Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Spirit Mountain Casino
Casino
Today Open 24 hours
379 followers|4,514,598 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
27100 Salmon River Hwy Grand Ronde, OR 97347
27100 Salmon River HighwayUSOregonGrand Ronde97347
(503) 879-2350spiritmountain.com
CasinoToday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
267 reviews
5 star
125 reviews
4 star
62 reviews
3 star
32 reviews
2 star
12 reviews
1 star
33 reviews
Casino with table games & slots, hotel & RV spots, several restaurants & regular live entertainment.- Google
"Great food, drinks and service."
"Chocolate dipped strawberries, fresh fruit parfaits, frozen soft yogurt?"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Alan Nerenberg's profile photo
Alan Nerenberg
a month ago
Great place to have a bunch of fun. Buffet is great, especially if your a VIP and avoid the long lines. Casino host and hostess are the best. They will help you make the best of your visit. Randy, Ruby, Justin, Soch, Becky, Lisa and the rest are the best anywhere. The remodel has been a little tough but its almost done and looks great.
Eddie OC's profile photo
Eddie OC
a month ago
This was our first and last time to an Oregon casino. Sadly, with no AARP, AAA, Military, or any other discounts, it would have been better to stay else where. We went here to celebrate wife's birthday and stay overnight. Was quoted $119 on the phone and ended up paying $141. Room was ok, dust everywhere, tub leaked, and only four towels - not worth the price. The food was just ok. The restaurant seemed very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Your treated some much better with discounts in Washington casino hotels.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi, Eddie, We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good experience while staying with us. While we don’t have things like AARP, we do have our 55+ Club promotion for Coyote Club members 55+ years of age. We hope to see you again in the future, and hopefully, you’ll have a more enjoyable experience. Thanks!
DONNA T.'s profile photo
DONNA T.
a month ago
I'm so disapointed. Stayed overnight with family and friends. I hadn't been for a while but I feel it has really gone down hill from the last time I stayed. The place was very dirty the glasses in the room had lipstick on them. The bathroom mirror had goo from someone flossing their teeth. We were going to ask for another room but we were too tired to do a switch. They said the reason the room was so dusty was the dark furniture but when I pulled out the filthy glass and handed it to them they discounted the room a very small amount and said they were sorry. We ate at the buffet and I suppose since I was the only one who ate the seafood pasta and I was the one who got the food poisoning that's on me. Family warned me not to eat it but did I listen. That was the final straw. Never going back. Sticky stinky dirty mess even the air was difficult to breath. Too bad we always loved to go there on the way to the beach. I'm very sad about it cause it was a family favorite for many many years. Yucky (photo included in this post)
• • •
Jamie cook's profile photo
Jamie cook
2 months ago
The room is great, only thing that would make it better would be a pool. the buffet is worth the money. we have stayed at almost every casino/resort in oregon and northern/central cali this jas our favorite buffet.
Toby Harrison's profile photo
Toby Harrison
2 weeks ago
Stopped in for dinner. Buffet closes at 10. We were late. Had to eat at sports bar. Was loud and smoky. But burger was worth it. Well, maybe not the crap country music cover band.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi there, Toby, We’re sorry you didn't enjoy the music that night! Luckily, we have free music many times a week, so maybe next time you’ll find a band you enjoy. :) Thanks for the kind words otherwise!
Aaron Quigley's profile photo
Aaron Quigley
2 months ago
I go to casinos for the buffets. This place has a large attractive buffet that I heard good things about. Most of the food was just ok. There was a good portion that was soggy or "heat lamp baked". There were only a few items that I thought were actually good. I came at noon specifically so that I could get fresh food but was sadly disappointed. The desserts were the best items there by far. The restaurant seemed very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
• • •
Christian Walters's profile photo
Christian Walters
3 months ago
The Buffet is amazing, fairly clean, but somewhat crowded. And a bit noisy, but the staff are very attentive, and nice, and the food is very good, and has decent value. It's just too bad that so many people waste/give away their money here... Good thing I don't gamble...
Jenaro Ramirez's profile photo
Jenaro Ramirez
5 months ago
Very decent casino with a decent buffet. However, expect to take half of your time at the buffet waiting in line; it takes a while. The floor is alright and the decor is great, but if you have kids prepare to have them dissapointed by the lack of games and staff at the arcade.