Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall
Luxury Hotel
161 followers|4,135,828 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Take a clue from your best friend and rest up before the fall. It's your last chance to save up to 20% when you book your room today http://b.boyd.net/bbttS #DontGetStripped #VegasHotels #VegasBound #NationalDogDay 
1
Add a comment...
 
Is your breakfast free? It can be! Purchase a dinner buffet Sunday - Thursdays and receive a free breakfast for the next morning! (see B Connected for details)
1
Add a comment...
 
Let's meet at Billy Bobs after work for a Steakhouse Classic Prime Rib Dinner, served 5pm-6pm.
http://b.boyd.net/9Rtj
1
Add a comment...
 
Kindle your passion for quality coffee and stock your kitchen with this nutty blend of Dunkin' Donuts Hazelnut coffee! It's yours after earning only 200 points today or tomorrow at Sam's Town!
details: http://b.boyd.net/9FF9
1
Add a comment...
 
http://b.boyd.net/9Dd7 It's hot out there! It's cool in here, and we have popcorn!!! Catch a matinee today at Sam's Town! First matinee of the day is only $7.25!
http://b.boyd.net/9Dd6



From director Antoine Fuqua (TRAINING DAY) and writers Kurt Sutter (SONS OF ANARCHY) and Richard Wenk (THE MECHANIC) comes SOUTHPAW - the story of Billy "The Great" Hope, Juni...
1
Add a comment...
 
Last chance to save! 20% Off ‪#‎Vegas‬ room rates when you book now: http://b.boyd.net/9rYS #‎DontGetStripped‬
1
Add a comment...
 
Sam's Town Ball Buster Keno Tournament, $10,000 in Cash Prizes! Play Your Keno Tickets and You Keep Your Winnings!

WIN YOUR SHARE OF $10,000!

To reserve your spot in this tournament please call 1-702-456-7777
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
36 people
Have them in circles
161 people
Quandoo.de's profile photo
Mish Lowery's profile photo
İdealsas Yurtdışı Eğitim Danışmanlığı's profile photo
Judie Stewart's profile photo
Abc Anpanman's profile photo
Alopecia androgenética's profile photo
Victoria Enciso's profile photo
Movies Engsub's profile photo
Donna Cheng's profile photo
 
Some mornings are just better than others! Congrats to this Double Deuce Poker winner, $8,155 won before most of us had finished our second cup of coffee!
1
Add a comment...
 
Geez... it's 4am and I can't sleep... I think I'll go to Sam's Town and hit a Big Fat Royal!!! Congrats to Bertha on this beautiful early morning royal!
1
Add a comment...
 
It's the biggest WWE party of the summer! Don't miss the Summer Slam viewing party @samstownlv. Sunday-Aug 23-doors@3:30pm. Only $5!
http://b.boyd.net/9MCM

1
Add a comment...
 
Who better to make you smile than Smilin' Bob at Roxy's! Check it out starting at 8pm tonight!
http://b.boyd.net/9BNw
1
Add a comment...
 
