Profile

Cover photo
Remix Comps
556 followers|95,831 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
12 new remix contests listed...

Stadiumx - Mombasa Remix Contest - EDM, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/stadiumx-mombasa-remix-contest/ by Stadiumx, TurnItUp Muzik and wavo.me

Wild Wild Horses - Demon Days Remix Contest - Pop, Rock - https://remixcomps.com/contest/wild-wild-horses-demon-days-remix-contest/ by Wild Wild Horses and wavo.me

EC Twins - Compass Remix Contest - House, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/ec-twins-compass-remix-contest/ by EC Twins, BlackHole Records and wavo.me

Rain Man - Bring Back The Summer Remix Contest - EDM, Electro - https://remixcomps.com/contest/rain-man-bring-back-the-summer-remix-contest/ by DIM MAK and wavo.me

Moosak - Frenchise Remix Contest - Electronica, Rock - https://remixcomps.com/contest/moosak-frenchise-remix-contest/ by So French Records

Kiwistar & The Voodoo Warriors - Take It Back Remix Contest - Electro, Other - https://remixcomps.com/contest/kiwistar-amp-the-voodoo-warriors-take-it-back-remix-contest/ by Kiwistar

Psypek - Early Morning Remix Contest - Psy Trance, Trance - https://remixcomps.com/contest/psypek-early-morning-remix-contest/ by 3886records

VOVIII x NHK - Kratos Remix Contest - Big Room, Trap - https://remixcomps.com/contest/voviii-x-nhk-kratos-original-mix-remix-contest/ by VOVIII

Bones No!ze - Lonely Remix Contest - Dubstep, Electro - https://remixcomps.com/contest/bones-no-ze-lonely-remix-contest/ by Bones Noize

Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time Remix Contest - EDM, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/manse-feat-alice-berg-freeze-time-remix-contest/ by Manse Revealed Recordings and wavo.me

3OH!3 - Mad At You Remix Contest - Pop - https://remixcomps.com/contest/3oh-3-mad-at-you-remix-contest/ by 3OH!3 Fueled By Ramen and wavo.me

Tony Sour - Sour Patch Bounce Remix Contest - EDM, House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/sour-patch-bounce-tony-sour-remix-contest/ by Tony Sour and wavo.me
Wavo is a community of modern artists, industry, and influencers working together to discover and surface new music. Wavo has both the tools and community needed to break great music.
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
6 new remix contests...

Dennis Cruz - Zoo Project Remix Contest - House, Tech House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/dennis-cruz-zoo-project-remix-contest/ by Dennis Cruz, Natura Viva Music, and Beatport

Dienamic - What You Think Remix Contest - Electro, House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/dienamic-what-you-think-remix-contest/

Nepro & Mattjax - Gaming Remix Contest - EDM, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/nepro-amp-mattjax-gaming-remix-contest/ by Mattjax, NEPRO, and Quartzo Records

Las Bibas From Vizcaya - 2Night Remix Contest - House, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/las-bibas-from-vizcaya-2night-remix-contest/ by OKMUZIK

Nachtzucker - Ibiza 2016 Remix Contest - Deep House, House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/nachtzucker-ibiza-2016-remix-contest/ Nachtzucker

Skrickmog - Where Wonders Wander Remix Contest - Dubstep - https://remixcomps.com/contest/skrickmog-where-wonders-wander-remix-contest/ by Skrickmog
Closing Date: 30 April 2016 - Artist: Skrickmog - Track: Where Wonders Wander - Genre: Dubstep - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
4 new remix contests...

