Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Route 44 Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 12–5PM
103 followers|662,381 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Graduating from college soon? Route 44 Toyota is here to help you get that car of your dreams as you head out to pursue those dreams! #CollegeGrad   #Toyota  
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Word on the street is that summer will bring the cheapest gas prices in 12 years - what do you think? 

Does this prompt any summer vacation planning?
Drivers across the nation this summer may pay less than they have in years at the pump and that goes for motorists in California, which consistently ranks as the most expensive place in the continental United States to gas up.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
How have you been celebrating #AprilFoolsDay? 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Three Scion favorites are joining the Toyota lineup! The Scion iM will become the Corolla iM, and the Scion iA will become the Yaris iA, with the Scion FR-S becoming the Toyota 86!
Toyota said three models formerly under the Scion banner will have new names when they're sold as Toyotas starting in the 2017 model year. The name changes come in the wake of Toyota's announcement in February that it would scuttle the Scion brand after the 2016 model year.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whether you're camping, working, or off-roading, the options are endless when your 2016 Toyota Tacoma comes with an available 120V outlet!
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Prius has your back with available rear cross-traffic alert. Learn more about the many safety features of the 2016 Toyota Prius by visiting us at Route 44 Toyota!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
103 people
Jennifer Conway's profile photo
Lindop Toyota's profile photo
李大招's profile photo
Rusty's Auto Salvage's profile photo
Northbrook Toyota's profile photo
CarsDirect's profile photo
TOYOTA.'s profile photo
Associex's profile photo
takashi suzuki's profile photo

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are some ways you can celebrate #EarthDay  today in and around #Boston! 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
In the latest autonomous driving news: Toyota seeks to develop a "guardian angel" to watch over drivers. Read more here!
Toyota foresees two distinct paths toward autonomous development. One ensures human drivers stick around behind the steering wheel, a top executive says.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Introducing the new Prius Prime

With an estimated 120 MPGe, this ultra-efficient plug-in hybrid is sure to turn heads! Coming to our lot in late fall! 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
We turn our clocks one hour forward tomorrow night! #DaylightSavingTime   #SpringAhead  
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
One million miles - and counting! This 2007 Toyota Tundra shows the true meaning of dependability!
With the odometer frozen at 999,999, this million-mile 2007 Toyota Tundra proves the company knows how to build machines that last.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you caught up with the Prius 4? Unless you're also in a Prius - probably not! #GoPriusGo  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1154 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
1154 New State HighwayUSMassachusettsRaynham02767
(508) 824-4044route44toyota.com
Toyota DealerToday 12–5PM
Sunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–8:30PMTuesday 9AM–8:30PMWednesday 9AM–8:30PMThursday 9AM–8:30PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PM

Route 44 Toyota of Raynham, Ma has an extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Route 44 Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility.

Route 44 Toyota Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Route 44 Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. At Route 44 Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Serving Raynham, Taunton, Fall River, New Bedford, Bridgewater, & Attleboro MA

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
57 reviews
5 star
28 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
"They also wanted a deposit before even talking price."
"The first salesman asked if he could help...I said no thanks just looking."
"Worst customer service I have ever received from any dealership in my life."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
103 people
Jennifer Conway's profile photo
Lindop Toyota's profile photo
李大招's profile photo
Rusty's Auto Salvage's profile photo
Northbrook Toyota's profile photo
CarsDirect's profile photo
TOYOTA.'s profile photo
Associex's profile photo
takashi suzuki's profile photo
All reviews
Peter M.'s profile photo
Peter M.
a week ago
Horrible. Today i came into for routine maintenance. Your service advisor filled out a hyundia ro like an idiot so i had to wait longer for the right ro. the Scion FRS has a 25,000 mile or 2 years paid maintence which ever comes first. Vehilce only has 20,105 miles so the service i shouldve recieved today would be free from toyota standards. Yes i do have extended warranty, which is paid larbor but not parts but obviously your dispatcher or service advisor dont know how to do there job correctly. Called another dealer and Indeed I still have free maintance.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for taking to bring your recent visit to our attention, Peter. Our team understands that you feel as though there was some miscommunication with our service department about the coverage on your Scion FRS. Here at Route 44 Toyota, your satisfaction is our top priority. In order to ensure that you are receiving the best care possible, we want to hear from you so that we can better address your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mark Vieira at 508-824-4044 at your earliest convenience, as he would be more than happy to speak with you further. We hope to have the chance to hear from you soon, and look forward to showing you our commitment to excellence.
