Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Silverleaf Resorts
Corporate Office
Today Closed
387 followers|2,282,065 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Getaway and enjoy the ride. #FanFriday
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
28,000+ Reservations Per Year.
120 Acres of Fun.
421 Units.
#WisdomWednesday
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's your move. Book and getaway!
3
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Missouri has been producing world-class wines for the last 150 years. Have you been yet?
A Missouri getaway with SIlverleaf Resorts only in Branson, MO. Branson is known for its immaculate lakes like Table Rock, Bull Shoals and Lake Taneycomo.
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fun times at Holiday Hills. #TBT
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
50+ acres of fun. 25,000 acres of Lake Palestine. #WisdomWednesday
4
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
387 people
DeborahSmith Weesner's profile photo
WineAdvisor's profile photo
ResortsandLodges.com's profile photo
Texas Tiny Homes's profile photo
Jenifer Harris's profile photo
Grass4Sale.com's profile photo
San Antonio Mom Blogs's profile photo
Corso Law Group - Texas Defense Attorneys's profile photo
Events and Adventures Chicago's profile photo

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mini vacation. Mini golf. Lots of fun! #TBT
3
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Visiting Pennsylvania? Learn more about Groundhog Day! #TravelTuesday
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you been? Guess the resort!
4
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
A Lake Palestine Paradise. #FanFriday
5
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congratulations to Lisa D. of Dallas, Texas.
Winner of 2 Dallas Stars Glass Seat Tickets! #WinnerWednesday
1
Add a comment...

Silverleaf Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Justify your next trip with these 4 unquestionable reasons! #TravelTuesday
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6321 Boulevard 26 #400 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
6321 Boulevard 26 #400USTexasNorth Richland Hills76180
(214) 631-1166silverleafresorts.com
Corporate OfficeToday Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PM
At Silverleaf Resorts we believe everyone deserves vacation memories that last a lifetime. Silverleaf Resorts, Inc. is a company structured around four defining qualities: Value, variety, convenience and flexibility. With great emphasis placed upon these qualities coupled with our tenacious commitment, Silverleaf continues to provide great vacation experiences from a network of high-quality resorts with country club style amenities at affordable prices.


Silverleaf Resorts has grown to 13 properties across Texas, Missouri, Illinois, Georgia, Massachusetts, Florida; and provides its owners with a diverse selection of on-site programs and activities.


