Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Route 44 Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 7:30AM–8:30PM
105 followers|590,384 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get pumped! Not only do you have the Big Game to look forward to this weekend, but you also have the +TOYOTA  #Prius  commercial!
Think a hybrid car like a Prius is just eco-stodgy? Toyota's hoping you'll think again after this high-energy commercial set to air Sunday.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
As we honor the legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., let us remember to reach out to our neighbor in kindness and unity.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Everyone at Route 44 Toyota would like to wish you a very Happy New Year! What are your resolutions for 2016?
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you think about the new #Toyota   #Mirai
 
The zero-emissions #ToyotaMirai is here. Tag a friend who should join the hydrogen fuel cell movement. http://toyota.us/1NU0stv Learn more at http://toyota.us/1NU0stx
1 comment on original post
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
One of the great things to do during the holidays is go to the zoo and see all of the Christmas lights! See what great animals you can see at the Roger Williams Zoo!
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Route 44 Toyota wants to wish you and your family a very happy Thanksgiving! We hope you have a wonderful holiday!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
105 people
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
edres orme's profile photo
111Furniture - Möbel Einrichtung Furniture Garten's profile photo
Must Watch Channel's profile photo
Tommy Spivey's profile photo
Sammy Ahren's profile photo
Abdillah Azam's profile photo
Sewell Toyota's profile photo

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are so many great reasons to buy hybrid! We can walk you through just a few of them!
Route 44 Toyota is proud to serve the greater Providence, RI area and its surrounding cities. Route 44 Toyota is located in Raynham, MA.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
With 2016 already off to a strong start for #toyota , let's reflect on the accomplishments of 2015.
Although 2015 isn’t quite over yet, we’re already seeing plenty of lists making the rounds summarizing the year in various ways. One of the ones that most interests us is the list of the year’s best-selling vehicles—and, although December sales haven’t been tallied and added to the list, the numbers through November give us a…
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Need to brush up on your #WinterDriving  techniques before the weather really gets crazy? Here are some tips: 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Merry Christmas from all of us at Route 44 Toyota!
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Remembering those who made the ultimate sacrifice during #PearlHarbor
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have your kids enter the #Toyota Dream Car Art Contest! We want to see what they come up with!
 
We want to see how your child sees cars. Enter the #ToyotaDreamCar Art contest today! RULES: http://toyota.us/1kuwm4O
3 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1154 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
1154 New State HighwayUSMassachusettsRaynham02767
(508) 824-4044route44toyota.com
Toyota DealerToday 7:30AM–8:30PM
Monday 7:30AM–8:30PMTuesday 7:30AM–8:30PMWednesday 7:30AM–8:30PMThursday 7:30AM–8:30PMFriday 7:30AM–8PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday 8AM–5PM

Route 44 Toyota of Raynham, Ma has an extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Route 44 Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility.

Route 44 Toyota Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Route 44 Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. At Route 44 Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Serving Raynham, Taunton, Fall River, New Bedford, Bridgewater, & Attleboro MA

