Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Simon & Schuster Books
547,204 followers -
Bringing you our latest books, recommended reads, book club picks, and news about the literary world.
Bringing you our latest books, recommended reads, book club picks, and news about the literary world.

547,204 followers
About
Simon & Schuster Books's posts

Post has attachment
Chat & eat pizza with these paranormal romance stars: Molly Harper, Alexi Morgan, Mina Vaughn and D.L. McDermott!

Post has attachment
Karen Hawkins and friends are having a writing party, and you're invited!

Post has attachment
Watch as historical romance experts Sabrina Jeffries, Candace Camp, Meredith Duran and Julia Kelly discuss writing through the ages.

Post has attachment
Fans of Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, here’s your chance to have your questions answered!

Post has attachment
Come see Amy Reichert discuss women’s fiction with her editor Kate!

Post has attachment
Authors Elia Winters, Stephanie Haefner and Kate Meader play a rousing game of XOXO's own design, Dirty Telephone!

Post has attachment
Talk mystery and thrills with Laura Griffin and JT Ellison!

Post has attachment
Join the conversation with urban fantasy authors Mike Underwood and Kristi Charish!

Post has attachment
A highly recommended #thriller and $1.99 in ebook for a limited time! http://bit.ly/1BF30kg

“A stellar novel of action, adventure, and intrigue. [P.I.] Jim Brodie is a true twenty-first century hero…On page after page of Tokyo Kill, skeletons bang on every closet door longing to be set free—and Barry Lancet delivers.” —Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lincoln Myth
Photo

Post has attachment
7 books for fans of +Broad Cityhttp://bit.ly/1MN33mK 
Wait while more posts are being loaded