Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
SiteGround.com
Web Hosting Company
Today Open 24 hours
3,105 followers|1,483,874 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy #InternautDay to the creators of the web and to everyone who makes it a more beautiful and exciting place!
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy to introduce to you Nayden, our Customer Care Rep with the highest customer satisfaction rating in August. Want to learn what helps him excel in his job? Check out our blog post about him:
This month our Top Customer Care award goes to Nayden Naydenov. If you’ve spoken with him, you must have noticed that he is a really friendly soul and his
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
WordPress 4.6 “Pepper” is here. The sites of our clients using our Autoupdate tool are on schedule to get the new version in the next 24 hours. Wanna save time on the next update? Learn how to activate our WordPress autoupdater: http://bit.ly/2b03SuJ
Version 4.6 of WordPress, named “Pepper” in honor of jazz baritone saxophonist Park Frederick “Pepper” Adams III, is available for download or update in your WordPress dashboard. New features in 4.…
2
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
In case you love WordPress as much as we do, here’s how to stay up-to-date about it every week: http://bit.ly/2aOjVeT
2
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
We added a new favorite spot on our event map during the past weekend. Our first time at WordCamp Toronto was a wonderful experience. See our ‪#‎wcto16‬ photo highlights and how we totally belonged there.
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Joomla 3.6.2: Just before the weekend there were a couple of new Joomla minor releases, read more about them below. SiteGround clients with activated autoupdate service have nothing to worry about, as we are already in process of updating their websites to the latest stable version. Learn how to enable our Joomla autoupdater: http://bit.ly/2b2T3Nq
The Joomla! Project and the Production Leadership Team are proud to announce the release of Joomla! 3.6.2.
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy ‪#‎WorldPhotographyDay‬ with some of our greatest moments caught on camera! Got pics you are particularly proud of? Share them with us on Instagram and you might even win a cool prize: http://creativetravels.siteground.com/
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's open-source, powerful, fun, inspiring and celebrating its 11th anniversary today. Happy Birthday Joomla and the fantastic Joomla community! ‪#‎joomla11‬
We celebrate, we party, we share and we contribute. 11 Years ago a group of 17 young 'fools' from across the globe took a big, bold step. They created Joomla!, a CMS which today is used by millions...
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Monday from the new group of Customer Care recruits starting at SiteGround today! 😊
1
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you’ve been on vacation 🌴☀🚤, catch up the latest about us in our August monthly news: http://bit.ly/2aJnzH9
2
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
This customer review just made our day and we had to share it: "Today, I had the absolute pleasure of speaking with your sales/support rep, Vickie (with the Disney voice ... LOL). She was (is) attentive, responsive, specific, knowledgeable, friendly and 'A Closer’.” And the next part was worth to be framed:
2
Add a comment...

SiteGround.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
We’ve joined the celebration of ‪#‎InternationalBeerDay‬ by surprising our dev team with some special craft beers! Outside the realm of programming skills they are true experts in quality beer. Cheers!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Ул. Рачо Петков Казанджията №8, ет.3 1756 Sofia Bulgaria
g.k. Sofia park, Ул. Рачо Петков Казанджията №8, ет.3BGSofia City ProvinceSofia1756
+44 20 7183 9093siteground.com
Web Hosting CompanyToday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
7 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3,105 people
Karen P.'s profile photo
Marta Kowalska's profile photo
dasra khadka's profile photo
Sabi Novates's profile photo
Richard Tate's profile photo
Furqan Panjwani's profile photo
Gabriel Hernandez's profile photo
Kristine Anderson-Manos's profile photo
Gábor Szalma's profile photo
All reviews
Tim Walker's profile photo
Tim Walker
a week ago
BEWARE! IF YOU PAY FOR AN ANNUAL ACCOUNT AND CANCEL IT 6 MONTHS EARLY THEY WILL REFUSE TO PRO RATE AND REFUND YOUR UNUSED TIME. I run a digital marketing agency and have never seen this as policy. I would stay away from these guys.
Fabrice Theveny's profile photo
Fabrice Theveny
11 months ago
Great hosting, with great services. The support is absolutely efficient and fast. I will recommend Siteground without hesitation.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you, Fabrice, for the great words. Glad to have you on board!
Rebecca Mantel's profile photo
Rebecca Mantel
9 months ago
Amazing customer service ever!!!
Marcin Olender's profile photo
Marcin Olender
4 months ago
Steven Watters's profile photo
Steven Watters
2 months ago
Be aware of their after sales service! They are quick to sell you services but when you are owed a refund for an automatic renewal which you don't want, they make it nearly impossible to get your money back! Save yourself the hassle and stay clear
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Steven, We would like to clarify that we have automatic renewals in place to make sure there is no downtime for the sites of our clients due to expiration. We have several notices about the upcoming expiration date sent via email and as alerts in your client area prior to the renewal time and you can always reach to our customer care team and ask them to cancel the renewal in case you no longer wish to use our services. Regarding your refund request it appears we have made a mistake when issuing the transaction and placed the money into your client wallet instead of returning them to the credit card. When you contacted us again about the status of the refund the correct process was initiated and we credited back the amount to your credit card on June 21st, so your renewal was fully refunded as per your initial request.
Kolyo Bratanov's profile photo
Kolyo Bratanov
4 months ago
Amazing designer office, friendly staff and great overall atmosphere!
Aleksandar Kerkelov's profile photo
Aleksandar Kerkelov
a year ago
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you for the high evaluation, Aleksandar!