Dave Angel - Portrait Remix Contest - Techno, Tech House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/dave-angel-portrait-remix-contest/ by Dave Angel, Halocyan Records and Beatport

Arctic Sunrise - 200 Souls Remix Contest - Electro, Pop - https://remixcomps.com/contest/arctic-sunrise-200-souls-remix-contest/ by ECHOZONE

Maor Levi - Andromeda Remix Contest - EDM, Electronica - https://remixcomps.com/contest/maor-levi-andromeda-remix-contest/ by Blend.io

XEVRI - Faithful Remix Contest - Big Room, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/xevri-faithful-remix-contest/ by Rarebase Records
Closing Date: 30 April 2016 - Artist: XEVRI - Track: Faithful - Genre: Big Room, Progressive House - Label: Rarebase Records - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
5 new remix contests...

Reiser Seven - Triceratops Remix Contest - Minimal, Tech House, Techno - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/reiser-seven-triceratops-remix-contest/ by Reiser Seven

Guido Waizenkirchen - People Remix Contest - Deep House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/guido-waizenkirchen-people-remix-contest/ by Paranoja Records

Doxbor & DJ Ak47 - A Thief's End Remix Contest - House, Tech House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/doxbor-amp-dj-ak47-a-thiefs-end-remix-contest/ by TigerMusic Group

Adam Hinden - Amethyst Remix Contest - Chillout, Trap - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/adam-hinden-amethyst-remix-contest/ by Adam Hinden

Sarcasm - Lunar Remix Contest - Electronica, Trap - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/sarcasm-lunar-remix-contest/ 
2
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
6 new remix contests...

HARE5 & FakeHeist - Space Buccaneers Remix Contest - Dubstep - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/hare5-amp-fakeheist-space-buccaneers-remix-contest/ by HARE5​ and FakeHeist​

Yellow Jaxx & D.C.R - Uzumaki Remix Contest - EDM, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/yellow-jaxx-amp-d.c.r-uzumaki-original-mix-remix-contest/ JUNGLE Records​

Tevlo x Panda-Z - Forever Remix Contest - Drum & Bass - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/tevlo-x-panda-z-forever-remix-contest/ by Bounce Crew​

The Union - You Hear Us Remix Contest - Other, Pop, Rock - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/the-union-you-hear-us-remix-contest/ by The Union​ and CEDM Remixed​

Moonchamps - Drink The Night Remix Contest - Chillout, Trap - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/moonchamps-drink-the-night-remix-contest/

Parajoe & Parajack - Close to You Remix Contest - Deep House, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/parajoe-amp-parajack-close-to-you-remix-contest-remix-contest/ by Paranoja Records​
Closing Date: 10 April 2016 - Artist: Parajoe & Parajack - Track: Close to You - Genre: Deep House, House - Label: Paranoja Records - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
9 new remix contests...

LAER - DeadEvil Remix Contest - Electro, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/laer-deadevil-remix-contest/ by LAER and Digital Empire Records

Power Punk - Everybody Remix Contest - Electro, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/power-punk-everybody-remix-contest/ by Power Punk and Digital Empire Records

Fre3 Fly - It's Possible Remix Contest - Deep House, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/fre3-fly-its-possible-remix-contest/ by @Black Lemon Records

Frantic Peace - Aurora Remix Contest - Electronica, Other - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/frantic-peace-aurora-remix-contest/

Creepa - Anata Remix Contest - Hip Hop, Trap - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/creepa-anata-remix-contest-91/ by Creepa and ZenSupremacy

Jenn Sarkis - Breaking Boundaries Remix Contest - Electro, Pop - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/jenn-sarkis-breaking-boundaries-remix-contest/ by Made In Music

Audilepsy - Supreme Darklord Intro Battle Contest - Drum & Bass, Dubstep - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/audilepsy-supreme-darklord-intro-battle-contest/ by Wasteland Recordings

ADAY - Soul Searching Remix Contest - Drum & Bass, Dubstep - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/aday-soul-searching-remix-contest/ by ADAY

PACHI - Feel Alive Remix Contest - Deep House, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/pachi-feel-alive-remix-contest/ by PACHI
3
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
A very nice guide to remixing was released by EDMProd today... The Ultimate Guide to Remixing http://edmprod.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-remixing
Remixing can be tough. Read this article to acquire the right mindset, as well as practical approach for making killer remixes.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
556 people
Julpiari Pratama's profile photo
marco hernandez's profile photo
Jennifer Eades's profile photo
dracolcp's profile photo
Peter Galaksikov's profile photo
Øystein Bø Sollie's profile photo
Евгений Савичев's profile photo
tamer elsayed's profile photo
Ronald Aquinas's profile photo

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
6 new remix contests...

