Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kelly Schuknecht
63 followers -
I help writers accomplish their goals.
I help writers accomplish their goals.

63 followers
About
Kelly's posts

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: First, Break All The Rules by Gallup Press (Marcus Buckingham & Curt Coffman)
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): Gallup presents the remarkable findings of its revolutionary study of more than 80,000 managers in First, Break All the Rules , revealing what the world’s greatest managers do differently. With vital performance and caree...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: Essentialism by Greg McKeown
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin? Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized? Are you often busy but not productive? Do you feel like y...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: The New Green Smoothie Diet Solution: Nature's Fast Lane for Peak Health (Green Smoothie Guides) by Liz Swann Miller
ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): **Now Revised & Expanded With Brand New Content + 30 New Delicious &
Nutritious Green Smoothie Recipes** Join The Green Smoothie Revolution For Abundant & Radiant
Health! Feeling Tired, Stressed and Depressed? Introducing a s...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: Smarter Faster Better by Charles Duhigg
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of The Power of Habit comes a fascinating book that explores the science of productivity, and why managing how you think is more important than what you think—with an appendix o...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: Year of Yes by Shonda Rhimes
✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): In this poignant, hilarious, and deeply intimate call to arms, Hollywood’s most powerful woman, the mega-talented creator of Grey’s Anatomy and Scandal and executive producer of How to Get Away with Murder reveals how sayi...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neur...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): For more than sixty years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this book has carried thousands of now famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives. Now this previously revised and updated b...

Post has attachment
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): The instant #1 NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller Named a Hot Fall Read by USA Today, Vanity Fair, Newsday, O Magazine, the Seattle Times, Minneapolis Star-Tribune, Mashable, Pop Sugar, and the San Antonio Express-News Named a…

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: The Decision Maker by Dennis Bakke
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): Who makes the important decisions in your organization? Strategy, product development, budgeting, compensation—such key decisions typically are made by company leaders. That’s what bosses are for, right? But maybe the bos...

Post has attachment
BOOK REVIEW: Shelter by Jung Yun
✭✭✭✭✭ ABOUT THE BOOK (from Amazon): You can never know what goes on behind closed doors. One of  The Millions'  Most Anticipated Books of the Year (Selected by Edan Lepucki)  Now  BuzzFeed' s #1 Most Buzzed About Book of 2016 Kyung Cho is a young father bur...
Wait while more posts are being loaded