Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
MetroWest Subaru
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
52 followers|1,317,994 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nathan & Sarah w/their new 2016 WRX Limited! Congrats on your new purchase & thanks for choosing MetroWest!
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
Too bad this driver didn't have a #Subaru! #BOSnow http://bit.ly/1ERJMvE @BostonDotCom
Massachusetts State Police posted the photo on their Facebook page Tuesday, after they found the car abandoned overnight in Andover.
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
This Dorchester, MA teacher entered a #wishforothers campaign, asking for books for each of her students, and won that plus $150,000 - all of which she donated to her school. She completely embodies the #sharethelove spirit, and we're amazed at her selflessness! Thanks for the story, The Boston Globe!
http://bit.ly/1t7sHgq
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
Need to set up bluetooth in your #subie? We've got you covered. http://ow.ly/G0a9G
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
MetroWest Subaru Employee Spotlight: Meet Sam Mayer, a member of our awesome sales team! Sam has been selling cars for 16 years! His favorite thing about MetroWest is that his customers have had such good experiences here, he's been able to sell them repeat cars years later when they happily return. What a testimonial!
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congrats to the Pelzek's on winning our pumpkin carving contest! check out Thomas the Train!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
52 people
Richmond Hill Subaru's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
Trevor Josti's profile photo
Formerly Web2Carz's profile photo
louisaaxelrod's profile photo
Terenzio Volpicelli's profile photo
葉銘哲's profile photo
Thelen Auto Group's profile photo
Aliandra Zampino's profile photo

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's time for our own version of ‪#‎MCM‬ - Movie Car Monday!
Can you name the movie where this Subaru Legacy Outback serves as the main car for new parents Seth Rogen and Rose Byrne?
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
Someone get this dog a #subaru! http://ow.ly/Hkhsl
Public transit in Seattle has gone to the dogs. Commuters in Belltown report seeing a Black Labrador riding the bus alone in recent weeks.
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
With today's weather, it seems to be time for a winter service special! Come in before 12/31 to redeem!
1
Add a comment...

MetroWest Subaru

Shared publicly  - 
 
In honor of the cooler weather today, we're throwing it back to this 1985 ad. #tbt #subaru
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
948 Worcester St Natick, MA 01760
948 Worcester StreetUSMassachusettsNatick01760
(508) 651-2000metrowestsubaru.com
Car Dealer, Subaru DealerToday 9AM–8PM
Monday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday 12–5PM

When you visit MetroWest Subaru you will experience the world class service of a knowledgeable and experienced staff. We are committed to your satisfaction and strive to exceed our customers' expectations.

We are the greater Boston Subaru dealer with the inventory and price to get you into your dream car today. We've served hundreds of customers from Natick, Belmont and Norwood. Set up a test drive by contacting our friendly sales staff or submitting a short form on our inventory details pages.

While you're visiting our dealership's website, take a look at our inventory of Subaru vehicles, including the new 2013 Subaru models in the Boston region. MetroWest Subaru is a leading provider of new and used Subaru cars to Boston thanks to our quality automobiles, low prices, and superior sales staff. We encourage you to come and visit us at 948 Worcester Road to view our selection of 2013 Subaru cars in person, speak to a sales professional or take a Legacy, Outback, Impreza, Forester or Tribeca for a test drive. Call us if you have any questions about a new or used Subaru vehicle that we can answer for you. Our Subaru dealership serves Natick, Norwoord and Belmont.

Searching for a used car in Boston? Start and end your search with MetroWest Subaru and save thousands. With a huge selection of low-priced, high-quality vehicles, we are certain that we can locate a used car that suits your taste. Our greater Boston used car dealership has an inventory of cars, trucks, SUVs and vans by many of today's top automakers. If you have not been able to locate a specific new or used car in Boston we are at your service. Complete our no-obligation CarFinder form and we will alert you by email when a matching vehicle arrives at our Boston Subaru dealership.

