Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sinorama Group
Tour Agency
Today 10AM–6PM
51 followers|2,628,506 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sinorama Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
998 Boul St-Laurent Montréal, QC H2Z 9Y9 Canada
998 Boulevard Saint-LaurentCAQuébecMontréalH2Z 9Y9
+1 514-866-6888sinoramaholidays.com
Tour Agency, Tourism
Tour Agency
Tourism
Vacances
Today 10AM–6PM
Wednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–6PMFriday 10AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday 10AM–5PMMonday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
88 reviews
5 star
35 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
27 reviews
"Best service, lowest price."
"To sum up, these trips are a good quality /price deals."
"You Expect a 5 star experience on a $2 dollar price."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
lewis k's profile photo
lewis k
a week ago
Unpleasant experience to New York. We waited more than 6h at the border. No explanation at all from the guide, he didn’t care about us. We lost the first day! Holiday ruined! To avoid! P.S: And the last day we did nothing. I did a mistake to pay so much. TO AVOID! TO AVOID! TO AVOID AT ALL COST!!!! NO EXPLANATION AT ALL FROM THE COMPANY.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hello Lewis, We are very sorry about this situation and we certainly understand your frustration. Even though we had informed the border ahead of time, the situation was out of our control due to the large volume of people who would like to pass the border during the holiday time. We will continue to improve our service and we really appreciate your feedback. Sinorama
Jessie Wang's profile photo
Jessie Wang
3 months ago
Caution: it is not trustworthy! We went for the 3-day Toronto-Niagara trip. On the first day, 1 hour before arriving in Toronto, the bus was down. We waited 6 hours on high way with no one taking responsibility of arranging a new bus to rescue the group of 54 people. We ended up arriving at the hotel at 2 am in the morning! The second day, after sleeping literally for 6 hours, we resumed the trip. A new tour guide took over since the first one quit... On our way to Niagara Falls, the a/c was completely not functioning. The bus was full of elders and kids and was as hot and damp as hell. Everybody had difficulty in breathing. Sinorama did NOT apologize for the inconvenience, nor mentioned the settlement as to compensate the group for our loss. Instead, they offered a $30 coupon for our next trip with Sinorama, which I declined, for I do not feel comfortable to travel with them again. All in all, as an avid traveller myself, this is the worst experience I have ever had. Farewell Sinorama!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Jessie, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We pay attention to our customer's review and will continue to make every effort to enhence our service. We have already sent your review to our manager. Thank you for your comments and providing details of your travel. Best regards, Sinorama
Lise Hawke's profile photo
Lise Hawke
4 months ago
Went to China in May ,It was a very good trip..very busy not for someone with mobility issues..the food was OK. I would recommend ,very affordable, we had a very good guide, no one is left behind..
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Lise, Thank you for being our client. We pay attention to customer's review and we are committed to enhence our service. Your comments are important for us as well as for other clients. Thank you. Sinorama
Diana Rincon's profile photo
Diana Rincon
6 months ago
We had a great time in NY and Boston. Our tour guide, Andy, was really friendly and respectful. My only recommendation is to choose other buffets. Do not eat on the buffets they already chose. You can eat on a different restaurant close by for a similar price.
Sonia M's profile photo
Sonia M
3 months ago
I would not travel back with Sinorama, I was not satisfied with tour guide Quintin. I do not eat chinese buffet but at our dinner stop, he said there were other restaurants around and a Tim Horton. He lied. The Tim Horton was a drive thru and there were no other restaurants around. When I confronted him, he pretended he did not know. He was unsympathetic and dishonest. I travel a lot and Quintin asked to get tipped at the beginning of the tour instead of the end !!! It is like going to a restaurant , ordering your food and waiter or waitress asks to get tipped before you finish your meal. This is unheard of in any industry. Now i know why he does that because had i known he would get 0.00 from me, the driver was great though. Make a detour from them, you can definitely do this tour on your own with better hotels, better food and especially better service. Not impressed nor recommended. It is obvious they cater mostly to the Asians but the rest of us they just wanted more money.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Ms. M, We are very sorry for your bad experience and we've done an investigation of your case. Normally, our tour leaders will stop at a place with several restaurant options. At this dinner stop, there was another restaurant and a Tim Hortons other than the Chinese buffet restaurant. We are very sorry that you couldn't find this restaurant and the Time Hortons didn't work out for you. For the service fee problem, sometimes our tour leaders will collect service fee at the beginning when they collect the entrance fee for the convenience of fee collection, however he or she should mention that service fee is optional and could be paid in the end. Quintin admitted that he forgot to mention this time, and we sincerely apologize to this. If you are not satisfied with his services, he could return his service fee to you. Best regards, Sinorama
mtlluv01's profile photo
mtlluv01
3 months ago
Horrible experience on their Toronto-Niagara Falls package. First you don't spent a lot time in Toronto, you spend most of your time in Niagara Falls where there's not much to do aside seeing the waterfalls. Second they will only take you to eat to Chinese buffet throught the entire trip, beware on your last day, Quantin the guide will take you to a Chinese buffet in North York in a industrial area, if you don't eat with the group, he'll send you to a Tim Horton nearby located in gaz station where you can't even seat to eat, so we were stranted in the cold outside to eat our sandwich. He knew there was no other option around since we were in industrial area, yet he acted like he didn't know. So my advice stay away from this package , you're better off booking your own trip to Toronto and book your own tour. Very disappointed with my experience. I felt like a prisoner the entire time, no time to really explore Toronto.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank your for your interest in Sinorama. We are very sorry for your situation. We pay attention to our customer's review and will continue to make every effort to enhence our service. So for your rating, could you give me more information about your travel with us? For example, do you remerber the guide's name? Best regards, Sinorama
Carol Sumague's profile photo
Carol Sumague
5 months ago
Went to China for Ten days, the tour guides in China were all informative and entertaining, the hotels were all 4 or 5 stars, the flying arrangements for all the cities were done very well and organized and the tours in each city were as expected. I would recommend using sinorama for a tour to China, definitely
Sarah Raquel Oliveira Melo's profile photo
Sarah Raquel Oliveira Melo
6 months ago
Got called at home to tell me that the bus was leaving to go to ottawa at 7:15 am, finds out at the place that the bus has left at 7 am. 4th aniversary of mariage is ruined.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi, We are very sorry about your bad experience, could you tell us the tour you booked, departure city, and departure date. We will investigate your case and keep your update. Sinorama