Jaimeo Brown Transcendence - Mississippi Remix Contest - Other, Rock - https://remixcomps.com/contest/jaimeo-brown-transcendence-mississippi-remix-contest/ by Indaba Music

PureMix Mixing Competition - Rock - https://remixcomps.com/contest/puremix-vifolly-face-your-fear-or-die-mixing-competition/ by Puremix.net and Indaba Music

Stereo Cube - Avenoir Remix Contest - Electronica, Other - https://remixcomps.com/contest/stereo-cube-avenoir-remix-contest/ by Stereo Cube and Asteroid Arcade

VICKTOR - First Light Remix Contest - Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/vicktor-first-light-remix-contest/ by VICKTOR and Kida Records

StaticNoize - Hard To Breathe Remix Contest - Dubstep - https://remixcomps.com/contest/staticnoize-hard-to-breathe-remix-contest/ by StaticNoize

Sully - Impasse Remix Contest - Chillout, Dubstep - https://remixcomps.com/contest/sully-impasse-remix-contest/ 
Closing Date: 30 April 2016 - Artist: Sully - Track: Impasse - Genre: Chillout, Dubstep - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
21 new remix contests...

Autoerotique - AUH Remix Contest - Deep House, EDM, Electro, House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/autoerotique-auh-remix-contest/ by AutoErotique DIM MAK and Splice

MR.BLACK & WAO - Funk Yourself Remix Contest - EDM, Trap - https://remixcomps.com/contest/mr.black-and-wao-funk-yourself-remix-contest/ by Mr. Black WAO and SKIO Music

The Framework - Origins Remix Contest - Progressive House, Trance - https://remixcomps.com/contest/the-framework-origins-remix-contest/ by Mesmasounds

Infek & Beatzsick - Scareclaw Remix Contest - Dubstep - https://remixcomps.com/contest/infek-amp-beatzsick-scareclaw-remix-contest/ by INFEK Novalotus

Launchpad Pro Forums - Noodlearms Samplepack Remix Contest - - https://remixcomps.com/contest/launchpad-pro-forums-noodlearms-samplepack-remix-contest/

Cough - For My Nerves Remix Contest - Electronica - https://remixcomps.com/contest/cough-for-my-nerves-remix-contest/

Goodbye Gravity & Woolookologie - Skyline Remix Contest - EDM, Electronica - https://remixcomps.com/contest/goodbye-gravity-amp-woolookologie-skyline-remix-contest/

Joakim Carley Ft. Reece Lemonius - Warrior Remix Contest - Drum & Bass, Trap - https://remixcomps.com/contest/joakim-carley-ft-reece-lemonius-warrior-remix-contest/ by Joakim Carley

Eclipsy - Dark Forces Remix Contest - Psy Trance, Trance - https://remixcomps.com/contest/eclipsy-dark-forces-remix-contest/ by Juicy Noise Records

MODERN TALKING - Unseen Remix Contest - Dubstep, EDM - https://remixcomps.com/contest/modern-talking-unseen-remix-contest/

SkyDy - Inferno Remix Contest - Drum & Bass, Dubstep - https://remixcomps.com/contest/skydy-inferno-remix-contest/ by Pulsation Recordings

Sensory Wave - Dark Moon Remix Contest - Tech House, Techno - https://remixcomps.com/contest/sensory-wave-dark-moon-remix-contest-124/ by 7C Recordings

Da Buzz - Something About You Remix Contest - Electronica, Pop - https://remixcomps.com/contest/da-buzz-something-about-you-remix-contest/ by Da Buzz

