Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Your Golf Travel
Travel Agency
Today 8AM–8PM
601,405 followers|11,494,903 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Everything you need to know about The European Tour's new Rolex Series - "most significant advancement in 44 years" >> http://www.yourgolftravel.com/19th-hole/2016/11/15/rolex-series-what-you-need-to-know-about-the-tours-most-significant-advancement-in-44-years/


2
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tee up a career with Your Golf Travel, the world's largest golf travel company
1
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
3
Gloria Clah's profile photo
 
Cool!

Sent from my iPhone
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our new Sky TV advert featuring Darren Clarke, Lee Westwood and Charley Hull - shot at the amazing St Regis Saadiyat Island
1
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rory McIlroy Ryder Cup song - The Guardians of The Ryder Cup at The Belfry
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
5
Roque Sedano's profile photo
 
M
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
A Thank You message from Captain Clarke...Who is looking forward to Paris 2018?
2
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rory Mcilroy Ryder Cup song - The Guardians of The Ryder Cup at The Belfry
2
Add a comment...

Your Golf Travel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thomas Pieters Ryder Cup song - The Guardians of The Ryder Cup at The Belfry
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Clerks Court, 18-20 Farringdon Lane London EC1R 3AU UK
Clerks Court, 18-20 Farringdon LaneGBLondonEC1R 3AU
+44 800 043 6644yourgolftravel.com
Travel Agency, Tour Operator
Travel Agency
Tour Operator
Tourism
Vacances
Today 8AM–8PM
Tuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–8PMSaturday 10AM–4PMSunday 10AM–4PMMonday 8AM–8PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
12 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"Booking a holiday with YGT was a great experience, really good customer service."
"No valid explanation or apolology for their incompetence."
"The area is well worth a visit."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Communities
All reviews
Miguel López's profile photo
Miguel López
a week ago
Great golf TTOO, very good customer service and great offers for the UK and Europe
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for taking your time to review us Miguel. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Mr Andy's profile photo
Mr Andy
11 months ago
Terrible service. Fine up to the booking / payment stage but then when got the confirmation emails through where there were mistakes. In particular, the car hire booking referred to a wrong name. I had to chase ygt twice before getting a response and no adequate explanation was offered for the error. Most frustratingly is that I paid for an additional driver on the car hire. They now refuse to accept that and won't respond to my communications. I intend to issue a claim against ygt for breach of contract and/or misreprenstation because I find their behaviour shocking and want redress as a matter of principle now. In my view, avoid your golf travel at all costs. I note the response from the company below. I would suggest that they might like to check that email account because that's where the previous emails have been sent to but no response. Update - finally got a response just as I was about to serve a pre-action letter on them. No valid explanation or apolology for their incompetence. Also, I asked to be refunded 2.5% credit card fee charge for amount of refund I was receiving. Guess what - they didn't. 75 pence must mean a lot to ygt. Darren may have sent me to ygt #but I won't being going back again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 12 months ago
Hi Mr Andy This is not the level of service we expect to provide to our customers and would like the opportunity to try and make good. I can't access your contact details from this review, please could you contact cs@yourgolftravel.com and I'll make sure someone gets back to ASAP. Best Clayre
Olly MacAndrew's profile photo
Olly MacAndrew
a year ago
Superb trip, exceptionally well organised. Would highly recommend YGT.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for your feedback Olly, we'll pass your review onto your golf consultant. If we can assist with any golf trips in the future, please do get in touch.
Neil Smith's profile photo
Neil Smith
a year ago
Absolutely shocking experience with YGT. They failed to confirm our hotel reservations, with the consequence that despite having paid upfront for the cost of the entire trip were left to pay for the first night of our stay. As the hotel was full the following evening we then had to vacate rooms whilst YGT tried to find a new hotel. Once they did find rooms they were miles from the city centre we had planned to stay, involved blokes sharing double beds and all at a far lower grade hotel. YGT were extremely hard to get hold of during the trip and made little or no attempt to sort things out properly. Things didn't get much better on our return. YGT failed to meet their own complaints policy in responding to our issue; were late in refunding our money (I suspect a cashflow issue) and offered very small compensation for the inconvenience caused and then only after being pushed. I'd used YGT for our regular golf trips up to that point but never again!
• • •
Julie Costello's profile photo
Julie Costello
9 months ago
Just had a fabulous time in Roxburghe with two couples. Hotel was absolutely gorgeous, 5 star quality with exemplary staff and food was exquisite. The golf course was scenic and challenging, would recommend it on a nice day. The area is well worth a visit.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for sending in your review Julie. Pleased you enjoyed The Roxburghe, that's a fantastic venue and a superb golf course. We look forward to assisting you on your golf trips in the future.
David Frost's profile photo
David Frost
a year ago
My son & I had a fantastic time staying 2 nights & playing all 3 courses at Celtic Manor. Great resort with fantastic facilities plus very helpful staff who made our stay even more enjoyable. Booking made through YGT was slick & professional.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for your feedback David, we look forward to assisting you on your golf trips for many years to come.
Andrew Zammit Manduca's profile photo
Andrew Zammit Manduca
3 years ago
Your Golf Travel are genuinely a great travel company to book golf holidays with. I booked Celtic Manor and had the time of my life. Everything was as described to me and the sales people were extremely nice and helpful. And to put the cherry on the cake there was a list of great offers to choose from where Celtic Manor was one of them. I will certainly book another trip with them again. 10 out of 10 all the way.
Joel Wormald's profile photo
Joel Wormald
a year ago
I have used YGT for booking trips in the UK, abroad and even for overseas tee off times. They are always very prompt to respond to my queries, are always the cheapest in the market and always make me feel like I am an important customer. I would highly recommend YGT to anyone who is interested in booking a golf trip!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for your review Joel. We're pleased you had a great time travelling with us and look forward to assisting you in the future. Many thanks Rory at YGT