John Chellel's profile photo
John Chellel
a week ago
With my purchasing a 2016 Tacoma and Prius within the last year it was another opportunity for the Rt. 44 Toyota team to display their consistent excellence.. Thanks to Ron Battista for helping me find the vehicles of my choice, explaining their features, and doing all the leg work to ensure a positive and vibrant buying experience. Thanks to Bob Rodrigues in always providing expert and friendly advice relative to the maintenance of my vehicles. Thanks to Tony Almeida and his crew in the recon department for delivering excellent cosmetic care and protection. Thanks to Ed Arsenault in the parts department for his thorough research in obtaining parts for my vehicles to make them more personalized. Denise and Tim Bruno: you have a knowledgeable and supportive staff !!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, John, for letting us know how we're doing! Our team works incredibly hard to help you find the right vehicle that fits both your style and your wallet! We understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a daunting task, so we try our best to ensure that we can make it less stressful and more enjoyable and informative. We hope that you are enjoying both your new Tacoma and Prius. We are always here for your automotive needs, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Nicole Corbett's profile photo
Nicole Corbett
3 weeks ago
We love to bring our family of Toyota vehicles, and our family, in for services at Route 44. Bob, Mark, Gary, and the whole team make us feel welcome and comfortable. Our services are always expedious and afffordable despelling the common lore that dealerships are overpriced. We have been bringing our cars here since 2006 and will continue to do so through our next generation of our car family, and our family.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your loyalty over the last decade, Nicole! We love visits from you and your family, as we enjoy seeing our customers happy and excited about the whole Toyota experience. Our goal is your satisfaction, which is why we welcome you into our family and work hard to ensure that your vehicle is always returned to you better than new. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Reginald Dupuis's profile photo
Reginald Dupuis
9 months ago
The worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They sold me a brand new Toyota Avalon which had repairs on its transmission two months prior and did not inform me. The repairs were completed by their service department. Six months after the purchase with 2500 miles on the vehicle, I began having trouble with the transmission resulting in Toyota replacing the transmission and left front axle. I contacted Toyota and informed them I did not trust this vehicle and wanted another. All Toyota did was send a master technician to inspect the repair and tell me all was well. I asked the dealership to replace the vehicle, they asked for $12,000.00 and my vehicle for a new one. Stay away from this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Route 44 Toyota is sorry for your inconvenience. At this time we are not aware of any ongoing concerns with this vehicle. If you still have a concern with the vehicle please contact us to address your concerns. We are not the manufacturer of the vehicle and are unable to assist you any further, but as a dealer would be happy to assist you in any reasonable way we can. Please call (508) 824-4044 and speak with our service department if you have any additional questions or concerns.
