Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Route 44 Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 9AM–8:30PM
103 followers|734,008 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Route 44 Toyota

Discussion  - 
 
Why wouldn't you choose to take a road trip to paradise in the Prius?! Where would you go with 50 MPG? 🌴 ☀️ 🚗
2
Ryo Cook's profile photo
 
Sure I would. You can drive so comfortably, I'll use it to drive long ranges, too.
I went to Switzerland not long ago and after a 390 mile drive I was fresh and in good mood. Yay.
I totally see myself taking a 14 hour drive. But for the safety I would rest in between.
Add a comment...
 
Can you guess how many duckies are chillin' with our friends, the RAV4s?
1
Add a comment...
 
The Bluetooth, backup camera, and integrated navigation application are just a few features in the Corolla that can make driving easier and safer for you.
1
Add a comment...
 
A day out is always better amongst friends and the Toyota Tundra!
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Land Cruiser  - 
 
Do you remember the classic old Land Cruisers? This FJ55 edition is absolutely gorgeous. Do you recognize the year?
9
2
Leroy Hill's profile photoJahson Ferg's profile photo
2 comments
 
Mid 70's?????
Add a comment...
 
Inspiring style, exciting performance. The RAV4 is the total package.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
103 people
Associex's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Kayla Howze's profile photo
Fred Haas Toyota Country's profile photo
Tyler Aguiar's profile photo
Joseph Hurtado's profile photo
takashi suzuki's profile photo
Atkinson Toyota Madisonville's profile photo
Quality Marketing Communications's profile photo
 
Check out this absolutely stunning Toyota 2000GT which famously appeared in a James Bond movie. Can you name which one?
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thanks Michelle, it was a pleasure working with you too!

Schedule your next car service right here and let us get to work: http://route44toyota.com/service-scheduler.htm
1
Add a comment...
 
This is what people see in their rearview mirrors when you cruise up behind them in your Toyota Avalon.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Discussion  - 
 
This is what people see in their rearview mirrors when you cruise up behind them in your Toyota Avalon.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Discussion  - 
 
Summer road trips or daily city commutes — the Toyota Highlander is perfect for any drive.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1154 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767‎
1154 New State HighwayUSMassachusettsRaynham02767
(508) 824-4044route44toyota.com
Toyota DealerToday 9AM–8:30PM
Tuesday 9AM–8:30PMWednesday 9AM–8:30PMThursday 9AM–8:30PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–8:30PM

Route 44 Toyota of Raynham, Ma has an extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Route 44 Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility.

Route 44 Toyota Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Route 44 Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. At Route 44 Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Serving Raynham, Taunton, Fall River, New Bedford, Bridgewater, & Attleboro MA