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
48 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
"They also wanted a deposit before even talking price."
"Worst customer service I have ever received from any dealership in my life."
"The other salesman yelled and said the other guy had to talk to me."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
105 people
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
edres orme's profile photo
111Furniture - Möbel Einrichtung Furniture Garten's profile photo
Must Watch Channel's profile photo
Tommy Spivey's profile photo
Sammy Ahren's profile photo
Abdillah Azam's profile photo
Sewell Toyota's profile photo
All reviews
Ambreen Khan's profile photo
Ambreen Khan
2 months ago
If you want a Toyota that fits your lifestyle and routine, make sure you speak to BRYAN BORRAYO. He will make sure you get the car you need, is a fit for you. He can recommend which ones are worth it and not. I made an accident to come once when he wasn't around. There was another ..... lets just say awful sales person that need to read books on how to satisfy people and say the right things. I just listen to this other guy talk and talk and, I regretted even standing next to him and hearing them. Some things will baffle you. So I can understand why some reviews are awful because there is one person I know, errr...he does not make you feel happy even being there. SO again, if you love TOYOTA, go to Bryan Borrayo. Make an appointment with him You will feel very comfortable the way he will get to 'honestly' know you and recommend in a friendly, polite, and honest caring manner which car to lease or buy. He can tell you the benefits of both. When you are buying or leasing a car, you will need this guys advise. He is the 'go to' guy! He will go out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with your decision and make you feel right that you indeed picked the best model and color. In the end, he wants us to be happy. Wish he could train the other salesmen like the ones mentioned in the reviews. Or maybe its just not worth changing the other peoples ideologies. (I didn't even want to respond to that other person;s comments.) I wasn't even sure if the other guy was speaking to me that way because I'm not purely white. That could be a factor too. I don't know. If you go, ask for him. Make an appointment to only see him to be safe. For finance, see Joel DiLillo. He seemed pretty nice and good. If anything thinks I'm being to critical here, let me know. I don't want any bad karma or anything. I'm only giving 5 stars because I was lucky enough to meet Bryan and have a great experience with dealership through him.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ambreen, thank you for sharing your story with us! We value our customers and their input, and are happy to learn that you enjoyed working with Bryan. He is a great asset to our team, and always goes above and beyond to ensure that his customers are being treated with kindness and respect. Our team is lucky to have such a skilled and friendly person with us, and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We truly appreciate your business, and are glad that you visited us for your new car purchase. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Congratulations!
Reginald Dupuis
6 months ago
The worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They sold me a brand new Toyota Avalon which had repairs on its transmission two months prior and did not inform me. The repairs were completed by their service department. Six months after the purchase with 2500 miles on the vehicle, I began having trouble with the transmission resulting in Toyota replacing the transmission and left front axle. I contacted Toyota and informed them I did not trust this vehicle and wanted another. All Toyota did was send a master technician to inspect the repair and tell me all was well. I asked the dealership to replace the vehicle, they asked for $12,000.00 and my vehicle for a new one. Stay away from this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Route 44 Toyota is sorry for your inconvenience. At this time we are not aware of any ongoing concerns with this vehicle. If you still have a concern with the vehicle please contact us to address your concerns. We are not the manufacturer of the vehicle and are unable to assist you any further, but as a dealer would be happy to assist you in any reasonable way we can. Please call (508) 824-4044 and speak with our service department if you have any additional questions or concerns.
Tanisha Pink's profile photo
Tanisha Pink
a month ago
Better service than toyota of dartmouth
Response from the owner - a month ago
Tanisha, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed the service we offered you, for it is our top priority to ensure our customers are happy. Our team looks forward to working with you again down the road!
Michael Orth's profile photo
Michael Orth
12 months ago
In October of 2013 I purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla from a salesman named Stephen Woodcock. He pushed the use of seatbelts strongly in his sales pitch and told my wife and I it was a good idea for the driver to set the example. Well in July of last year, I had a major car accident on Route 3. I hit a tree at 80 MPH after being cut off from a driver using no blinker. I survived with a few broken ribs largely because of the use of my safety belt. Stephen Woodcock is the best salesman I ever came across. The entire staff went out of their way to get my wife and I into the vehicle. Thanks Route 44 Toyota!
• • •
Response from the owner - 12 months ago
Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with us. We're so glad to hear that you are okay, and we greatly appreciate your feedback and kind comments on Stephen and the rest of our team. Please, if there is every anything we can help you with, don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you again, and stay safe out there!
Robert Mason
3 months ago
