Profile cover photo
Profile photo
LiveOpsAgentServices
310 followers -
LiveOps Agent Services is a pioneer in the contact center industry.
LiveOps Agent Services is a pioneer in the contact center industry.

310 followers
About
LiveOpsAgentServices's posts

Post has attachment
The future looks bright! It also belongs to companies that engage with customers and provide a quality customer experience every time. Be that company.

Post has attachment
The workforce in the cloud becomes your secret weapon here on earth. Find out more about our on-demand agents.

Post has attachment
Leave the robots to the motion picture industry. Keep your customers happy.

Post has attachment
Work doesn't need to be 9-5 anymore. #JoinLiveOps  

Post has attachment
Delight Customers. Empower Agents. Enlighten Managers. Extend your CRM. Request a demo today.

Post has attachment
What can you expect from us next year?

Post has attachment
Marlin Equity Partners has acquired the LiveOps Cloud Platform business, placing increased focus and acceleration on our SaaS development activities and the ongoing innovation of our cloud contact center. The LiveOps Agent Services BPO business will continue to be a separate organization. For more information on the acquisition, please visit:

Post has attachment
What makes the #LiveOpsNation culture so great? Our independent agents know!

Post has attachment
Join us on Twitter today at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET to discuss how you can improve your #customerservice‬ with an on-demand workforce. Mark your calendars now! #sharingeconomy   ‪ #LiveOpsChat  
Photo

Post has attachment
The benefits of working from home far outweigh the costs. How so? We’ll let these stats speak for themselves. ‪#WAH
Wait while more posts are being loaded