Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Route 44 Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
105 followers|682,663 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toyota has sailed beyond the 9 million mark!
2
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today is Friday the 13th! But don't worry - you only need to get through one in 2016! Good luck!
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Word on the street is that summer will bring the cheapest gas prices in 12 years - what do you think? 

Does this prompt any summer vacation planning?
Drivers across the nation this summer may pay less than they have in years at the pump and that goes for motorists in California, which consistently ranks as the most expensive place in the continental United States to gas up.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
How have you been celebrating #AprilFoolsDay? 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Three Scion favorites are joining the Toyota lineup! The Scion iM will become the Corolla iM, and the Scion iA will become the Yaris iA, with the Scion FR-S becoming the Toyota 86!
Toyota said three models formerly under the Scion banner will have new names when they're sold as Toyotas starting in the 2017 model year. The name changes come in the wake of Toyota's announcement in February that it would scuttle the Scion brand after the 2016 model year.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whether you're camping, working, or off-roading, the options are endless when your 2016 Toyota Tacoma comes with an available 120V outlet!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
105 people
America Dreaming Lucky Numbers of the DAY..'s profile photo
RG Car Sales LTD's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
Eric Ang's profile photo
Always New's profile photo
TOYOTA.'s profile photo
Tommy Spivey's profile photo
Jennifer Conway's profile photo
ALISTO CFA's profile photo

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who was lucky enough to check out #Toyotafest  last weekend?
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Graduating from college soon? Route 44 Toyota is here to help you get that car of your dreams as you head out to pursue those dreams! #CollegeGrad   #Toyota  
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are some ways you can celebrate #EarthDay  today in and around #Boston! 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
In the latest autonomous driving news: Toyota seeks to develop a "guardian angel" to watch over drivers. Read more here!
Toyota foresees two distinct paths toward autonomous development. One ensures human drivers stick around behind the steering wheel, a top executive says.
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Introducing the new Prius Prime

With an estimated 120 MPGe, this ultra-efficient plug-in hybrid is sure to turn heads! Coming to our lot in late fall! 
1
Add a comment...

Route 44 Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
We turn our clocks one hour forward tomorrow night! #DaylightSavingTime   #SpringAhead  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1154 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
1154 New State HighwayUSMassachusettsRaynham02767
(508) 824-4044route44toyota.com
Toyota DealerToday 9AM–8PM
Friday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–8:30PMTuesday 9AM–8:30PMWednesday 9AM–8:30PMThursday 9AM–8:30PM

Route 44 Toyota of Raynham, Ma has an extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Route 44 Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility.

Route 44 Toyota Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Route 44 Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. At Route 44 Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Serving Raynham, Taunton, Fall River, New Bedford, Bridgewater, & Attleboro MA