Alex Gentry - Desolation Remix Contest - Dubstep, EDM - https://remixcomps.com/contest/alex-gentry-desolation-remix-contest/

Thiago Tanaka - Waiting For Remix Contest - EDM, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/thiago-tanaka-waiting-for-remix-contest/ by Thiago Tanaka

Shilton - True Love Remix Contest - Trance - https://remixcomps.com/contest/shilton-true-love-remix-contest-deadline-1-may-2016-remix-contest/

Ben Delaney - Lift Off Remix Contest - Big Room, House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/ben-delaney-lift-off-remix-contest/

Fabrique - Everywhere Remix Contest - House, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/fabrique-everywhere-remix-contest/ by Fabrique Music & Guena Records

CHEF - Evolve Remix Contest - Chillout, Electronica - https://remixcomps.com/contest/chef-evolve-remix-contest-133/

Broxart - Asia Remix Contest - Minimal, Trance - https://remixcomps.com/contest/broxart-asia-remix-contest-remix-contest/ by Dreadful League

Pharenite & StereoHats Ft. Danny Miles - My Haven Remix Contest - House, Progressive House - https://remixcomps.com/contest/pharenite-amp-stereohats-ft-danny-miles-my-haven-remix-contest/ by Arcadia Records
Closing Date: 4 April 2016 - Artist: Pharenite & StereoHats Ft. Danny Miles - Track: My Haven - Genre: House, Progressive House - Label: Arcadia Records - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
2
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
2 new remix contests...

Mike Rivera ft. Beatrice Johansson - I Don't Mind Remix Contest - EDM, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/mike-rivera-ft-beatrice-johansson-i-dont-mind-remix-contest/ by Louddjs Records

TAGZ - Seawhurl Remix Contest - Dubstep - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/tagz-seawhurl-remix-contest/ by Defco Records
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tadenta - Me & You Remix Contest - EDM, Trance - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/tadenta-me-and-you-remix-contest/ 
Closing Date: 1 April 2016 - Artist: Tadenta - Track: Me & You - Genre: EDM, Trance - Label: Evolve Records
1
Add a comment...

Remix Comps

Shared publicly  - 
 
5 new remix contests listed...

Phantom Warrior - Skys The Limit Remix Contest - Drum & Bass - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/phantom-warrior-skys-the-limit-remix-contest/ by Double U.V. Recordings

Astral Twinns - Paradigm Remix Contest - Progressive House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/astral-twinns-paradigm-remix-contest/ by K&D Records

Adam Rowe - Hail Remix Contest - Acoustic, Other - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/adam-rowe-hail-remix-contest/ by Adam Rowe

Chris Galmon & Andy Ztoned - Music Makes You Move Remix Contest - Deep House, House - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/promote-edm-music-and-support-artists-around-the-world-music-makes-you-move-remix-contest/ by Paranoja Records

GRŸPHØN - Run Away Remix Contest - Chillout, Dubstep - http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/gryphon-run-away-original-mix-remix-contest/ by Chilled Child Records


Closing Date: 4 April 2016 - Artist: Phantom Warrior - Track: Skys The Limit - Genre: Drum & Bass - Label: Double UV Recordings - Hosted By: SoundCloud Groups
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
556 people
Julpiari Pratama's profile photo
marco hernandez's profile photo
Jennifer Eades's profile photo
dracolcp's profile photo
Peter Galaksikov's profile photo
Øystein Bø Sollie's profile photo
Евгений Савичев's profile photo
tamer elsayed's profile photo
Ronald Aquinas's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Address
https://remixcomps.com/contact
Story
Tagline
Listing remix contests from around the internet in one place.
Introduction
At Remix Comps we list remix contests for music producers so they can always find a new remix contest to enter. Download the stems from loads of tracks and get remixing to win prizes in these remix contests from around the internet.
Links