Click the links for more information regarding the Subaru Outback , Forester , Legacy , Impreza or Tribeca . We look forward to serving the Boston region at MetroWest Subaru. Located at 948 Worcester Road, we want you to visit our showroom and wide selection of cars or give us a call. Get directions to our Subaru dealership from Norwood,

Visit our website for up to date inventory listings and special offers: http://www.metrowestsubaru.com

Like us on Facebook for photos/video and to stay up to date with the latest Subaru news: http://www.facebook.com/metrowestsubaru

Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/MetroWestSubaru

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
125 reviews
5 star
83 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
16 reviews
"They actually made the car buying process a pleasant experience for us."
"A very positive experience buying a new car from MetroWest."
"I wish Subaru service departments were as good as the Subaru vehicles."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
52 people
Richmond Hill Subaru's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
Trevor Josti's profile photo
Formerly Web2Carz's profile photo
louisaaxelrod's profile photo
Terenzio Volpicelli's profile photo
葉銘哲's profile photo
Thelen Auto Group's profile photo
Aliandra Zampino's profile photo
All reviews
Janet Gallagher's profile photo
Janet Gallagher
2 months ago
I'm on my fourth Subaru from MetroWest, one purchased and three leased, and have always had an outstanding experience there, from sales to service! I value the cars for their comfort, safety, reliability and performance - very important for my long commute. The service department has always been courteous and efficient. I've only ever needed regular maintenance on my cars, in spite of my high mileage, they're that dependable. My salesman, Josh Geller, is honest, knowledgeable, detail oriented and low pressure, making each of our transactions much less stressful for me! Everyone at MetroWest has been friendly and forthright in all of our dealings. I love my new Forester, and the peace of mind I have driving it and doing business with MetroWest Subaru is priceless!
• • •
Jenny Masterson's profile photo
Jenny Masterson
3 weeks ago
First time car buyer experience. After a tiring day of dealerships I decided that I liked the feel of a Subaru and wanted to check out a specific dealer. The parking lot is super cramped They really pack 'em in there. We actually had issues parking. We were not greeted outside, at all, which was strange to me on a Sunday afternoon during a busy holiday weekend. Nevertheless, we went in and were greeted after a few minutes and led over to a desk to talk. After the initial small talk we started talking numbers. Marty was very down to earth and honest. He knew I had a budget and tried to help me stick by it. ***Warning though they claim that they do not negotiate the price of a vehicle. They would only negotiate the price per month of the loan, IF I put enough money down, which in the end did not help me because their offer was too high (I ended up getting a loan elsewhere) A word of warning to a first time car buyer....shop around and do your homework first. After the initial bump however I had a rather fine time. They have very convenient hours and I even found time after work to sign the rest of my paperwork . They had my vehicle spotless and ready as soon as I wanted it.
• • •
FREIBERGDALE68's profile photo
FREIBERGDALE68
3 months ago
A very positive experience buying a new car from MetroWest. Salesman Jeff Berman is a very easy guy to do business with. Unfortunately, within hours of making the deposit, circumstances conspired to force us to withdraw, and that was done with good humor and grace. Next time I buy a Subaru, I'm coming back here, though.
JERMAIN S's profile photo
JERMAIN S
4 months ago
terrible experience! i bought a 2009 BMW 328i with 57k in milage. xdrive from this place & it has been hell! They told me that they fully service their vehicles post sale. i'm now at 60k and a bmw repair man told me that they didnt service anything on the vehicle. Now i have to replace two sensors in my car. (i plan on making sure that they pay for the repair)
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Jermain, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is never our intention for our customers to have a negative experience with us. You quote in your review that you were told by BMW repair man that the vehicle was not serviced, but we have since given you the documented information and records of the services that were completed - we put over $1,900 into the vehicle to making sure it was ready to sell to you. If you have any additional questions after reviewing the itemized service list we sent you, please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager, VJ Donnelly, at 508-315-5166. Thanks, MetroWest Subaru
James Blackwell's profile photo
James Blackwell
3 weeks ago