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
70 reviews
5 star
37 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
"If you are looking for a Toyota, I highly recommend checking them out."
"Worst customer service I have ever received from any dealership in my life."
"Denise and Tim Bruno: you have a knowledgeable and supportive staff."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
103 people
Associex's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Kayla Howze's profile photo
Fred Haas Toyota Country's profile photo
Tyler Aguiar's profile photo
Joseph Hurtado's profile photo
takashi suzuki's profile photo
Atkinson Toyota Madisonville's profile photo
Quality Marketing Communications's profile photo
All reviews
George Morrill's profile photo
George Morrill
a month ago
The service here sucks. They dont know what they are talking about when it comes to cars. They lie about the interest about the car. "6 people have looked at it today and are very interested" thats why youve called my friend 3 days non stop. The car i am talking about is listed 5,000$ above value. Not to mention the guy who wanted to argue with me that every part on the car was stock when is says right on the parts a different manufacturer for example. "The exhaust is stock" thats why the headers and x pipe have BBK PERFORMANCE stamped on them. Then he proceeds to tell me i am wrong and to put "the f***** car back on the lot there not interested in the car. Wont ever do business here and i feel noone else should either. Save yourself the trouble and go to any other dealer on 44.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello, George. I'd like to thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. Our team strives to provide all our customers with an honest and high-quality experience and it seems that was not achieved with you. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss this matter. We hope to hear from you soon.
Noel Fraser Dost's profile photo
Noel Fraser Dost
a month ago
I purchased my 2008 Highland from Route 44 Toyota...Initially my experience with leasing it for 3 years went fairly well. However, when I purchased it that began a whole different experience. Without getting into everything that has gone on over the past 5 years, I would like to tell you about my most recent experience. In January I brought in the car for a 75K mile check.....did they tell me that would only require an oil change...Nope! I left it overnight thinking they would take the better part of the next day to service it. When I back the next night to pick it up, I discovered they had only done an oil change. Needless to say, I was a little miffed that I had to inconvenience other people to follow me to the dealership twice in a 24 hour period for an oil change that could have been done while I waited. So, I pay for the service and drive the car home, only to discover when I got home and walked by the right front end that someone had side-swiped my car. I can't imagine how that could have happened any place other than Route 44 Toyota since I had driven directly home. I think I would have noticed if someone had side-swiped me on the highway. I called and got the run-around and was told someone would review the camera footage and call me back. Nope...no call! I waited almost a month and still no call back. So I called them, and was told initially that they hadn't looked at the footage yet, and then was put on hold and immediately told that nothing happened while it was on their premises. Really???? Then 5 weeks ago I open the hood of my car to add windshield washer fluid....and what do I find???? My engine case is cracked from someone dropping something on it....Now, I am the only person other than Route 44 Toyota who opens my engine hood...so I think it's pretty obvious that it was cracked on that last visit when my car was mysteriously side-swiped... I have been calling and leaving messages for the Service Manager for 5 weeks now, and every time I call I am told he is off for the day, but Kathy keeps telling me she is giving him my messages....Today when I tell Kathy I expect a callback by 11a.m. tomorrow, she hangs up on me.... Oh...the estimate I got from Boch to replace the engine cover.....$358 plus labor.... And, of course, because I initially waited for Route 44 to get back in touch with me after I reported the side-swipe damage to them, it's too late to submit for insurance. Would I ever buy/service my vehicle with Route 44 Toyota again??? Absolutely unequivocally NO!! Not on your life!
• • •
Gabe Zabala's profile photo
Gabe Zabala
3 months ago
So i got a car a few years ago from this toyota and wanted to buy out my lease. When i started the process everything was great! I was told not to pay my note for two months ( i asked for this in writing and never got the letter in the mail.) and that my down payment would cover everything. Then i had to go get my new plates and registration. When i got in my car after they did it (that was already on and moved to a different parking spot when they were only supposed to put plates on it) my open door signal was on and it was beeping. So i run around and shut all the doors and even the gas cap, still the beeping continued and the light remained on. So i bring it back and they tell me it was going to cost $130.00 for them just to look at it, when they were the lasts ones to even physically touch my car. So i had them fix it free of charge because i for sure wasn't going to pay for it. So now its time for me to make my first payment (this is where it gets fun). My bill was doubled, meaning only one month was covered for the down payment. I call Toyota Financial and they informed me that my contract started in a month ago and I was currently passed due. After running in circles with both the dealership and toyota financial I basically got told that no matter what I have to pay it. And of course the finance man JOEL was like "I DONT REMEMBER THE EXACT DAY I SAID UUGHHHH". I looked at him and said and this is why i wanted this in writing. I do not suggest this Toyota to anyone. Even when they reply to this comment regardless they still screwed me. I got the run around for days from these people. First they mess with my car and try to make me pay for it then they screw me out of my contract even tho it was breached from he begging on their end. You might as well go to another dealership because these people are nothing but lying horrible people who will do anything to make sure they get the most money out of you as possible. Also just to throw it out there JOEL D in fianance you are the sneakiest person I have ever had to come in contact with in a professional setting. You are the prime reason why people look at car dealerships like they are snakes from the beginning. You knew exactly what you were doing so if you do end up going to this Toyota dont speak to this guy if you need a car. UPDATE! CALLED THEM AND NO CALL BACK. THEY TRY TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE THEY WANT TO HELP BUT NEVER DO. DON'T BE SHOCKED IF THESE REVIEWS ARE MOCKED (FAKE). Also if you look down the joel in finance has struck again with horrible service!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Gabe, we appreciate you taking the time to share your information and your experience with our team. We understand that you feel as though your experience was not up to the proper standards. We want to work with you to clear up any confusion or miscommunication with you, as our top priority is your satisfaction. Your review has been shared with our management, and to best address your concerns, they would like to speak with you in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Bobby Ryan, our Customer Relations Director, at 508-967-3607, as he would like the opportunity to talk with you via phone or by scheduling an appointment. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you soon, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Peter M.'s profile photo
