Profile

Cover photo
Simon & Schuster Books
543,291 followers|2,196,116 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chat & eat pizza with these paranormal romance stars: Molly Harper, Alexi Morgan, Mina Vaughn and D.L. McDermott!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Paranormal Pizza Party
Sat, October 24, 2015, 7:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

9
2
Diana Velasquez's profile photo
 
What do you think about the new classic and paranormal crossover like pride and prejudice and zombies 
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Watch as historical romance experts Sabrina Jeffries, Candace Camp, Meredith Duran and Julia Kelly discuss writing through the ages.
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects Love Through The Ages: A Historical Round Table
Sat, October 24, 2015, 5:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

8
2
Sahara's profile photo
Sahara
 
My favorite hero of Meredith 's Fool Me twice write more like him :)
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come see Amy Reichert discuss women’s fiction with her editor Kate!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Women Write Women
Sat, October 24, 2015, 2:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

3
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Talk mystery and thrills with Laura Griffin and JT Ellison!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Thriller Double-Biller
Sat, October 24, 2015, 12:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

6
Jacquie Biggar's profile photo
 
Great interview!
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
A highly recommended #thriller and $1.99 in ebook for a limited time! http://bit.ly/1BF30kg

“A stellar novel of action, adventure, and intrigue. [P.I.] Jim Brodie is a true twenty-first century hero…On page after page of Tokyo Kill, skeletons bang on every closet door longing to be set free—and Barry Lancet delivers.” —Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lincoln Myth
28
2
Aleya Kirby's profile photojessi logwood's profile photoShareen Akhtar's profile photoDanielle “D” Charene's profile photo
4 comments
 
Nice poster! Book looks pretty cool too...😆😇👍
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Some great ebooks for only $1.99 (limited time): http://bit.ly/1CcX9d3
23
8
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
543,291 people
zachary scherer's profile photo
Rebekah Amick's profile photo
TERAH EDWARDS's profile photo
ff青之蓝's profile photo
Breanna Rinehart's profile photo
Yulissa Sobrino's profile photo
jeffrey brower's profile photo
quintarrius yon's profile photo
Taffey Treatsnsweets's profile photo

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Karen Hawkins and friends are having a writing party, and you're invited!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects Karen Hawkins Writing Retreat Party
Sat, October 24, 2015, 6:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

5
2
Liz Lou's profile photoYvonne Rediger's profile photoAbby Zidle's profile photocindie gee's profile photo
4 comments
 
Hello Ladies! I hope you are enjoying your retreat so far. Thanks for taking the time out of your hard work wink for us.
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fans of Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, here’s your chance to have your questions answered!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Q&A with Kresley Cole & Gena Showalter
Sat, October 24, 2015, 3:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

8
2
Mary  Marla's profile photoJackie Wicks's profile photoDebbie Aguilar's profile photoYvette Jackson's profile photo
17 comments
 
Get off my page
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Authors Elia Winters, Stephanie Haefner and Kate Meader play a rousing game of XOXO's own design, Dirty Telephone!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Dirty Telephone
Sat, October 24, 2015, 1:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

4
1
Kate Meader's profile photo
 
Hey guys, I'm here but my face isn't showing up!
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join the conversation with urban fantasy authors Mike Underwood and Kristi Charish!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Finding Magic in the City
Sat, October 24, 2015, 12:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

9
4
Debi King's profile photo
3 comments
 
I also really liked Kristi. I plan to get her "Owl Series."
 have also been a fan of Faith Hunter for awhile and I look fprward to reading Jaye wells "Dirty Magick"
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 books for fans of +Broad Cityhttp://bit.ly/1MN33mK 
18
4
margie moore's profile photoDanielle “D” Charene's profile photo
2 comments
 
I'm lovin the title of the essay book!!😆👍👍
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 Reasons to Love This Great Irish Writer: http://bit.ly/19vR9zm
16
4
margie moore's profile photoNysim Cannida's profile photo
2 comments
 
I LIKE THAT POST
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
543,291 people
zachary scherer's profile photo
Rebekah Amick's profile photo
TERAH EDWARDS's profile photo
ff青之蓝's profile photo
Breanna Rinehart's profile photo
Yulissa Sobrino's profile photo
jeffrey brower's profile photo
quintarrius yon's profile photo
Taffey Treatsnsweets's profile photo
Story
Tagline
Bringing you our latest books, recommended reads, book club picks, and news about the literary world.
Introduction
Welcome to the official page of Simon & Schuster! We're here to share with you the thing we love most: books!