Profile

Cover photo
kukjin An
Lives in atlanta
1,144,650 views
AboutPosts+1'sReviews
Ribs and collard are great!
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
Love it! Very delicious, kind serving
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
This is a great place where tourists must visit and enjoy! Delicious food and kind staff. If I visit chattanooga again, I will have lunch (sushi buffet) and dinner again! 차타누가의 맛집입니다. 맛있는 음식과 친절한 직원 분들. 차타누가에 다시금 방문하게 된다면 반드시 또 방문할 맛집!! 강추!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Great place for having fun with sand and water
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
11 reviews
Map
Map
Map
This is a great place for those who want to find awesome and distinguished jewelry.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago
This is a Korean fusion restaurant where you can enjoy various Korean food. The price is affordable and various. If you order several Combo menus, you can have two major dishes with a regular price of one dish. Moreover, the food is healthy, not salty.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
It is not fast food, but you can have one as soon as you order. Good food and service, I like it!
Food: ExcellentDecor: Very GoodService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
대박!
 ·  Translate
1

kukjin An

Discussion  - 
 
Does BC2 provide a sync with Toodledo?
When I use BC pro, tasks in Toodledo are synced via Business Task. I loved it!
However, I cannot find a sync with Toodledo in BC2.
Do I miss the sync option? or Would you add Toodledo in sync tasks list? 
1
Juan José Seth Carro's profile photo
 
No yet.
Add a comment...

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chrome 브라우저를 보다 효율적이고 재미있게 사용하게 만드는 다양한 익스텐션들. 매번 크롬창을 열 때마다 멋진 사진들과 함께 하고 싶으시다면 Pinterest Tab을 추천 #pinterest   #chrome  
http://bethelan.tistory.com/402
 ·  Translate
메모리 잡아먹는 하마로 알려진 구글 크롬 Google Chrome,,, 그럼에도 불구하고 크롬을 애용하는 이유는 단순히 빠른 반응속도때문만이 아니라 다양하고 유용한 크롬 익스텐션 Extensions 때문입니다. 오늘은 몇가..
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
그래, 이게 진짜 패러디지... ^^
Yes, this is what parody is...
 ·  Translate
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
세월호 사건은 보수와 진보, 강경과 온건의 문제가 아니라 이웃의 아픔에 함께 울어줄 수 있느냐 없느냐로 보아야 합니다.

세월호 특별법의 오해와 진실을 정확히 알고, 세월호 사건의 재발 방지를 위해 나아가면 좋겠습니다.
 ·  Translate
세월호 특별법, 오해와 진실 - 10가지 오해에 대해 답하다 Q1. 세월호 가족들이 ‘피해자 전원 의사자 지정’을 요구한 것이 사실인가요? 세월호 참사 가족 대책위원회, 대한변호사협회, 세월호 참사 국민대책회..
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
wow
1
한형숙's profile photo
2 comments
 
어지러워
 ·  Translate

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stuck in Philadelphia airport
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
오늘부터 한번 먹어볼까나.
 ·  Translate
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
아이폰6를 사기 위해 줄을 선 사람들. 그들은 아이폰6가 공개되기 이전부터 줄을 서기 시작했었다. 판매가 되는 19일까지는 약 3주간 길거리에서 자리를 지켜야함에도 줄을 서는 그들이 이해가 가지 않았다. 그런데 링크된 기사를 보니, 첫날 자리를 맡았다가 2500불(약 260만원)을 받고 자리를 양보하는 일도 생기고! 광고업체에서 후원을 해주거나, 아니면 아이폰을 가장 먼저 사기 원하는 누구로부터 일당을 받는 경우도 있었다. 이유가 어찌되었든 간에 한 전자회사에 만드는 제품을 일분일초라도 빨리 사용하기를 원하는 팬심이라는 것은 정말 대단한 것 같다... 
윈도우모바일(2004년)부터 시작하여 꽤 오랫동안 안드로이드를 사용해왔던 나도 이제는 아이폰으로 한번 갈아타볼까나.... 
 ·  Translate
In Tokyo and Sydney, groups are camped outside in relatively balmy weather, while in London, tents are already positioned outside the Apple Store on Regent Street.
1
Yongur KWON's profile photokukjin An's profile photo
2 comments
 
