Profile cover photo
Profile photo
K-Pop Korner
10 followers -
The hottest show around the globe for Korean music...and more!
The hottest show around the globe for Korean music...and more!

10 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
This #filipinobeauty #filipino #beauty is #noneotherthan #missuniverse #missuniverse2015 @missuniverse #piaalonzowurtzbach #piawurtzbach @piawurtzbach! #missphilippines herself is the upcoming #interviewguest on #kpopkorner, answering our #adamriley's #questions #inthehotseat. The #firstshow is on #fabradiointernational on #saturday from 8pm (fabradiointernational.com). It's then on #novaradionortheast #monday 11pm (novaradio.co.uk). After that, #redshiftradio on #friday 27th from 9pm (redshiftradio.co.uk) and Monday 30th from 6am (all times #gmt). It'll also be on #theaureview's #auradio (radio.theaureview.com) from Saturday 28th Jan as part of their #ondemand service. Lots of options! We'll be playing lots of #filipinomusic in the show, including #4thimpact @4thimpactmusic's cover of #bangbang. #philippines #beautypageant
Photo

Post has attachment
This week's #specialguest on #KPopKorner on @theAUreview#theAUreview's #AURadio is the #koreandance #kdance #kedm, #electrodance band #idiotape #이디오테잎@idiotapeofficial, here for an exclusive UK #radiointerview! It's a super special episode, as not only is there the chat with #dguru @dguru,#zeze @sofarider, and #dr @dddrum from the @vu_ent group, but the #koreanband shares its excellent music, including two new songs from EP #RE, and #classicsongs from their back catalogue. Join host #AdamRiley for the first airing on Thursday 4th August at 11:00pm BST (Friday at 7:00 am Japanese/Korean time, 8:00am AEST, Sydney time) as he quizzes the #koreanstars in the hotseat. #kmusic at it's best. After wowing at @glastofest#glastonbury's @silver.hayes#silverhayes last year, this is a warm up show before they return to the UK for @seriouslivemusic& #kccuk's #KMusic2016 event at @richmixlondon#richmix on 27th September. Full details here: http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2016-08-04
4 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
It's time for one of our popular #japanesetakeover editions! This week's #specialguest on #KPopKorner on @theaureview#theaureview's #auradio is the #ceo of #1stplace and #leadproducer of #jpop #jrock, #japanesemusic #vocaloid star,@ia_official_1stplace#ia #vocaloidia #iavocaloid #ia_vocaloid (voiced by the amazing @lia_vocalist),#kumikomurayama #murayamakumiko here for an exclusive UK radio interview! It's a super special show, as not only is there the great chat (with help from #JPopGo), but we play various #vocaloidsongs, including #seethelight, #setsunadrive, #innerarts and more #vocaloidmusic. Join host #AdamRiley on Thursday 7th July at 11pm BST (Friday 7am Japanese/Korean time, 8am AEST, Sydney time) as he quizzes the #japanesestar's #producer in the hotseat. #jmusic at it's best. Full details here: http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2016-07-07
4 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
It's time for one of our popular #japanesetakeover editions! This week's #specialguest on #KPopKorner on @theaureview #theaureview's #auradio is the #jpop #jrock, #japanesemusic #japanesegroup @ladybaby_jp @ladybaby2015 #ladybaby here for an exclusive UK radio interview! It's a super special show, as not only is there the great chat with #rei #reikuromiya and #ladybeard (sadly #rie #riekaneko wasn't there), but the #kawaiicore group shares its excellent #japaneserock songs, including #nipponmanju, #ageagemoney and #latestrelease #rengechance. Join host #AdamRiley on Sunday 3rd July at 2am BST (Sunday 10am Japanese/Korean time, 11am AEST, Sydney time) as he quizzes the #japanesestars in the hotseat. #jmusic at it's best. Full details here: http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
03/07/2016
7 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
#FeelTheGravity! Newcastle & beyond, get ready for +MBOofficial's +Jannine Weigel on +Gravity Radio North East from Tuesday 1am UK time!

Yes, the wonderful #JannineWeigel​ of #MBOofficial​ is on the show for an exclusive interview, as well as to showcase music from her #Genesis EP, new single #FinishLine, plus pick some of her favourite #KPop hits.

She also did a short #greetingvideo for you all, which can be seen here:

https://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk/videos/473801369491518/

It is such an amazing show...you simply cannot miss it!

#DestinyChurchNewcastle​'s Gravity Radio North East​ is the place to be...but when?

Monday - 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET (US)
Tuesday - 1:00am BST (UK)
Tuesday - 7:00am ICT (Bangkok, Thailand)
Tuesday - 9:00am KST/JST (Korea/Japan)
Tuesday - 10:00am AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

HOW CAN I LISTEN?

1.) Direct from the #GravityRadioNorthEast player:
https://player.shoutca.st/?username=gravitynt

2.) Via #TuneIn:
http://tunein.com/radio/Gravity-Radio-North-East-s228837

3.) Download the new #GooglePlay App here: http://ow.ly/4mPq6u

#Gravity #GravityRadio #GravityRadioNE #KPopKorner #KPopKornerUK #AdamRiley #ProducerAdam #JanninaW #JannineWeigel #JannineParawie #JannineParawieWeigel #Ploychompoo #พลอยชมพู #JanninaWMusic
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
5/30/16
8 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The wonderful #HanyLee  has done a #KPopCover   #coverversion  of #YerinBaek  / #BaekYerin  / #Yerin  / #백예린 's  #AcrossTheUniverse , really making the +JYPnation  #15And  star's song come to life. It would be great to see #HaNy  on something like the +Ellen DeGeneres show, or featured on +Koreaboo to gain more attention for the currently unsigned artist! Enjoy the song...

Post has shared content
A stunning version of the classic #CantTakeMyEyesOffYou  on this year's +KPOP STAR Season 5!

Post has attachment
On tonight's elimination +The X Factor UK #XFactor show, +4th Impact Music #4thImpact made it through to next week, and this is them singing with the other #XFactorFinalists , performing #WeFoundLove , that smash hit from +Calvin Harris and +Rihanna.

Post has attachment
The ladies of +4th Impact Music did it again, stunning the judges and fans across the country with their performance of #ChristinaAguilera 's #AintNoOtherManon on this week's #XFactor +The X Factor UK. Catch the showcase again right here...

Post has attachment
Those ladies of +4th POWER #4thImpact raised the roof with their performance of #Beyonce 's #WorkItOut on this week's #TheXFactor #XFactor - be sure to show your support and vote before tonight's show on #ITV1 !
Wait while more posts are being loaded