From short escapes to dream vacations, create more fun!
Your open door to life’s best moments.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
387 people
DeborahSmith Weesner's profile photo
WineAdvisor's profile photo
ResortsandLodges.com's profile photo
Texas Tiny Homes's profile photo
Jenifer Harris's profile photo
Grass4Sale.com's profile photo
San Antonio Mom Blogs's profile photo
Corso Law Group - Texas Defense Attorneys's profile photo
Events and Adventures Chicago's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.3
79 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
45 reviews
"They'll burn for their unscrupulous business practices."
"I ended up getting better time share and it only took 5 ½ hours to do so."
"This company is a scam and bugs people day in and day out calling them non-stop."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jamie Butler
a month ago
My fiancé and I are not in the market to buy a timeshare. We did sign up to the membership for a year and a half. We are not able to book a room for a night because we are not owners. Every other month, Silverleaf calls our phones so many times for us to come down for a complimentary night or 2 as long as we sit through their sales pitch once again. I am most outraged that they mess up my payments every month. That is why I am writing this. They take the payment out of my bank account and then send me a late payment notice in the mail with a late charge. I then have to sit on the phone for an hour every month to fix this. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Plus, their locations aren't very desirable.
• • •
April Dunnam
4 months ago
My parents have been owners since the mid '80s and its one of the best decisions they ever made. My father was a golfer and he loved the course @ Holly Lake. Its peaceful & only 45min away from our home. My friends &I enjoyed several summers there swimming, paddleboating, etc. And, now that i have children of my own, i get to watch them enjoy it too. And plan on visiting the other locations & be able to visit the attractions near them. For the naysayers out there, imagine planning a trip to San Antonio & trying to figure out your vacation budget. Now see how much money you have to put aside for lodging & eating out. As a Silverleaf Resort owner, if u stay @ the resort, that money can go towards enjoying your vacation. Think on that.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback here April. Have a wonderful weekend and don't hesitate to contact us again through Facebook if you need assistance of any kind.
Janet Jackson
5 months ago
We have owned with this company for years, it is the worst waste of money anyone could make. If their time share was so good they would buy them back. I was young and stupid unfortunately. I hope this helps anyone looking at a time share. If you just plan ahead you will get more for your money. Wished I had not wasted so much money. Please just save your money and meet with a travel agent you will get more bang for your buck. I can't tell you how awful it is to do business with them. You never have enough time-shares. Always up-selling you, won't take no for an answer. Extremely high, high pressure sales. Did I say I hate this company. Resorts are not in good condition, maintenance is truly lacking. It is always not up to par. I think it is a disgusting place to stay. Let me say it again, "I HATE this company. Wished they would buy the property back. By the way we have tried to sell it! No one will buy this junk! not worth the money. If it was we would be able to sell it.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Janet. We take customer service very seriously and are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to follow up with you and address all of your concerns. Please call us at 1-888-476-0991 or email us at socialmedia@silverleafresorts.com Please also be aware that upgrading and maintaining our resorts is a high priority of ours. Last year our upgrades totaled to $6 Million; this year we budgeted upgrades totaling to $10 Million. http://blog.silverleafresorts.com/making-it-happen-a-silverleaf-resorts-update
Lakeisha Lee
9 months ago
I have been employed with Silverleaf Resorts for over a year now and my experience has been very rewarding. This is the first time I've had an employer truly support my endeavors. The opportunity for growth here is great. Definitely a great company to work at for those who have drive and passion.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
We are so glad you are on our team!
Robert Flores
3 months ago
I have had many appointments to try and resolve my situation only to have them try to flip the appointment around and try to get me to upgrade. Are you serious...... when I come in because the "vacation" is putting me in hard times due to military transfers and selling/buying houses and my wife having to find new jobs. If course it's my fault for listening to their crap anyways, some guy named Christian in Galveston told me originally that they were all about being military and first responder friendly. He said, if times ever get tight they'll buy it back.... yeah ok. I'm about 1 step from saying goodbye to my credit and walking away from it. Do yourself a favor and listen to the 1 stars on here. The 5 stars are probably silverleaf associates posting. You will pay "maintenance" fees for the rest of your life, after its paid off. So 100 a month for life. After paying however much you paid for the crap to begin with
• • •
Antoni Montoya
a week ago
They called me 7 times in a row when I decided that I didn't want to book when something didn't feel right when they got super personal and high pressure. They did not listen to what I needed and just kept pressuring to book. I wanted to go in April but they couldn't sign me up then. RUDEST people and lots of noise in the back ground. Wasted 79 dollars but after reading other reviews I got off easily. Don't buy in! Look in photos I posted the call log! They finally stopped calling when I told them to stop harassing me!
• • •
angel avalos's profile photo
angel avalos
6 months ago
I have mixed feelings on this, first of all let me say that the only reason im giving it 3 stars is because the resorts where pretty cool. The complain i have is the way the presentation went. First of all the sales rep math was off i did not want to call him out on it because i felt he knew that i knew lol. And second of all after the tour he asked me "how are you gonna give the down payment" lol i was like hmm i havnt even agreed to this, i did feel like the deal they offered me was good but even then im pretty smart when it comes to financing, so this is not a decision anyone should make in a couple of hours i feel u should first evaluate ur financial situation and go based on that. Another thing i didnt like is that u have to pay the maintnence fee year round even if u dnt have the full year package wich doesnt make sense. At the end i did get some pretty cool gifts so i definetly think u should have a sit down with them, if u feel its not for u just tell them, u still get your gifts :)
• • •
Tenia Wilson's profile photo
Tenia Wilson
10 months ago
At first i was put off with the idea of owning a timeshare and Then Mr. John (don't remember is his last name but he retired) asked how many times in the year do we get to vacation as a family and the answer was none. and that was start of our starter package!! i really do enjoy having somewhere to go for a getaway or a planned vacation. we've had our deed for a few years now and we've enjoyed every single bit of it. now it's time branch out of texas and go to the others on our list
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Once again thank you for your feedback Tenia.