Peter M.
3 months ago
Horrible. Today i came into for routine maintenance. Your service advisor filled out a hyundia ro like an idiot so i had to wait longer for the right ro. the Scion FRS has a 25,000 mile or 2 years paid maintence which ever comes first. Vehilce only has 20,105 miles so the service i shouldve recieved today would be free from toyota standards. Yes i do have extended warranty, which is paid larbor but not parts but obviously your dispatcher or service advisor dont know how to do there job correctly. Called another dealer and Indeed I still have free maintance.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking to bring your recent visit to our attention, Peter. Our team understands that you feel as though there was some miscommunication with our service department about the coverage on your Scion FRS. Here at Route 44 Toyota, your satisfaction is our top priority. In order to ensure that you are receiving the best care possible, we want to hear from you so that we can better address your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mark Vieira at 508-824-4044 at your earliest convenience, as he would be more than happy to speak with you further. We hope to have the chance to hear from you soon, and look forward to showing you our commitment to excellence.
harsh rebello's profile photo
harsh rebello
2 months ago
Although I didn't end up with a Toyota, the experience here was fantastic. Bobby R and Tony M were polite and very helpful. The test drive was great, Tony M explained a lot of features and personal experiences that were very helpful. Bobby R was a pleasure to work with on the financing. He pretty much went out of his way to get to a monthly payment I was comfortable with. If you are looking for a Toyota, I highly recommend checking them out.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us and our customers! The team here at Route 44 Toyota is always ready to help you find the right fit for your automotive needs and your wallet. Bobby and Tony are great assets to our purchase process, working hard to go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure you are treated with the respect you deserve. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road!
Robert mackay's profile photo
Robert mackay
a month ago
I went to look at a 2014 mustang gt cs i was called in 2 times first time they wanted way to much for the car so I ended up walking out the second when I went with my father they tried saying the car was all stock it was not it had and after market cervini hood after market throttle body intake and headers they tried telling me it was all stock when obviously it was not and lied to me about people interested in the car. the car looked nice but was clearly beaten on and the service here absolutely sucked the only person I talked to that was nice was a kid named kris who didn't know much about the car but admitted to it the other guy who came out was rude and thought he knew the car frount to back when he clearly didn't I won't go back to them ever again and I suggest you do the same
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello, Robert. It is disappointing to hear you did not feel you were being treated the way our customers have come to expect from us. We aim to provide our customers with an honest and high-quality experience and it is unfortunate to hear that was not achieved with you. If you would like to further discuss this matter, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We are always happy to help.
John Chellel's profile photo
John Chellel
3 months ago
With my purchasing a 2016 Tacoma and Prius within the last year it was another opportunity for the Rt. 44 Toyota team to display their consistent excellence.. Thanks to Ron Battista for helping me find the vehicles of my choice, explaining their features, and doing all the leg work to ensure a positive and vibrant buying experience. Thanks to Bob Rodrigues in always providing expert and friendly advice relative to the maintenance of my vehicles. Thanks to Tony Almeida and his crew in the recon department for delivering excellent cosmetic care and protection. Thanks to Ed Arsenault in the parts department for his thorough research in obtaining parts for my vehicles to make them more personalized. Denise and Tim Bruno: you have a knowledgeable and supportive staff !!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you, John, for letting us know how we're doing! Our team works incredibly hard to help you find the right vehicle that fits both your style and your wallet! We understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a daunting task, so we try our best to ensure that we can make it less stressful and more enjoyable and informative. We hope that you are enjoying both your new Tacoma and Prius. We are always here for your automotive needs, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Bonnie Souza's profile photo
Bonnie Souza
3 months ago
Wish I could give them -10. They are thieves. Check yelp reviews if you have any doubt. I signed a deal on the 1st with the payoff on my previous vehicle agreed to. I called my salesperson that evening to let him know an automatic monthly payment was payed that day on my previous vehicle and it was too late to cancel so my car payoff was going to be less than the amount agreed on so i would be due that refund. He assurred me any overage would be sent back to me. I picked up my new vehicle on the 4th and the finance guy redid all the paper work and said it was to update the the date to the 4th and nothing else had changed. Except, that he had called to update my payoff that day and put in the new LOWER payoff - less the payment I was supposed to get refunded!!!. So because I believed him and didn't scrutinize every number I unknowingly put in another $321 into my current deal!! I would NOT have done the deal if I were aware of that! I even TOLD him I was due a refund because of an overpayment and he blew me off saying any overage would be sent back when he KNEW the money was taken in your the deal! So disgusted with this place. Filing deceptive practices complaint with the BBC and attorney general. Save yourself the lies and STAY AWAY!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand that you feel as though we have not lived up to your expectations in terms of our commitment to excellence. After looking further into your concern, we were able to determine that upon your second visit to the dealership, you had changes made to the deal. Due to these changes surrounding the concern of monthly payments, additional money was put down in the form of a cash deposit. At this time, the lower payoff was then included in order to help with your payment relief, allowing us to secure the lowest rate for your requested term. We understand that this may not have been explained to the fullest extent, and we would like to have the opportunity to speak with you further to ensure that you understand what your current options are. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Joe Finley, our Finance Director, directly at 508-697-3617 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and improving your perception of Route 44 Toyota. Thank you.