Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Purity Products
Health Food Store
Today 9AM–8PM
146 followers|318,394 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://plainviewoldbethpageherald.com/2016/07/15/in-pursuit-of-pure-health/

Purity Products was founded in 1993 in Great Neck and initially sold water filtering systems. Over the years, they shifted locations around the Island—moving to New Hyde Park and Port Washington before finally ending up at their current Plainview home, where they’ve been for the past 10 years—and migrated into cutting-edge nutritional supplements, according to founder and president Jahn Levin.
The nutrition industry is been growing exponentially for years, placating the average American’s intense desire to get into better shape by providing a host of supplements, powders, pills and more.…
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
Astaxanthin may not be a familiar name, although you consume a little any time you eat salmon. Astaxanthin is a carotene - carotenes are natural pigments,
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
This is Purity Products third healthy aging spotlight on pycnogenol and its many health benefits.
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
Magnesium is an essential mineral required in human nutrition. Among nutritional minerals, it’s also one of the most versatile: a broad range of physiologic
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
Creatine is well-known for its potent ability to build muscle strength, enhance exercise performance and increase lean body mass. Backed by a noteworthy dossier
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
121 people
Have them in circles
146 people
Jason Roberts's profile photo
mary wilson's profile photo
Will O's profile photo
Vicki Koch's profile photo
China Simms's profile photo
Philip Raymond Curtis IV (Philly Home Investments)'s profile photo
Benard Keke's profile photo
Willis Torres's profile photo
dr. joe gering's profile photo

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
 
Please let us know how we're doing!

https://goo.gl/iqpD6M
1
Semsi Tauaika's profile photoPurity Products's profile photo
2 comments
 
Dear Mr. Tauaika,  thank you for you inquiry.  We were
happy to provide your shipping information.  If you have any
other questions or concerns,  please call us  at 844 713 7181
Regards, Purity Products.
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
We generally think about muscle strength and performance as a matter of concern for athletes, weekend warriors, folks who work out and anyone just wanting to
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
Fruits and Vegetables - Do You Get Your “5-a-Day”? If not OJC Can fill the Gaps Five a day, every day. That’s the widely accepted goal for the number
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
The health benefits of fruits and vegetables are many and science has certainly come a long way from the days when it was just Mom’s advice, or her direct
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
In addition to its esthetic and culinary attributes, the root bulb of garlic has been cherished by many cultures as a powerful promoter of good health.
1
Add a comment...

Purity Products

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you're searching for a vegetarian protein supplement that you can count on for superior protein quality, The Organic Protein Smoothie™ is the answer.

http://www.purityproducts.com/nutritional-supplements-to-support-healthy-weight-management/organic-protein-smoothie-chocolate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
200 Terminal Dr Plainview, NY 11803
200 Terminal DriveUSNew YorkPlainview11803
(888) 769-7873purityproducts.com
Health Food Store, Vitamin & Supplements StoreToday 9AM–8PM
Tuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–7PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PM
Purity Products' goal is to provide you with evidence based nutraceuticals to help you look and feel your best.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
16 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"I wrote an email to Purity but they never answered."
"I take the Omega 3 fish oil and love it."
"Sounds like a giant SCAM and HASSLE!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
121 people
Have them in circles
146 people
Jason Roberts's profile photo
mary wilson's profile photo
Will O's profile photo
Vicki Koch's profile photo
China Simms's profile photo
Philip Raymond Curtis IV (Philly Home Investments)'s profile photo
Benard Keke's profile photo
Willis Torres's profile photo
dr. joe gering's profile photo
All reviews
Laura O'Guinn's profile photo
Laura O'Guinn
2 months ago
I have been Purity Products customer for many many years. I take the Omega 3 fish oil and love it. Whenever I need to change or stop an order, they are promt to take care of it. I am a very pelased customer.
Georgie Jessel's profile photo
Georgie Jessel
in the last week
great customer service, highest quality supplements on the market, two thumbs up!!
Aneesa Ali's profile photo
Aneesa Ali
5 months ago
Horrible customer service. They shipped a package to my mother and advised that the postal service left it on the front step. She never received any shipment and when she called they advised there was nothing they could do to deal with it. Now my mother is out of $100 and her credit card was already charged. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Aneesa, We're sorry you had this experience. Can you please e-mail a preferred contact method (e-mail, phone, etc) to ppresponse@purityproducts.com . We want to get to the bottom of this immediately. Update: We received your e-mail. Someone will be in touch with you very soon.
Dorothy Pouch's profile photo
Dorothy Pouch
6 months ago
The reps fast talk you into agreeing to future shipping and when you tell them you're not interested, they try to fast talk you to agree to it and then call later to stop it if you want. Problem is, the dates are like three months down the road and you always forget. This is mere trickery.
Connie Turner's profile photo
Connie Turner
a week ago
I had low vitamin D levels according to the doctor ordered blood work, however after taking purity products vitamin D my level is now great!
Joe Edwards's profile photo
Joe Edwards
2 months ago
These people will auto charge you without your authorization!! $180.00 was stolen out of my account after trying their product once a month ago. No Authorization was ever given or additional orders placed. Customer service offers two options. 1. keep the product and get a small discount (sales trick) 2. Wait for the product to arrive, take your own time and money to return the unordered product back to the people who made the mistake. Once purity receives the product back, they then will credit your account in 3-5 more business day. Asked to talk to a manager and of course they're all busy and can't talk but will follow up by calling me back (NEVER HAPPENED). Now my money is on hold for over two weeks because of this sales scam, if I ever even get reimbursed for this screw up. Sounds like a giant SCAM and HASSLE!! Anyone who has ever ordered this please check your account for discrepancies and cancel/dispute all transactions. If you have a product that works, you won't need to cheat your customers.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Mr Edwards, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear we have resolved your issue. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Bill Backer's profile photo
Bill Backer
a week ago
I've always had positive experiences as a Purity Products customer.
Destiny Walker's profile photo
Destiny Walker
11 months ago
I am writing this review using my friends computer. I waited and waited for my free sample that I paid shipping and never received. Instead I received a 3 month supply and my credit card was charged for the full amount of $140.00 which I never requested and never received the sample to see if I even wanted . I am a senior also disabled on a fixed income and can't believe the scam they are running on mostly senior citizens with limited income. This has been a nightmare dealing with the representatives and trying to get my refund back. Deborah Jefferson, Los Angeles, CA
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Deborah, A customer service representative will reach out to you asap. Please let us know if this issue is still outstanding.