Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall
Luxury Hotel
155 followers|4,007,747 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Did you know you can spy on all the activities in Mystic Falls Park 24 hours a day? Log in to use the webcam and check out the shows, the people and all the fun in the park!
http://b.boyd.net/7bvT
1
Add a comment...
 
Win a 3 Night Stay in a Mini Suite, Dinner for Two and more in ‪#‎Vegas . Enter Today: http://b.boyd.net/6M6Q ‪#‎DontGetStripped‬ ‪#‎Giveaway‬

1
Add a comment...
 
http://b.boyd.net/6KwW

RING OF HONOR - AFTERSHOCK TOUR

LIVE! at Sam's Town on July 17th!
1
Add a comment...
 
Play today, win tonight! Five Sams Town guests could each win $50,000 tonight (and tomorrow, and Sunday!)

Details here: http://b.boyd.net/6Dn1


1
Add a comment...
 
Congrats to Roger on this Video Poker jackpot!!!
1
mike okubo's profile photo
 
Congratulations!!!
Add a comment...
 
Win a 3 Night Stay, Round of Golf or Massages and Dining at the Suncoast Hotel and Casino! Enter Now: http://b.boyd.net/5S9l
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
155 people
Celeste Mirjanian's profile photo
Heather Rosario's profile photo
Share Artikel's profile photo
John Kowalski's profile photo
Andrew Torres's profile photo
Kyle Hunter's profile photo
Carlos Guzman's profile photo
Jacob Cannon's profile photo
stephen johnson's profile photo
 
Win a 3 Night Stay in a Deluxe Room, Breakfast Daily, Dinner for Two & Tickets to The Mob Museum at our sister property the California ‪#‎Vegas . Enter Today: http://b.boyd.net/7bj8 ‪#‎DontGetStripped‬ ‪#‎Giveaway‬
1
Add a comment...
 
We're looking for a new person to join the marketing team at Sam's Town. A terrific part-time position working with an exceptional team. Check it out: http://b.boyd.net/6M5d
1
Add a comment...
 
Congrats to the new gal in town on her first big win at Sam's Town Bingo!
http://b.boyd.net/6DS9
2
Add a comment...
 
Win a 3 Night Stay, 2 Tickets to the Mob Museum and Dining at our sister property-Main Street Station! Enter Now: http://b.boyd.net/6h2B
1
Add a comment...
 
Tickets now on sale!
http://b.boyd.net/59N2
Let’s Get It On Promotions in association with RHP and The Movement are bringing the old school excitement back to Pro Boxing. One Great Night, Six Exciting Fights!
1
Add a comment...
 
$5 special for the week!
California Dreamin | Sliced roasted turkey, avocado. tomato, Thousand Island dressing, shredded lettuce on a kaiser roll. served 11a-7p
http://b.boyd.net/5QqL

