Cover photo
Verified local business
Multicopter Warehouse
Today Closed
17 followers|172,922 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
399 Perry St #100 Castle Rock, CO 80104
399 Perry Street #100USColoradoCastle Rock80104
Warehouse, B to B Companies
B to B Companies
Business Service
Today Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 10AM–5PMTuesday 10AM–5PMWednesday 10AM–5PMThursday 10AM–5PMFriday 10AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
41 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
7 reviews
"Good staff alright selection of fun looking drones"
"Chris and team have a great knowledge base for drone selection and service!"
"It's when you have a problem that quality customer service begins to shine!"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
steven piper's profile photo
steven piper
2 weeks ago
This store is tiny and the employees are a rude. I was ignored until I tracked down an employee and pestered him. The employees were ignoring the customers and arguing amungst themselves on who would win a drone race. When I asked basic questions I was giving answers like "I'm not really sure" or "I have no idea" I get more guidance from my barber. Remind me why I would buy here over an online store? Reading the reviews and seeing even the owner reply with a snide rude comments of his own is not acceptable. Wait for the owner to chime in with his distaste of customers in 3......2.......1......
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry you have had a less than perfect experience visiting our Castle Rock location. You are correct that it's a small show room and I'm very sorry our guys didn't have all of the answers to your questions. We strive to provide the best experience possible and can only provide advice on products we have extensive experience with. We specialize in DJI for consumer and industrial applications and only carry select fpv racing parts to accommodate our avid local fans which have asked for these products.
John Lansford's profile photo
John Lansford
3 months ago
STAY AWAY, this place is the most nickel and dime BS I've encountered, possibly in my entire life. After purchasing a replacement landing strut from them, which is held in by ONE screw, I asked if they had a screwdriver I could use to install it on my drone, as I was holding it in hand at the point of sale. I was told that I could "check it in" for repair service OR BUY A SCREWDRIVER SET from them. FOR ONE TINY SCREW. UNBELIEVABLE. You should be ashamed of yourselves. If these guys want to survive against Amazon, they should be cultivating positive customer experiences, which is the polar opposite of what has taken place here. Further, it's not "lending a tool". It was a single screw, and I would have done it myself there in the store.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I'm very sorry we didn't meet your expectations by lending you our tools. We simply do not do this. Thanks for your business and taking the time to write your review.
J R Barger's profile photo
J R Barger
4 months ago
drove a good distance to stop by and visit them had plans of buying. Came in the store two employees were taking care of customers but after waiting for some time neither of the employees even acknowledged I was there or mentioned they would be with me shortly. The store is not that big so they knew another customer was waiting. I left after some time of standing and waiting feeling quiet dis-satisfied with the lack of customer service. So it was a total waste of time trying to travel to them. This is the sort of service that drives people to on line shopping. (elsewhere)
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
I am sorry if you felt you were not helped quickly. We try to take care of people as best we can. We have taken your comments and made sure we have talked to the employees to make sure something like this does not happen again. I hope you will decide to come back in again.
Julio Lopez's profile photo
Julio Lopez
2 months ago
So , first I was trying to contact them because I want to buy a lipo battery charger ( hitec x4 ) and at the website they don't say what is this contains and I try to contact them on Facebook but they didn't answer in 2 days so I call them and after that they increase the cost from 129 to 209 dlls and I sent them one more time a message and the same story, they not answer So this is why about the rate 0/0 At 12:41 on October 20 ,I call to the store , the welcome message say the call may be recorded, if you check the recording you will know that I'm telling the truth because I ask to someone who answered details about this SO DON'T THANK ME FOR FALSE RATE! !
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We have searched everywhere and have zero emails, voicemails, messages or Facebook messages from you. We found your inbound call and listened to it. You inquired about the HTC-44169 which is $129 and you were told it is not in stock and suggested the HTC-44167 which is $209. The prices were never changed, you were simply showed a completely different item. is $129 (HTC-44169) is $209 (HTC-44167)
Michael Del Re's profile photo
Michael Del Re
3 months ago
I live in Colorado Springs and this place is totally worth the drive. I came in right before they were closing and the 2 employees were nice enough to help me regardless of the time ( but show up between their hours please, don't be like me). I ended up purchasing a couple parts for my quadcopter and these guys took the time to discuss stuff with me and they also helped me customize some parts too which is exactly why I'm recommending this place. Multicopter Warehouse has very informative employees and it's really cool place to shop.
• • •
Jason The Flying Farrier Hays's profile photo
Jason The Flying Farrier Hays
3 months ago
I was totally new to drones all together. I received fantastic advice from Chris as to what FPV outfit would be best for my ability and budget. I couldn't be happier with the recommendations that Chris gave me. I've been flying as much as possible now (crashing occasionally) and have been completely satisfied with all the help and answers to any technical questions I've had. I would absolutely recommend the store to any friend.
Brad Clark's profile photo
Brad Clark
2 months ago
Discovered Multicopter Warehouse at EAA Air Venture in Oshkosh, WI. Bought a Phantom 3Pro from them to use for work. Had an issue that DJI would not honor. Multicopter Warehouse took care of the problem at no cost to me. DJI makes a great product but it is a bit tough to communicate with them. Multicopter is now authorized to make repairs inhouse. They are responsive with good customer service and I would highly recommend them.
John M's profile photo
John M
5 months ago
I called at least a half-dozen stores trying to get a product shipped out for next-day, Saturday delivery. MCWH was the only company that didn't make it seem like it was a huge inconvenience and handled business with the quickness. They even threw a few small extras into the box to help offset the ridiculous cost of shipping. Definitely recommended!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thanks for the review John! We greatly appreciate it and your business!