Profile cover photo
Profile photo
NFL Shop
NFL Shop, Official NFL Apparel, Merchandise, Jerseys, Gear, Collectibles, Gifts
NFL Shop, Official NFL Apparel, Merchandise, Jerseys, Gear, Collectibles, Gifts
About
NFL Shop's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
With the 31st pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Seattle Seahawks select Germain Ifedi, T, from Texas A&M. #nfldraft   #seahawks   #germainifedi  

Post has attachment
With the 30th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Carolina Panthers select Vernon Butler, DT, from Louisiana Tech. #nfldraft   #panthers   #vernonbutler  

Post has attachment
With the 29th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Arizona Cardinals select Robert Nkemdiche, DT, from Mississippi. #nfldraft   #cardinals   #robertnkemdiche  

Post has attachment
With the 27th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Green Bay Packers select Kenny Clark, DT, from UCLA. #nfldraft   #packers   #kennyclark  

Post has attachment
With the 26th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Denver Broncos select Paxton Lynch, QB, from Memphis. #nfldraft   #broncos   #paxtonlynch  

Post has attachment
With the 25th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Pittsburgh Steelers select Artie Burns, DB, from Miami. #nfldraft   #steelers   #artieburns  

Post has attachment
With the 24th pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Cincinnati Bengals select William Jackson, DB, from Houston. #nfldraft   #bengals   #williamjackson  

Post has attachment
With the 23rd pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Minnesota Vikings select Laquon Treadwell, WR, from Mississippi. #nfldraft   #vikings   #laquontreadwell  

Post has attachment
With the 22nd pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, the Washington Redskins select Josh Doctson, WR, from TCU. #nfldraft   #skins   #joshdoctson  
Wait while more posts are being loaded