Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jethro Smith
212 followers -
Born with the Gift of Seeing the Future
Born with the Gift of Seeing the Future

212 followers
About
Jethro's posts

Post has attachment
Click the Link below to get money for doing surveys its fun

Post has attachment
Come check me out

Post has attachment
Real Live Psychic Jethro​ ! Did I say something funny ?

Post has attachment
Live today 773 897 6461

Post has shared content
Something you are counting on falls apart when you least expect it. Chaos ensues. Do your best to stay calm,
Card for the Day September 30: The Tower - A major upheaval. Something you are counting on falls apart when you least expect it. Chaos ensues. Do your best to stay calm, even if you feel uncertain. Trust that once the dust settles, the air will clear and you can begin to rebuild again. The Tower is often a sign of a change, a change perhaps that is not wanted or easy - but necessary. When all is said and done, you may look at this differently. But for now, do your best to roll with the changes, even if they are a bit intense. ~ Theresa Reed | The Tarot Lady #tarot #tarotcardmeanings #cardfortheday
Photo

Post has attachment
Live today 2pm EST TIMe Live Psychics with Comedy on their minds

Post has attachment
Yes Psychic Jethro​ From Psychics Gone Wild​ and Living in the Psychic Realm​ is back listen in today 773 897 6461 2pm Eastern Time !

Post has attachment
Real or Not Real Videos here we go !

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Live tonight click below to listen in at 8pm Eastern Time 7pm Central 6pm Mountain 5pm Pacific Time or call 773 897 6461
Wait while more posts are being loaded