convenient. The vallet parking was worth having as well especially when you check in at the middle of the day and its hard to find parking. The rooms were clean and stocked. My only minor complaint is they were out of toothbrushes and I had to walk around the city to find a place that sells them late at night.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Zachary Shoen, We really appreciate the great review. Being in the city parking is hard to find and we do try to keep the valet cost to one of the lowest in the city, We will start stocking some tooth brushes so they are handy if needed. Sorry we did not have them when you were with us. Hope to see you again soon, Richard Letko-GM
Kyle Osborne's profile photo
Kyle Osborne
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean environment and perfect location in downtown. The breakfast buffet sounds like it's too expensive but it's worth it, they do a great job!
Phil Ellis's profile photo
Phil Ellis
2 months ago
All day parking was very expensive. The lobby and elevators were nice, meeting room was comfortable. It was generally quiet, aside from a fire alarm test at one point. It's in walking distance of the memorial monument and lots of unique food choices.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Phil, Thanks for utilizing our meeting room. Being in the city has its disadvantages on the parking side, but we do try to structure our parking rates as being one of the least expensive in the city. We appreciate your comments and spreading the word. I look forward to your return. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM