Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
SiteGround.com
Web Hosting Company
Today Open 24 hours
3,115 followers|1,521,101 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just in time for the weekend: here are some tips and inspirations from our top technical support of the month, Daniela Ivanova.
Our Top Technical Support Rep, with the highest customer satisfaction rating in the past month, is Daniela Ivanova. She is a Level 1 Technical Support Agen
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hey, #btconf fans! Just like you we love Beyond Tellerrand Berlin, and we are sponsoring the event in 2016! We can’t make this edition in person, but we are giving away 1 free ticket. If you want to be part of it and haven’t signed up yet, this is your chance to attend. To win the free ticket tell us why you want to go, via email: events at siteground.com by October 3rd. Hurry up conference is in early November! 🎫 🏆 🇩🇪
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Power start of the week - Monday breakfast at the SiteGround office.
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's #GetReadyDay and as your caring hosting provider we encourage you to check how prepared you and your WordPress are for emergencies! Follow the tips in our tutorial on WordPress Security: http://bit.ly/1PPBga3
1
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Catch up the on latest from SiteGround in the September edition of our monthly newsletter: http://bit.ly/2cDTQ3x 📨 🔈 
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
When you say Los Angeles most people imagine Hollywood and sunny weather, and for us in the past 3 years it means awesome weekend at WordCamp Los Angeles. We're grateful for the amazing time shared with WordPress lovers, see gallery for our highlights of the event. #WCLAX ☀ 🌴 
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Every day is coffee day at SiteGround office. #welovecoffee #nationalcoffeeday
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
So much Drupal power in one place! Our team is also present and DrupalCon goes on until Friday. If you are in Dublin for the conference you can stop by at our booth and say hi 🙋 😃 #DrupalCon
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
In case you’re wondering what to do about the recent W3 Total cache plugin vulnerability, we just wanted to say - you have nothing to worry about as a SiteGround customer. As usual our our security guys have proactively updated our WAF (web application firewall), adding rules to prevent the hack from being used on server level.
WP Media is reporting a high risk XSS vulnerability in W3 Total Cache that the company learned about from El Rincón de Zerial’s security blog. The plugin is currently active on more than one …
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
When we get such feedback it makes our work 100% worthwhile: "Velizar accomplished something no other support ever accomplished before (in my case): 100% support, 100% solving the problem, 100% customer-satisfaction.”
And the rest just tells us personal touch is what really makes a difference:
2
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Guess what - the snooker table from our office, which is our favorite pastime game and kids magnet, will be on loan for a prestigious tournament taking place later this month. Snooker legend Ronnie O'Sullivan will be playing there. Can't wait to watch him!
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Review Signal released 2016 WordPress hosting performance benchmarks results. We're proud to be one of the hosts with top tier status in the extremely elaborate tests. 🏆 🎉 http://bit.ly/2cLqhlk
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Ул. Рачо Петков Казанджията №8, ет.3 1756 Sofia Bulgaria
g.k. Sofia park, Ул. Рачо Петков Казанджията №8, ет.3BGSofia City ProvinceSofia1756
+44 20 7183 9093siteground.com
Web Hosting CompanyToday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
7 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tim Walker's profile photo
Tim Walker
a month ago
BEWARE! IF YOU PAY FOR AN ANNUAL ACCOUNT AND CANCEL IT 6 MONTHS EARLY THEY WILL REFUSE TO PRO RATE AND REFUND YOUR UNUSED TIME. I run a digital marketing agency and have never seen this as policy. I would stay away from these guys.
Fabrice Theveny's profile photo
Fabrice Theveny
a year ago
Great hosting, with great services. The support is absolutely efficient and fast. I will recommend Siteground without hesitation.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you, Fabrice, for the great words. Glad to have you on board!
Rebecca Mantel's profile photo
Rebecca Mantel
10 months ago
Amazing customer service ever!!!
Marcin Olender's profile photo
Marcin Olender
5 months ago
Steven Watters's profile photo
Steven Watters
3 months ago
Be aware of their after sales service! They are quick to sell you services but when you are owed a refund for an automatic renewal which you don't want, they make it nearly impossible to get your money back! Save yourself the hassle and stay clear
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Steven, We would like to clarify that we have automatic renewals in place to make sure there is no downtime for the sites of our clients due to expiration. We have several notices about the upcoming expiration date sent via email and as alerts in your client area prior to the renewal time and you can always reach to our customer care team and ask them to cancel the renewal in case you no longer wish to use our services. Regarding your refund request it appears we have made a mistake when issuing the transaction and placed the money into your client wallet instead of returning them to the credit card. When you contacted us again about the status of the refund the correct process was initiated and we credited back the amount to your credit card on June 21st, so your renewal was fully refunded as per your initial request.
Kolyo Bratanov's profile photo
Kolyo Bratanov
5 months ago
Amazing designer office, friendly staff and great overall atmosphere!
Aleksandar Kerkelov's profile photo
Aleksandar Kerkelov
a year ago
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for the high evaluation, Aleksandar!