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
63 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
"Denise and Tim Bruno: you have a knowledgeable and supportive staff."
"Worst customer experience of my life!"
"They also wanted a deposit before even talking price."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
105 people
America Dreaming Lucky Numbers of the DAY..'s profile photo
RG Car Sales LTD's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
Eric Ang's profile photo
Always New's profile photo
TOYOTA.'s profile photo
Tommy Spivey's profile photo
Jennifer Conway's profile photo
ALISTO CFA's profile photo
All reviews
harsh rebello's profile photo
harsh rebello
2 weeks ago
Although I didn't end up with a Toyota, the experience here was fantastic. Bobby R and Tony M were polite and very helpful. The test drive was great, Tony M explained a lot of features and personal experiences that were very helpful. Bobby R was a pleasure to work with on the financing. He pretty much went out of his way to get to a monthly payment I was comfortable with. If you are looking for a Toyota, I highly recommend checking them out.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us and our customers! The team here at Route 44 Toyota is always ready to help you find the right fit for your automotive needs and your wallet. Bobby and Tony are great assets to our purchase process, working hard to go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure you are treated with the respect you deserve. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road!
John Chellel's profile photo
John Chellel
a month ago
With my purchasing a 2016 Tacoma and Prius within the last year it was another opportunity for the Rt. 44 Toyota team to display their consistent excellence.. Thanks to Ron Battista for helping me find the vehicles of my choice, explaining their features, and doing all the leg work to ensure a positive and vibrant buying experience. Thanks to Bob Rodrigues in always providing expert and friendly advice relative to the maintenance of my vehicles. Thanks to Tony Almeida and his crew in the recon department for delivering excellent cosmetic care and protection. Thanks to Ed Arsenault in the parts department for his thorough research in obtaining parts for my vehicles to make them more personalized. Denise and Tim Bruno: you have a knowledgeable and supportive staff !!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, John, for letting us know how we're doing! Our team works incredibly hard to help you find the right vehicle that fits both your style and your wallet! We understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a daunting task, so we try our best to ensure that we can make it less stressful and more enjoyable and informative. We hope that you are enjoying both your new Tacoma and Prius. We are always here for your automotive needs, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Bonnie Souza's profile photo
Bonnie Souza
a month ago
Wish I could give them -10. They are thieves. Check yelp reviews if you have any doubt. I signed a deal on the 1st with the payoff on my previous vehicle agreed to. I called my salesperson that evening to let him know an automatic monthly payment was payed that day on my previous vehicle and it was too late to cancel so my car payoff was going to be less than the amount agreed on so i would be due that refund. He assurred me any overage would be sent back to me. I picked up my new vehicle on the 4th and the finance guy redid all the paper work and said it was to update the the date to the 4th and nothing else had changed. Except, that he had called to update my payoff that day and put in the new LOWER payoff - less the payment I was supposed to get refunded!!!. So because I believed him and didn't scrutinize every number I unknowingly put in another $321 into my current deal!! I would NOT have done the deal if I were aware of that! I even TOLD him I was due a refund because of an overpayment and he blew me off saying any overage would be sent back when he KNEW the money was taken in your the deal! So disgusted with this place. Filing deceptive practices complaint with the BBC and attorney general. Save yourself the lies and STAY AWAY!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand that you feel as though we have not lived up to your expectations in terms of our commitment to excellence. After looking further into your concern, we were able to determine that upon your second visit to the dealership, you had changes made to the deal. Due to these changes surrounding the concern of monthly payments, additional money was put down in the form of a cash deposit. At this time, the lower payoff was then included in order to help with your payment relief, allowing us to secure the lowest rate for your requested term. We understand that this may not have been explained to the fullest extent, and we would like to have the opportunity to speak with you further to ensure that you understand what your current options are. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Joe Finley, our Finance Director, directly at 508-697-3617 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and improving your perception of Route 44 Toyota. Thank you.
Laurie Jackson's profile photo
Laurie Jackson
in the last week
Service is great there. The gentleman than I have appointments with consistently at the front desk in Raynham is considerate and kind. Couldn't ask for better service.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you, Laurie, for your kind remarks! We are happy to help you take care of your vehicle and ensure your safety behind the wheel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Have a wonderful day!
Gabe Zabala's profile photo
Gabe Zabala
a month ago