Worst customer experience of my life! I still can't believe what happened here. I simply drove in to look at a vehicle I saw on the lot while driving by. The vehicle was way down at the far end of the lot. They blocked it off so you couldn't drive to it...fine....so I parked and got out. I have a bad back and really didn't want to walk but whatever. The first salesman asked if he could help...I said no thanks just looking. I asked him why they blocked off access to the cars and he said it was an insurance issue. Okay, fine. I started to walk down the lot to the vehicle. As I walked I heard people yelling at each other...it continued so I turned around. It was the sales person and another salesman. I asked if there was a problem. The other salesman yelled and said the other guy had to talk to me. I replied that he did speak to me. Then he yelled that he had to walk through the lot with me. Seriously? I decided I heard enough yelling so I started to leave. The yelling in front of customers and yelling at customers is not very professional, right? As I got into my truck I said that this was the only dealership I have been at that didn't let customers drive around the lot, let alone walk around it. And, yes...I said it was stupid. So he started yelling at me again while a third salesman was yelling things like "what's the matter sir, are you having a bad experience". Really? Is this good PR? Five times the guy yells "okay sir, have a nice day". I told him where to shove it. Oh, and they did all of this in front of my seven year old son. I certainly will not return here and will tell as many people as I can to stay away. Unless you like rude, ignorant and immature sales persons I suggest going elsewhere. I understand you may rules that I don't agree with, which is fine, but the way you carry yourself in front of customers yelling at other employees and then yelling at customers is disgraceful. Have a nice day! UPDATE: Apparently I cannot respond to "the owners" response so I will add it hear. The salesperson asked if I needed help and I said no thanks...just looking. When I went to walk to the car the two salesmen staring yelling at EACH OTHER....this is why I decided to leave. Two employees yelling at each other is very unprofessional so I decided to leave. Your account of the incident is completely inaccurate...but from what I witnessed at the dealership this does not surprise me in the least. I most certainly did NOT "peel" out.,,a complete lie!. In fact, I made sure I did not "peel" out because I had my son with me. Nor did I threaten anyone. Grow up gentlemen, this isn’t kindergarten.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Sir- We apologize for your perceived bad experience. Upon arriving to our lot you questioned our sales staff, as to why the back lot was not drive-able when they very professionally welcomed you to the dealership and asked if they could assist you in any way. The Sales Manager was happy to explain to you that the lot is set up that way due to insurance purposes. We would have of course been happy to bring any vehicle to the front of the lot for you. He then explained that due to the same insurance policies a Sales Associate was required to walk the lot with you. At this point you became belligerent with our staff, and began cussing at them for the inconvenience. We do not require our sales staff to work with any customer who would behave in such a manner. They are a valued part of our team and put in countless hours to ensure our customers get exactly what they are looking for, while delivering a quality experience. As you were unwilling to work with us, the parameters of our insurance regulated policies, and refused service, our Sales Manager thanked you and wished you a good day. At this point you threatened our staff and peeled out of our parking lot. We would have been happy to work around the parameters of your physical disability had you informed us. We have certain policies in place to protect both our staff and customers. Best Regards- Team Route 44 Toyota.
Edward Cabral's profile photo
Edward Cabral
9 months ago
Me and my family have bought many cars from this dealership I am very dissatisfied with the serves department I had them fix a recall to fix my manifold and they broke my dipstick tube. When I approached them to fix it they said it came in that way, and they had a note pertaining to that from the mechanic. (Which I know was not broke) the part that scares me is that it could have seized my motor. What else did they make a note on that kept a secret and did not tell me, that could have been catastrophic to my car. Now I can’t trust the serves department on the work that was done on my wife’s car and I have to check it to make sure it was done right. So now I have to fix it myself thank god I worked as a mechanic and currently a mechanical engineer. But for the people that are not good luck my suggestion is to use another dealership serves department or a self-owned garage. So in short I will never buy another car from them, nor will anyone from my family, all due to a $39.00 dollar dipstick tube.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Edward- Based on our records you had a Vacuum Port Recall performed on 4/27/15, and our records indicate that the Service Advisor informed you that your oil dipstick was broken, which our mechanic discovered prior to performing the repair. Our records do not indicate that maintenance on this vehicle is done at Route 44 and it is more likely that during an oil change something of this nature would occur. Furthermore since you and your family are such valued customers, our Director of Operations himself personally reached out to you yesterday to address your concern. We simply discovered it and informed you. I would return to the service center that performs your oil changes and ask that they take responsibility for this concern. We are an honest establishment and own up to any and all concerns that may occur, and feel responsible to report any condition we find. - Best Regards "The Route 44 Toyota Team."
emily deinnocentis's profile photo
emily deinnocentis
a month ago
Good luck getting out of there without buying a car. The salesman was rude and told us they should charge a $20 entrance fee so people don't come in and waste their time if they decide not to buy a car. Was looking for a used car and he tri3d to push us to lease a $60,000 car. Go elsewhere and get treated like a human being
Response from the owner - a month ago
Emily, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand that you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. It is never our intent to receive negative feedback, however when we do, we take your comments seriously. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service, and we have shared your comments with management so that proper action can be taken to improve our process for future visits. This is not an excuse for your experience, however, and we would love the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please contact Kevin Perry at 508-824-4044, as he would be happy to speak with you. We look forward to hearing from you and having the opportunity to make things right, as we are not happy until you are happy.
Tiffany Boileau's profile photo
Tiffany Boileau
8 months ago
I'm rating this a one, because I can't rate it a 0. I'm completely dissatisfied with this place. I keep receiving emails and offers in the mail about buying my vehicle. I finally go down and they tell me that those basically mean shit, and those are just promos to try to get me in. I just spent almost an hour with the sales rep arguing with me on the phone about making a deal on a different vehicle that I didn't want, when my credit is fantastic. Don't waste your time here, go somewhere else. They haven't been making good sales here for a reason.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
I apologize for your perceived bad experience here at the dealership. I would like to discuss this further with you if possible. I can be reached at (508)967-3607. -Route 44 Toyota Customer Relations