Gabe Zabala's profile photo
Gabe Zabala
a week ago
So i got a car a few years ago from this toyota and wanted to buy out my lease. When i started the process everything was great! I was told not to pay my note for two months ( i asked for this in writing and never got the letter in the mail.) and that my down payment would cover everything. Then i had to go get my new plates and registration. When i got in my car after they did it (that was already on and moved to a different parking spot when they were only supposed to put plates on it) my open door signal was on and it was beeping. So i run around and shut all the doors and even the gas cap, still the beeping continued and the light remained on. So i bring it back and they tell me it was going to cost $130.00 for them just to look at it, when they were the lasts ones to even physically touch my car. So i had them fix it free of charge because i for sure wasn't going to pay for it. So now its time for me to make my first payment (this is where it gets fun). My bill was doubled, meaning only one month was covered for the down payment. I call Toyota Financial and they informed me that my contract started in a month ago and I was currently passed due. After running in circles with both the dealership and toyota financial I basically got told that no matter what I have to pay it. And of course the finance man JOEL was like "I DONT REMEMBER THE EXACT DAY I SAID UUGHHHH". I looked at him and said and this is why i wanted this in writing. I do not suggest this Toyota to anyone. Even when they reply to this comment regardless they still screwed me. I got the run around for days from these people. First they mess with my car and try to make me pay for it then they screw me out of my contract even tho it was breached from he begging on their end. You might as well go to another dealership because these people are nothing but lying horrible people who will do anything to make sure they get the most money out of you as possible. Also just to throw it out there JOEL D in fianance you are the sneakiest person I have ever had to come in contact with in a professional setting. You are the prime reason why people look at car dealerships like they are snakes from the beginning. You knew exactly what you were doing so if you do end up going to this Toyota dont speak to this guy if you need a car. UPDATE! CALLED THEM AND NO CALL BACK. THEY TRY TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE THEY WANT TO HELP BUT NEVER DO. DON'T BE SHOCKED IF THESE REVIEWS ARE MOCKED (FAKE). Also if you look down the joel in finance has struck again with horrible service!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Gabe, we appreciate you taking the time to share your information and your experience with our team. We understand that you feel as though your experience was not up to the proper standards. We want to work with you to clear up any confusion or miscommunication with you, as our top priority is your satisfaction. Your review has been shared with our management, and to best address your concerns, they would like to speak with you in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Bobby Ryan, our Customer Relations Director, at 508-967-3607, as he would like the opportunity to talk with you via phone or by scheduling an appointment. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you soon, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Bonnie Souza's profile photo
Bonnie Souza
2 weeks ago
Wish I could give them -10. They are thieves. Check yelp reviews if you have any doubt. I signed a deal on the 1st with the payoff on my previous vehicle agreed to. I called my salesperson that evening to let him know an automatic monthly payment was payed that day on my previous vehicle and it was too late to cancel so my car payoff was going to be less than the amount agreed on so i would be due that refund. He assurred me any overage would be sent back to me. I picked up my new vehicle on the 4th and the finance guy redid all the paper work and said it was to update the the date to the 4th and nothing else had changed. Except, that he had called to update my payoff that day and put in the new LOWER payoff - less the payment I was supposed to get refunded!!!. So because I believed him and didn't scrutinize every number I unknowingly put in another $321 into my current deal!! I would NOT have done the deal if I were aware of that! I even TOLD him I was due a refund because of an overpayment and he blew me off saying any overage would be sent back when he KNEW the money was taken in your the deal! So disgusted with this place. Filing deceptive practices complaint with the BBC and attorney general. Save yourself the lies and STAY AWAY!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand that you feel as though we have not lived up to your expectations in terms of our commitment to excellence. After looking further into your concern, we were able to determine that upon your second visit to the dealership, you had changes made to the deal. Due to these changes surrounding the concern of monthly payments, additional money was put down in the form of a cash deposit. At this time, the lower payoff was then included in order to help with your payment relief, allowing us to secure the lowest rate for your requested term. We understand that this may not have been explained to the fullest extent, and we would like to have the opportunity to speak with you further to ensure that you understand what your current options are. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Joe Finley, our Finance Director, directly at 508-697-3617 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and improving your perception of Route 44 Toyota. Thank you.
Ambreen Khan's profile photo
Ambreen Khan
4 months ago
If you want a Toyota that fits your lifestyle and routine, make sure you speak to BRYAN BORRAYO. He will make sure you get the car you need, is a fit for you. He can recommend which ones are worth it and not. I made an accident to come once when he wasn't around. There was another ..... lets just say awful sales person that need to read books on how to satisfy people and say the right things. I just listen to this other guy talk and talk and, I regretted even standing next to him and hearing them. Some things will baffle you. So I can understand why some reviews are awful because there is one person I know, errr...he does not make you feel happy even being there. SO again, if you love TOYOTA, go to Bryan Borrayo. Make an appointment with him You will feel very comfortable the way he will get to 'honestly' know you and recommend in a friendly, polite, and honest caring manner which car to lease or buy. He can tell you the benefits of both. When you are buying or leasing a car, you will need this guys advise. He is the 'go to' guy! He will go out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with your decision and make you feel right that you indeed picked the best model and color. In the end, he wants us to be happy. Wish he could train the other salesmen like the ones mentioned in the reviews. Or maybe its just not worth changing the other peoples ideologies. (I didn't even want to respond to that other person;s comments.) I wasn't even sure if the other guy was speaking to me that way because I'm not purely white. That could be a factor too. I don't know. If you go, ask for him. Make an appointment to only see him to be safe. For finance, see Joel DiLillo. He seemed pretty nice and good. If anything thinks I'm being to critical here, let me know. I don't want any bad karma or anything. I'm only giving 5 stars because I was lucky enough to meet Bryan and have a great experience with dealership through him.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Ambreen, thank you for sharing your story with us! We value our customers and their input, and are happy to learn that you enjoyed working with Bryan. He is a great asset to our team, and always goes above and beyond to ensure that his customers are being treated with kindness and respect. Our team is lucky to have such a skilled and friendly person with us, and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We truly appreciate your business, and are glad that you visited us for your new car purchase. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Congratulations!
