Profile cover photo
Profile photo
The Doubleclicks
965 followers -
Nerd/folk geek/girl comedy music. On the Internet.
Nerd/folk geek/girl comedy music. On the Internet.

965 followers
About
The Doubleclicks's posts

Post has attachment
#DoubleclicksLive is a free online show the Doubleclicks host on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat!

THE NEXT MONTHLY ONLINE SHOW IS:
May 18 at 4pm PST/ 7pm EST / 12am London/ 9am Sydney, AUS (19/5)
at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWx3lRDy5ds

Post has attachment
Every month the Doubleclicks host a free online show on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet our special guest: JOSEPH SCRIMSHAW!

February 21: 6pm PST/ 9pm EST

Request songs in the poll: https://www.facebook.com/events/1325014527560494/permalink/1325015074227106/

Tune in directly:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uV5Bkug1RJw

Post has attachment
Every month the Doubleclicks host a free online show on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet the special guest: THE LIBRARY BARDS!! TONIGHT!

Jan 26: 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
2am London / 1pm Melbourne, AUS (27/1)

Tune in directly: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i04dX5BZtds

Post has attachment
Every month the Doubleclicks host a free online show on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet the special guest: DANIELLE ATE THE SANDWICH!

December 20: 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
2am London / 1pm Melbourne, AUS (21/12)

Tune in directly: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9_EymtLnaE

Request songs in the poll: https://www.facebook.com/events/160719751063446/permalink/160720321063389/

Post has attachment
NEW VIDEO! Sensitive Badass: strong, fierce, honest, vulnerable, scared. It's all ok.

Post has attachment
Added photos to #DoubleclicksLive with special guest Rock Paper Cynic! .

Post has attachment
Every month the Doubleclicks host a free online show on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet the special guest ROCK PAPER CYNIC! http://www.rockpapercynic.com/

November 17: 6pm Pacific/ 9pm Eastern
2am London / 2pm Melbourne, AUS (18/11)

Request songs in the poll: https://www.facebook.com/events/1775457109380570/permalink/1775457369380544/

Post has attachment
#DoubleclicksLive is a monthly show with chats and music and fun! This month, the show is is Oct 15 at 3pm pacific / 6pm eastern / 11pm London / 9am Sydney Australia (16/10)!

Our special guest is Portland's local acoustic Nerd Rock duo: MEGATHRUSTER! http://megathruster.bandcamp.com

Request songs on the Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1653232734988033/permalink/1654661964845110/

Post has attachment
Open a browser window, put on your favorite pants and join the Doubleclicks for their monthly online show. Requests, chats, show-and-tell, and a special guest make this a good ol' time for all good ol' friends.
This month, Sept 14 (Wed) at 6pm pacific/9pm eastern. (I know, another weekday - we're just not available weekends this month!)

Tune in directly at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c3N4GUo_ihI

And leave a request on the poll: https://www.facebook.com/events/103599060094566/permalink/103599660094506/
we play mostly requests at this show! Comment on that post if you have a specific dedication, we try to play all we can!

Post has attachment
#DoubleclicksLive is a monthly show with chats and music and fun! This month, the show is is August 17 at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern!

Our special guest is amazing new dance project from Sarah Donner, KITTENS SLAY DRAGONS! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sarahdonner/help-sarah-donner-and-kittens-slay-dragons-make-tw

Tune in directly: https://youtu.be/aDKqPogXjNY

Request a song on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/317993388548929/permalink/317993828548885/
Wait while more posts are being loaded