Play your favorite reel games and earn up to $50 slot dollars today and tomorrow!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5111 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89122
5111 Boulder HighwayUSNevadaLas Vegas89122
(702) 456-7777samstownlv.com
Luxury Hotel, Casino
Luxury Hotel
Casino
Bowling Alley
Extended Stay Hotel
Sam's Town is nestled in the shadow of the Sunrise Mountains, just a few quick miles from the Las Vegas Strip. Sam's Town boasts 646 elegantly appointed rooms and suites.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
In their circles
36 people
Have them in circles
161 people
Quandoo.de's profile photo
Mish Lowery's profile photo
İdealsas Yurtdışı Eğitim Danışmanlığı's profile photo
Judie Stewart's profile photo
Abc Anpanman's profile photo
Alopecia androgenética's profile photo
Victoria Enciso's profile photo
Movies Engsub's profile photo
Donna Cheng's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$49
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $69 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
122 reviews
5 star
47 reviews
4 star
29 reviews
3 star
24 reviews
2 star
12 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
Sprawling casino resort with a laser light show in an indoor park plus a pool, bowling & dining.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Dawn Napier
a week ago
Did not stay in hotel, stayed in KOA. McDonalds in Sans was great. 24 hours. The security staff were friendly and helpful. There is s later light show with water and animatronics that was free and wonderful at night. The buffet was a little disappointing at brunch on Sunday. The advertised steak and lobster at Billy Bobs absolutely not worth it
Mindy Monson's profile photo
Mindy Monson
7 months ago
We booked a non-smoking room. When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though I have a child with asthma because "they do not guarantee rooms." I was later told that in order to actually reserve a non-smoking room you have to call in ahead of time. Obviously they are over-booking the non-smoking rooms because they know that people will have no choice but to take the smoking rooms. The breakfast buffet was great, but the dinner buffet was a big disappointment. Also children are the same price as adults at the buffet.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience. I apologize that the room type you requested while making your reservation was not available at the time you were checking into the hotel. As with most hotels, room types and locations are requests made when reserving, and as noted in the hotel policies (located directly above the button one would use to confirm the reservation before making it final) those requests will be accommodated if possible but they are not guaranteed. I am very sorry that this inconvenience marred your stay and sincerely hope that you will decide to visit us again and offer us the opportunity to better meet your expectations.
Matt Lasita
7 months ago
Well, let's start at the beginning,,,,,there was hair in my shower when I went in to the room. I could hear the conversion my neighbor was having with Peter on the phone, and ever door slam closed when people entered or exited their room. The included wi-fi covered by the "resort fee" is useless at 1mbps. I had emails with attachments for business and it was useless. The rooms are decorated old and in need of upgrading. There was no place like a business center to print documents. The staff was rude when I checked out, and unprofessional. For the same money, stay down the street at a nicer facility, you won't regret it. Upon check out at the desk, no one even asked how my stay was, so I decided I would tell them here.
• • •
Lance Miller's profile photo
Lance Miller
8 months ago
First off, we booked a double room with 2 beds, got a king, the casino was just plain nasty to put it politely . smelled a dirty cigarette, open a damn widow or something to let the smoke out. Drove our rv the koa was solded out, had to park in an overfill lot. the sercuity guard made me walk out and put a not on it saying we were staying in the hotel
Nora Carter
2 months ago
My daughter wanted to come so we did I dont mind paying full price for my 11yr old at the Buffett but I mind paying full price for myself when I have had gastric sleeve surgery and can only eat 2 oz of food so i had a piece of swai which was delicious I could not finish it , it would be nice to have a smaller price for special circumstances.
Chief Moore's profile photo
Chief Moore
8 months ago
My two daughters came for a 7 day visit. Their plane came in around 1130 at night and I picked them up and got to the hotel around 1230. I had made a reservation 3 months prior requesting a room with 2 queen beds, non smoking. Upon checking in was told there was no non smoking rooms available because they were first come first served. The girls being tired took the room and next morning changed rooms to a non smoking room. Dad not very happy about how being treated since reservations were made well in advance. Will consider different accommodations next visit.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience. I apologize that the room type you requested while making your reservation was not available at the time your daughters were checking into the hotel. I am glad to see however that we were able to move your daughters to a different room quickly. As with most hotels, room types and locations are requests made when reserving, but as noted in the hotel policies (located directly above the button one would use to confirm the reservation before making it final) those requests will be accommodated if possible but they are not guaranteed. I am very sorry that this inconvenience marred your daughter's stay and sincerely hope that you will decide to visit us again and offer us the opportunity to better meet your expectations.
Elizabeth Cordova's profile photo
Elizabeth Cordova
a month ago
Bowling and movie theater. Very pleasant atmosphere! Only disappointment was tv remote kept breaking. Poor connection. Had to reboot twice by staff. Only there 1 night.
UNCLEMORTE Mortenson's profile photo
UNCLEMORTE Mortenson
a year ago
Let me say I didn't know what to expect staying here, off strip, older property, not the glitz of the strip hotels. We were celebrating an anniversary and were absolutely surprised with the service right from the front desk (who upgraded us for our anniversary), to the room which was very clean and inviting, to the restaurants and updated slot machines to keep my wife happy. I ran hotels and restaurants for 20 years and am particular about cleanliness room and bath were perfect so I was please with the overall experience. When we went too the strip and we actually came back to enjoy Sam's Town. I will stay again.
• • •