So i got a car a few years ago from this toyota and wanted to buy out my lease. When i started the process everything was great! I was told not to pay my note for two months ( i asked for this in writing and never got the letter in the mail.) and that my down payment would cover everything. Then i had to go get my new plates and registration. When i got in my car after they did it (that was already on and moved to a different parking spot when they were only supposed to put plates on it) my open door signal was on and it was beeping. So i run around and shut all the doors and even the gas cap, still the beeping continued and the light remained on. So i bring it back and they tell me it was going to cost $130.00 for them just to look at it, when they were the lasts ones to even physically touch my car. So i had them fix it free of charge because i for sure wasn't going to pay for it. So now its time for me to make my first payment (this is where it gets fun). My bill was doubled, meaning only one month was covered for the down payment. I call Toyota Financial and they informed me that my contract started in a month ago and I was currently passed due. After running in circles with both the dealership and toyota financial I basically got told that no matter what I have to pay it. And of course the finance man JOEL was like "I DONT REMEMBER THE EXACT DAY I SAID UUGHHHH". I looked at him and said and this is why i wanted this in writing. I do not suggest this Toyota to anyone. Even when they reply to this comment regardless they still screwed me. I got the run around for days from these people. First they mess with my car and try to make me pay for it then they screw me out of my contract even tho it was breached from he begging on their end. You might as well go to another dealership because these people are nothing but lying horrible people who will do anything to make sure they get the most money out of you as possible. Also just to throw it out there JOEL D in fianance you are the sneakiest person I have ever had to come in contact with in a professional setting. You are the prime reason why people look at car dealerships like they are snakes from the beginning. You knew exactly what you were doing so if you do end up going to this Toyota dont speak to this guy if you need a car. UPDATE! CALLED THEM AND NO CALL BACK. THEY TRY TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE THEY WANT TO HELP BUT NEVER DO. DON'T BE SHOCKED IF THESE REVIEWS ARE MOCKED (FAKE). Also if you look down the joel in finance has struck again with horrible service!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Gabe, we appreciate you taking the time to share your information and your experience with our team. We understand that you feel as though your experience was not up to the proper standards. We want to work with you to clear up any confusion or miscommunication with you, as our top priority is your satisfaction. Your review has been shared with our management, and to best address your concerns, they would like to speak with you in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Bobby Ryan, our Customer Relations Director, at 508-967-3607, as he would like the opportunity to talk with you via phone or by scheduling an appointment. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you soon, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Peter M.'s profile photo
Peter M.
a month ago
Horrible. Today i came into for routine maintenance. Your service advisor filled out a hyundia ro like an idiot so i had to wait longer for the right ro. the Scion FRS has a 25,000 mile or 2 years paid maintence which ever comes first. Vehilce only has 20,105 miles so the service i shouldve recieved today would be free from toyota standards. Yes i do have extended warranty, which is paid larbor but not parts but obviously your dispatcher or service advisor dont know how to do there job correctly. Called another dealer and Indeed I still have free maintance.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking to bring your recent visit to our attention, Peter. Our team understands that you feel as though there was some miscommunication with our service department about the coverage on your Scion FRS. Here at Route 44 Toyota, your satisfaction is our top priority. In order to ensure that you are receiving the best care possible, we want to hear from you so that we can better address your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mark Vieira at 508-824-4044 at your earliest convenience, as he would be more than happy to speak with you further. We hope to have the chance to hear from you soon, and look forward to showing you our commitment to excellence.
Nicole Corbett's profile photo
Nicole Corbett
a month ago
We love to bring our family of Toyota vehicles, and our family, in for services at Route 44. Bob, Mark, Gary, and the whole team make us feel welcome and comfortable. Our services are always expedious and afffordable despelling the common lore that dealerships are overpriced. We have been bringing our cars here since 2006 and will continue to do so through our next generation of our car family, and our family.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your loyalty over the last decade, Nicole! We love visits from you and your family, as we enjoy seeing our customers happy and excited about the whole Toyota experience. Our goal is your satisfaction, which is why we welcome you into our family and work hard to ensure that your vehicle is always returned to you better than new. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again next time!
jose alves's profile photo
jose alves
2 weeks ago
it's so great to be at Route 44 good service nice people over there working great good job on my vehicle sell person so great good person I love purchase more a route 44 and I recommend everyone I know to purchase a route 44.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Jose, thanks for sharing your feedback with our team! We work hard to take care of both you and your vehicle throughout the life of your vehicle. We stand behind both our product and our customers, and enjoy making sure that you are always taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is ever anything we can be doing for you in the future. Have a wonderful day!