+Yongur KWON 응. ㅋㅋㅋ 일단 매장에 가서 실물한번 보고 결정할려구^^
 ·  Translate

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
나를 가난하게도 마옵시고 부하게도 마옵시고 오직 필요한 양식으로 나를 먹이시옵소서 혹 내가 배불러서 하나님을 모른다 여호와가 누구냐 할까 하오며 혹 내가 가난하여 도둑질하고 내 하나님의 이름을 욕되게 할까 두려워함이니이다 (잠언 30:8-9)

Give me neither poverty nor riches. Give me just enough to satisfy my needs. For if I grow rich, I may deny you and say,"Who is the Lord?" And if I am too poor, I may steal and thus insult God's holy name. (Proverbs 30:8-9)
 ·  Translate
1
한형숙's profile photo
 
가난한자 같으나 실상은 부요한 자니...! ㅎㅎ
 ·  Translate

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
Jump! 
1

kukjin An

Shared publicly  - 
 
불편하지만 부정할 수 없는 한국사회의 모습-신흥부유국 그러나 매우 심각한 경쟁사회인 한국, 물질주의의 병폐를 비난하면서도 그것을 바라는 사회 등등-을 잘 보여주는 기자...

종교적 정체성에 상관없이 Pope의 발언이 우리 사회 전반으로 확산되었으면 좋겠다... 
 ·  Translate
DAEJEON, South Korea (AP) — Pope Francis called for Catholics to combat the allure of materialism that stifles the spirit Friday during his five-day trip to South Korea. In the newly rich and hyper-competitive country, that might be a hard sell.
1
Collections kukjin is following
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
atlanta
Previously
Seoul
Links
YouTube
Story
Tagline
Hessed
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Other names
Hessed
kukjin An's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Dream Afar New Tab
chrome.google.com

An unexpected trip everyday by simply opening a new tab

Transparent clock & weather
market.android.com

Moguænosti aplikacije su sljedeæe: - 3 velièine miniaplikacija (widgeta), 4x1, 4x2 i 5x2 (za Galaxy Note ili tablete) - Veliki odabir tema z

Reflection - Sense 4 HD Skin
market.android.com

****IMPORTANT**** This skin *ONLY* works on the HTC One X, One XL or on devices which run custom ROMs based on the One X/XL software (Sense

World Methodist Evangelism Institute
www.wmei.ws

Training, Connecting, and Providing Leadership Opportunities

World Methodist Evangelism Institute
plus.google.com

World Methodist Evangelism Institute hasn't shared anything on this page with you.

WallpapersWide.com | Free HD Desktop Wallpapers for Widescreen, High Def...
wallpaperswide.com

Free High Resolution Desktop Wallpapers for Widescreen, Fullscreen, High Definition, Dual Monitors, Mobile | Page 1

eWallet
market.android.com

Don't take risks with your passwords, account info, card numbers, or IDs. Keep them protected, secure, and easy to access in eWallet®. Your

Tri-County Park
plus.google.com

Tri-County Park hasn't shared anything on this page with you.

Dropbox
market.android.com

Dropbox is a free service that lets you bring all your photos, docs, and videos anywhere. After you install Dropbox on your computer, any fi

Korea Garden
plus.google.com

Korea Garden hasn't shared anything on this page with you.

KakaoTalk Free Calls & Text
market.android.com

KakaoTalk, the ultimate smartphone messengerNo.1 rated mobile messenger chosen by 60M in 230+ countries! Check out why everyone loves “Ka-Ta

Korean Central Presbyterian
plus.google.com

Korean Central Presbyterian hasn't shared anything on this page with you.