Profile cover photo
Profile photo
sheena binkley
33 followers -
Amazon Best-Selling Author
Amazon Best-Selling Author

33 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Hi everyone and welcome back to the 30 Days, 30 Authors event! Today, I have the pleasure of having LaToya Murchison on my blog today. I have interacted with LaToya on various events on social media and not only is she a wonderful author, but she also…

Post has attachment
Hi everyone!! I hope you all are having a wonderful evening. I’m so excited to announce a new event that I’m planning on my blog. This is a project that I wanted to organize for some time now, but due to my schedule, I never could find the time to do it.…

Post has attachment
   Hi everyone!! I’m really excited to be a part of the Lucky Is Reading Giveaway Hop hosted by Stuck in Books. This is my second year and it’s great to be able to share my favorite reads with you all.  I have three books that I really enjoyed reading.…

Post has attachment
                                       Concealed Betrayal 4: My Saving Grace                                               Author: Dominique L. Watson       […]

Post has attachment
  Cover Reveal Title: Mended Affections Series: The Affections Series Author: Elizabeth Wills Release Date: April 14th, 2016   Cover Reveal Title: Mended Affections Series: The Affections Series Author: Elizabeth Wills Release Date: April 14th, 2016 How…

Post has attachment
Hi everyone! This is a late post, but I wanted to share that the finale to the One Shot With A Baller series is available now!! You can 1-Click the finale or you can read for free with Kindle Unlimited!  Blurb Jayden Robertson is faced with the biggest…

Post has attachment
  The latest spin-off in the Love, Life, & Happiness series, The Evolution Of Love, is available now!! 1-Click for $0.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited. Elise Thompson always has been the independent one of the Thompson siblings. She never worried…

Post has attachment
Hi everyone!! I’m trying to get back into the swing of things with posting more, but it’s been kind of hard with working and writing nonstop; but not to worry, I will still bring updates on new stories, releases, and more.  Today, I’ll be sharing an…

Post has attachment
   <3 <3 <3 It’s cold outside! Stay warm with some HOTTIES! Lol! Just for fun I put all of my Kindle Unlimited books on SALE all week!!! Also FREE to borrow in KU! And for fans of GRIND and HEAT, JOSS’s story is COMING VERY SOON! <3 <3 <3 Xoxox, Joanna…

Post has attachment
   Releases: March 14th, 2016 Author: Fifi Flowers Cover Design by: Book Cover By Design Contemporary Romance Standalone       Not looking for love. No details. Follow rules and restrictions. Only fun. No feelings. Forever–not an option. Simple Flings.…
Wait while more posts are being loaded