Profile

Cover photo
Simon & Schuster Books
510,745 followers|2,050,381 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chat & eat pizza with these paranormal romance stars: Molly Harper, Alexi Morgan, Mina Vaughn and D.L. McDermott!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Paranormal Pizza Party
Sat, October 24, 2015, 7:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

5
1
Diana Velasquez's profile photoAli Alshrif's profile photo
 
What do you think about the new classic and paranormal crossover like pride and prejudice and zombies 
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Watch as historical romance experts Sabrina Jeffries, Candace Camp, Meredith Duran and Julia Kelly discuss writing through the ages.
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects Love Through The Ages: A Historical Round Table
Sat, October 24, 2015, 5:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

5
2
nicole farr's profile photoJulia Kelly's profile photoRatneshwar Prasad Sinha's profile photo
 
My favorite hero of Meredith 's Fool Me twice write more like him :)
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come see Amy Reichert discuss women’s fiction with her editor Kate!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Women Write Women
Sat, October 24, 2015, 2:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

1
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Talk mystery and thrills with Laura Griffin and JT Ellison!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Thriller Double-Biller
Sat, October 24, 2015, 12:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

3
Jacquie Biggar's profile photo
 
Great interview!
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
A highly recommended #thriller and $1.99 in ebook for a limited time! http://bit.ly/1BF30kg

“A stellar novel of action, adventure, and intrigue. [P.I.] Jim Brodie is a true twenty-first century hero…On page after page of Tokyo Kill, skeletons bang on every closet door longing to be set free—and Barry Lancet delivers.” —Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lincoln Myth
24
2
Shareen Akhtar's profile photoDanielle “D” Charene's profile photoEric Lee's profile photoRichie Ly's profile photo
4 comments
 
Nice poster! Book looks pretty cool too...😆😇👍
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Some great ebooks for only $1.99 (limited time): http://bit.ly/1CcX9d3
20
8
Alexandra Gonzales's profile phototaneca ebron's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
510,745 people
shanno wills's profile photo
Eddie Guerrero's profile photo
Kurage Tankyū-sha's profile photo
Marie Allen's profile photo
Deborah Sonnier's profile photo
Taffey Treatsnsweets's profile photo
Grace Ozáy's profile photo
Betty Smith's profile photo
Todd Hasson's profile photo

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Karen Hawkins and friends are having a writing party, and you're invited!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects Karen Hawkins Writing Retreat Party
Sat, October 24, 2015, 6:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

2
Liz Lou's profile photoYvonne Rediger's profile photoAbby Zidle's profile photocindie gee's profile photo
4 comments
 
Hello Ladies! I hope you are enjoying your retreat so far. Thanks for taking the time out of your hard work wink for us.
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fans of Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, here’s your chance to have your questions answered!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Q&A with Kresley Cole & Gena Showalter
Sat, October 24, 2015, 3:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

8
2
Debbie Aguilar's profile photoYvette Jackson's profile photoChristine Martinez's profile photokathy valentine's profile photo
17 comments
 
Get off my page
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Authors Elia Winters, Stephanie Haefner and Kate Meader play a rousing game of XOXO's own design, Dirty Telephone!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Dirty Telephone
Sat, October 24, 2015, 1:30 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

2
1
Kate Meader's profile photoAngelica Maria Quintero Becerra's profile photo
 
Hey guys, I'm here but my face isn't showing up!
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join the conversation with urban fantasy authors Mike Underwood and Kristi Charish!
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Simon & Schuster Books. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live
#XOXOConnects: Finding Magic in the City
Sat, October 24, 2015, 12:00 PM
Hangouts On Air - Broadcast for free

7
4
Mike Underwood's profile photoDreamer Reader's profile photoTammie “Night Owl Reviews” King's profile photoBill Johnson's profile photo
3 comments
 
I also really liked Kristi. I plan to get her "Owl Series."
 have also been a fan of Faith Hunter for awhile and I look fprward to reading Jaye wells "Dirty Magick"
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 books for fans of +Broad Cityhttp://bit.ly/1MN33mK 
16
4
Nimuetootoo's profile photoCountryMusicFan's profile photoJennifer Parkhurst's profile photoDanielle “D” Charene's profile photo
2 comments
 
I'm lovin the title of the essay book!!😆👍👍
Add a comment...

Simon & Schuster Books

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 Reasons to Love This Great Irish Writer: http://bit.ly/19vR9zm
15
3
Nysim Cannida's profile photoStephanie Derrick's profile photoCountryMusicFan's profile photoMarysol Cruz II's profile photo
2 comments
 
I LIKE THAT POST
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
510,745 people
shanno wills's profile photo
Eddie Guerrero's profile photo
Kurage Tankyū-sha's profile photo
Marie Allen's profile photo
Deborah Sonnier's profile photo
Taffey Treatsnsweets's profile photo
Grace Ozáy's profile photo
Betty Smith's profile photo
Todd Hasson's profile photo
Story
Tagline
Bringing you our latest books, recommended reads, book club picks, and news about the literary world.
Introduction
Welcome to the official page of Simon & Schuster! We're here to share with you the thing we love most: books!