1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5111 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89122
5111 Boulder HighwayUSNevadaLas Vegas89122
(702) 456-7777samstownlv.com
Luxury Hotel, Casino
Luxury Hotel
Casino
Bowling Alley
Extended Stay Hotel
Sam's Town is nestled in the shadow of the Sunrise Mountains, just a few quick miles from the Las Vegas Strip. Sam's Town boasts 646 elegantly appointed rooms and suites.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
155 people
Celeste Mirjanian's profile photo
Heather Rosario's profile photo
Share Artikel's profile photo
John Kowalski's profile photo
Andrew Torres's profile photo
Kyle Hunter's profile photo
Carlos Guzman's profile photo
Jacob Cannon's profile photo
stephen johnson's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$48
Book at Despegar.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $55 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
109 reviews
5 star
40 reviews
4 star
25 reviews
3 star
22 reviews
2 star
12 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
Sprawling casino resort with a laser light show in an indoor park plus a pool, bowling & dining.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nora Carter
a week ago
My daughter wanted to come so we did I dont mind paying full price for my 11yr old at the Buffett but I mind paying full price for myself when I have had gastric sleeve surgery and can only eat 2 oz of food so i had a piece of swai which was delicious I could not finish it , it would be nice to have a smaller price for special circumstances.
Matt Lasita
5 months ago
Well, let's start at the beginning,,,,,there was hair in my shower when I went in to the room. I could hear the conversion my neighbor was having with Peter on the phone, and ever door slam closed when people entered or exited their room. The included wi-fi covered by the "resort fee" is useless at 1mbps. I had emails with attachments for business and it was useless. The rooms are decorated old and in need of upgrading. There was no place like a business center to print documents. The staff was rude when I checked out, and unprofessional. For the same money, stay down the street at a nicer facility, you won't regret it. Upon check out at the desk, no one even asked how my stay was, so I decided I would tell them here.
• • •
Lance Miller's profile photo
Lance Miller
6 months ago
First off, we booked a double room with 2 beds, got a king, the casino was just plain nasty to put it politely . smelled a dirty cigarette, open a damn widow or something to let the smoke out. Drove our rv the koa was solded out, had to park in an overfill lot. the sercuity guard made me walk out and put a not on it saying we were staying in the hotel
Alex B
6 months ago
Avoid this place. Absolutely terrible games. Terrible food. (Some) cocktail waitresses are so rude, and they keep forgetting my orders. If I gently remind them of my orders, they get all defensive and belligerent, and make smart-ass remarks (instead of apologizing, which is what a "normal" person would do). I really don't understand this "attitude" from these cocktail waitresses (or, from any people for that matter). I'm not going back there. Ever.
• • •
Mindy Monson's profile photo
Mindy Monson
5 months ago
We booked a non-smoking room. When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though I have a child with asthma because "they do not guarantee rooms." I was later told that in order to actually reserve a non-smoking room you have to call in ahead of time. Obviously they are over-booking the non-smoking rooms because they know that people will have no choice but to take the smoking rooms. The breakfast buffet was great, but the dinner buffet was a big disappointment. Also children are the same price as adults at the buffet.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience. I apologize that the room type you requested while making your reservation was not available at the time you were checking into the hotel. As with most hotels, room types and locations are requests made when reserving, and as noted in the hotel policies (located directly above the button one would use to confirm the reservation before making it final) those requests will be accommodated if possible but they are not guaranteed. I am very sorry that this inconvenience marred your stay and sincerely hope that you will decide to visit us again and offer us the opportunity to better meet your expectations.
Chief Moore's profile photo
Chief Moore
6 months ago
My two daughters came for a 7 day visit. Their plane came in around 1130 at night and I picked them up and got to the hotel around 1230. I had made a reservation 3 months prior requesting a room with 2 queen beds, non smoking. Upon checking in was told there was no non smoking rooms available because they were first come first served. The girls being tired took the room and next morning changed rooms to a non smoking room. Dad not very happy about how being treated since reservations were made well in advance. Will consider different accommodations next visit.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience. I apologize that the room type you requested while making your reservation was not available at the time your daughters were checking into the hotel. I am glad to see however that we were able to move your daughters to a different room quickly. As with most hotels, room types and locations are requests made when reserving, but as noted in the hotel policies (located directly above the button one would use to confirm the reservation before making it final) those requests will be accommodated if possible but they are not guaranteed. I am very sorry that this inconvenience marred your daughter's stay and sincerely hope that you will decide to visit us again and offer us the opportunity to better meet your expectations.
Debbie Parrish
4 months ago
For the Boulder RV Park: Camp hosts very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms in need of upgrading and NOT the cleanest more hooks needed. layout of sites is decent but a little confusing. Men's bathroom showers left a lot to be desired with great lack of hooks and no privacy curtain for changing area on one of the 3 showers.
UNCLEMORTE Mortenson's profile photo
UNCLEMORTE Mortenson
11 months ago
Let me say I didn't know what to expect staying here, off strip, older property, not the glitz of the strip hotels. We were celebrating an anniversary and were absolutely surprised with the service right from the front desk (who upgraded us for our anniversary), to the room which was very clean and inviting, to the restaurants and updated slot machines to keep my wife happy. I ran hotels and restaurants for 20 years and am particular about cleanliness room and bath were perfect so I was please with the overall experience. When we went too the strip and we actually came back to enjoy Sam's Town. I will stay again.
• • •