Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jenn P
31 followers
31 followers
About
Jenn P's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
“Win a Trip for two to New York City! Join +Mamavation  on Tuesday, July 12th at 10am PDT/1pm EDT for a Facebook Party about Dannon’s Pledge. Dannon, Danimals & Oikos are labeling GMOs.
https://www.facebook.com/events/518593841667635/?active_tab=highlights

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Join me for a #NOWWellness Twitter party on 7/8 at 6pm PST/9pm EST to chat about toxic free and natural health and wellness products with @NOWFoods http://bit.ly/NFWellness

Post has attachment
PAID BLOGGER OPPORTUNITY: Apply to be a #NOWWellness Blogger Ambassador and switch to #nonGMO #toxinfree products for 30 days with (tag Mamavation),  http://bit.ly/NowWell

Post has attachment
Jenn P commented on a post on Blogger.
Thanks so  much for linking up at Treasuring Life's Blessings! Love how easy these are!
Wait while more posts are being loaded