Robert Mason's profile photo
Robert Mason
6 months ago
Worst customer experience of my life! I still can't believe what happened here. I simply drove in to look at a vehicle I saw on the lot while driving by. The vehicle was way down at the far end of the lot. They blocked it off so you couldn't drive to it...fine....so I parked and got out. I have a bad back and really didn't want to walk but whatever. The first salesman asked if he could help...I said no thanks just looking. I asked him why they blocked off access to the cars and he said it was an insurance issue. Okay, fine. I started to walk down the lot to the vehicle. As I walked I heard people yelling at each other...it continued so I turned around. It was the sales person and another salesman. I asked if there was a problem. The other salesman yelled and said the other guy had to talk to me. I replied that he did speak to me. Then he yelled that he had to walk through the lot with me. Seriously? I decided I heard enough yelling so I started to leave. The yelling in front of customers and yelling at customers is not very professional, right? As I got into my truck I said that this was the only dealership I have been at that didn't let customers drive around the lot, let alone walk around it. And, yes...I said it was stupid. So he started yelling at me again while a third salesman was yelling things like "what's the matter sir, are you having a bad experience". Really? Is this good PR? Five times the guy yells "okay sir, have a nice day". I told him where to shove it. Oh, and they did all of this in front of my seven year old son. I certainly will not return here and will tell as many people as I can to stay away. Unless you like rude, ignorant and immature sales persons I suggest going elsewhere. I understand you may rules that I don't agree with, which is fine, but the way you carry yourself in front of customers yelling at other employees and then yelling at customers is disgraceful. Have a nice day! UPDATE: Apparently I cannot respond to "the owners" response so I will add it hear. The salesperson asked if I needed help and I said no thanks...just looking. When I went to walk to the car the two salesmen staring yelling at EACH OTHER....this is why I decided to leave. Two employees yelling at each other is very unprofessional so I decided to leave. Your account of the incident is completely inaccurate...but from what I witnessed at the dealership this does not surprise me in the least. I most certainly did NOT "peel" out.,,a complete lie!. In fact, I made sure I did not "peel" out because I had my son with me. Nor did I threaten anyone. Grow up gentlemen, this isn’t kindergarten.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Dear Sir- We apologize for your perceived bad experience. Upon arriving to our lot you questioned our sales staff, as to why the back lot was not drive-able when they very professionally welcomed you to the dealership and asked if they could assist you in any way. The Sales Manager was happy to explain to you that the lot is set up that way due to insurance purposes. We would have of course been happy to bring any vehicle to the front of the lot for you. He then explained that due to the same insurance policies a Sales Associate was required to walk the lot with you. At this point you became belligerent with our staff, and began cussing at them for the inconvenience. We do not require our sales staff to work with any customer who would behave in such a manner. They are a valued part of our team and put in countless hours to ensure our customers get exactly what they are looking for, while delivering a quality experience. As you were unwilling to work with us, the parameters of our insurance regulated policies, and refused service, our Sales Manager thanked you and wished you a good day. At this point you threatened our staff and peeled out of our parking lot. We would have been happy to work around the parameters of your physical disability had you informed us. We have certain policies in place to protect both our staff and customers. Best Regards- Team Route 44 Toyota.