We bought two Subaru's at MetroWest and, overall, had a great experience. Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. Beware the add-ons. We both got the clear plastic front end protector. Overall the product has performed well, except my wife's got a chip from a rock. We were told it wouldn't chip from rocks, but if it ever tore or chipped, it would be replaced no questions. Well, my wife's protective coating chipped not long after we got it and when she wanted it replaced, she got the "talk to the manager" run around and we never could get it replaced. IF you buy a service plan and bring your vehicle in for service, you would think they would proactively look at scheduling your next visit. I have found you have to "encourage" them to schedule the next visit before you leave. We will be highly skeptical of any dealer add-ons in the future at any dealer. I read elsewhere that this dealership said they don't negotiate. We weren't told that. If I'm ever told that, I'll walk. There are plenty of other dealerships that will.
• • •
Stephanie Tan's profile photo
Stephanie Tan
3 months ago
I have now purchased my second car from MetroWest Subaru and have been extremely impressed with their customer service. Although it is not the Subaru dealership closest to my house, I always come here because I know the salespeople will take care of me and make sure I am getting the best deal and quality service. When I was last in to change my tire, Mark Soloway (who isn't even the salesperson who sold me my last car) recognized me and took the time out to make sure I felt taken care of and explained the benefits of buying new versus leasing. I felt like he really cared to make sure I understood all that Subaru had to offer and that I could make a fully informed decision on my next purchase. I've recently been considering adding on some features to my car and sent him an email for his advice. He was responsive, thorough and made me feel like he was always available for questions. I have had many great experiences in MetroWest; I would recommend anyone go there for their next purchase!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're honored to hear that you come here because of the customer service and feel you get the best deals - we strive to offer our customers the best in all aspects of their experience. On behalf of Marc Soloway and MetroWest Subaru - thank you for your business!
Ramya Srinivasan's profile photo
Ramya Srinivasan
3 months ago
Extremely bad service at the metro west subaru. The salesman made us wait for over an hour and did not even have courtesy to inform us .we have a new born and had my baby look after and had to request to look after my baby longer. They have nothing to eat or drink in their showroom to the valuable customers . No water even!! The ambiance is very poor and no salesman ever cares for you! ! I'm writing this feedback as I just step out of the dealership, no interest what so ever and never going to buy in this dealership. I suggest no one does because if you are looking for customer service, here it is NULL And NONEXISTENT! They were not willing to give us a test drive and wasted our entire Saturday. Extremely dissatisfied, disappointed and hopeless. Mention about who caused us the bitter experience! This has definitely changed my opinion about Subaru,don't know if I will ever buy one !!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Ramya, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is never our intention for anyone to have to wait for a long period of time, as our number one goal is always to keep our customers happy, so we are extremely sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. It's never our intention for a customer to wait, although this does happen from time to time. Marc Soloway was still with his previous customer when you arrived, and kept you informed of the wait from the beginning, as it is not possible to leave one customer before they are finished. We do our best to keep things running as smoothly as possible, but we cannot stop working with a customer as when there's a line, we take people in the order they came in and give each customer the attention they deserve. If you do decide to come back, we do offer water, coffee and tea in our waiting area, and bottled water to customers in our showroom. Thanks, VJ Donnelly General Sales Manager 508-315-5166
Debra Ann Gfeller MD's profile photo
Debra Ann Gfeller MD
4 months ago
Thank you to Metrowest Subaru, and particularly to Marc Soloway, for helping me get my new beautiful and fun blue sparkly Impreza! I was not really looking to turn in my prior wonderful red impreza before my lease ran out in December, but I received an invitation from Metrowest Subaru to stop by the dealership on a particular Saturday in February to see what deals they had to offer, and Marc helped me to decide to swap cars early! He is a very knowledgable but low-key salesman, and he helped me "do the math" and realize that I would be making a good financial decision and get a new 2016 Impreza now. I appreciated all of the nice people at this dealership (in general, I find Subaru people to be nice people), and I am very pleased with my new car. Thank you Marc Soloway, and Metrowest Subaru. Deb G.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Debra, Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us! Congratulations on your new Impreza, and thank you for choosing Marc Soloway and MetroWest Subaru!