Profile cover photo
Profile photo
paulino brener
12,386 followers -
educator/performer(Spanish/English)
educator/performer(Spanish/English)

12,386 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Clouds
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Is language teachable?
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today at 11am CDT (5pm London time), there will be a LIVE Q&A SESSION with
+Kerstin Cable at #OnlineTeacherSummit where you can ask her anything at all about podcasting and about her podcast http://www.fluent.show/. Watch at https://onlineteachersummit.com/live/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen to +Elena Mutonono talk about "Smart​ Online​ Teaching​ ​Formats​ ​To​ Help​ Online​ Teachers​ Move​ Beyond​ ​1:1" at #OnlineTeacherSummit April 2 to 7. Free registration https://onlineteachersummit.com/2018-sessions/elena-mutonono-2018/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen to +Chris Rush talk about "How To Find Students As An Online Teacher" at #OnlineTeacherSummit April 2 to 7. Free registration https://onlineteachersummit.com/2018-sessions/chris-rush-2018/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen to +Lindsay Williams talk about "How To Create Your First Product" at #OnlineTeacherSummit April 2 to 7. Free registration https://onlineteachersummit.com/2018-sessions/lindsay-williams-2018/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen to Kim Carroll from +English for Life Academy...Teach English! (english-forlife.com) talk about "Tools And Systems I Use To Work Less" at #OnlineTeacherSummit April 2 to 7. Free registration https://onlineteachersummit.com/2018-sessions/kim-carroll/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen to +Joanne Kaminski talk about "Creating an Online Presence 101: How to Not Feel Frustrated Coming up with New Ideas" at #OnlineTeacherSummit April 2 to 7. Free registration https://onlineteachersummit.com/2018-sessions/joanne-kaminski/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
‎Online Teacher Summit‎ to Online Teacher Summit
2 mins ·
Join us for the #OnlineTeacherSummit Opening Party on Monday, April 2 at 10am CDT/11am New York/12pm Sao Paulo/5pm Madrid
Go to https://onlineteachersummit.com/live/ and bring a friend or two!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Join us for the #OnlineTeacherSummit Opening Party on Monday, April 2 at
10am CDT/11am New York/12pm Sao Paulo/5pm Madrid
Go to https://onlineteachersummit.com/live/ and bring a friend or two! :-)
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded