Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hotel Auditorium Madrid
Hotel
187 followers|240,718 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
¿Pensando qué hacer en Semana Santa? ¡Vente a Madrid desde 45€! ;)
Wondering what to do in Easter? Come to Madrid from 45€! ;)
http://www.hotelauditorium.com/es/ofertas-hoteles-semana-santa.html
 ·  Translate
3
2
Bernardo Marinie's profile photoJorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
 
 En el mundo sólo existen dos tipos de mujeres: las que vuelan y las que cogen.
#julianea #fabrica #moda
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Si organizas tu evento en abril o mayo la sala de reunión puede salirte a 0€

http://blog.hotelauditorium.com/wordpress/2014/04/oferta-sala-de-reunion-a-0e/
 ·  Translate
4
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
 
 El torpe caminador, anda mal y acaba peor.
#fabrica #cultura #fabricacultural
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...
 
¿Buscando hoteles cerca de Ifema para el Cloud & Network Future? En Hotel Auditórium Madrid  desde 62€ con desayuno, parking y te llevamos a la feria y te traemos de vuelta ;)
http://www.hotelauditorium.com/es/hoteles-cerca-ifema-oferta-cloud-network-future-2014-madrid.html
 ·  Translate
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
3 comments
 
 La patria no es la tierra. Sin embargo, los hombres que la tierra nutre son la patria.
#mailboxes #manufacturer #mailboxesmanufacturer
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
¿De qué terminal sale mi vuelo? - Which terminal does my flight depart from? ;)
2
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
2 comments
 
 Los medios impuros desembocan en fines impuros.
#moda #julianea
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
¡Si vienes a +expofranquicia Ifema 2014 o conoces a alguien que venga, desde 62€ tendrás transporte a +IFEMA, Feria de Madrid, desayuno buffet, parking, piscina, sauna y gimnasio!

http://www.hotelauditorium.com/es/hoteles-cerca-ifema-oferta-expofranquicia-2014-madrid.html
 ·  Translate
2
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
187 people
Antonio Puerta's profile photo
Juan Manuel San José's profile photo
Toda La Rioja's profile photo
Fernando Cerezo's profile photo
Pedro Suarez's profile photo

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nuestro nuevo shuttle para el aeropuerto con rampa para minusválidos y más espacio para pasajeros y maletas ;)

Our new shuttle which goes to the airport with an access ramp for disabled people and more room for passengers and luggage ;)
 ·  Translate
1
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
¡Un poco de humor para afrontar el lunes! ¡Además, queda muy poco para la Semana Santa! ;)
 ·  Translate
2
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Las fotos de nuestras jornadas del cocido los días 25-26-27 de marzo rodeados de compañeros del sector y amigos ;)
 ·  Translate
3
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
2 comments
 
 Los libros poseen siempre más ingenio que los hombres con quienes nos encontramos.
#julianea #fabrica #moda
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...
 
¿Buscando un hotel cerca de ifema y del aeropuerto madrid barajas? ¡Aquí os dejamos nuestras ofertas!

http://www.hotelauditorium.com/es/hotel-cerca-ifema-hotel-auditorium-madrid.html
 ·  Translate
1
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
2 comments
 
 En desespeo están el quiero y no quiero.
#international #contract #globalnegotiator
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hoy la Olla Aranesa en nuestras jornadas del cocido! ;)
 ·  Translate
3
1
Jorge Gonzalez Callejo's profile photo
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Av Aragón, 400 28022 Madrid Spain
Av Aragón, 400ESComunidad de MadridMadrid28022
+34 914 00 44 00hotelauditorium.com
Hotel
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
187 people
Antonio Puerta's profile photo
Juan Manuel San José's profile photo
Toda La Rioja's profile photo
Fernando Cerezo's profile photo
Pedro Suarez's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$88
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $97 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
48 reviews
5 star
25 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
8 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
All reviews
Jose Dominguez
reviewed 10 months ago
Yes, I think I should counterbalance the experience of some pasangers above, The hotel is confortable, the swiming pool excellent and the official breakfast excellent. Of course, you can be a guest without breakfast, but the problem is that you are in a relatively isolated area. Service is good to very good. The proximity to the airport is definitevily a plus. It requires some calling ahead and checking with front desk. But the taxis are also abundant and it would cost as much, or less, than to any hotel in Madrid proper. Parking [when included] is underground -a real plus in the hot days of the summer. Getting in and out is tricky. First time with a rental car we had to pass two or three times in front of the hotel -on a main highway because the access to the service road is much earlier and not well marked. [Apparently, the municipality of Madrid did not allowed more clear signals to the hotel -because it judged to be 'commercial ad' and this is forbidden -no wonder Spain is great economic difficulties: tourism is a main source of revenue but obscure laws are rigid and inflexible]. My recommendation for this, other than carrying your GPS, take a taxi or the shuttle on you arrival. Later, once you are familiar, you can go to Madrid back and forth in less tha 30' each time avoiding rush hours.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Dear client, first of all thanks a lot for your review, we are happy you had a good time and hope to see you soon back. Kindest regards ;) Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
María Delgado's profile photo
María Delgado
reviewed 4 months ago
Hope to stay there again. Cross my fingers!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks a lot for your kind words María. Looking forward to having you here soon ;) Onlne Marketing Department
A Google User
reviewed a year ago
Not suitable for sleeping! I stayed four nights at the hotel and was forced to change a room twice. At 1st night it was windy and something loose constructions on the roof made terrible noise. At last night there was a group of workmans breaking down an expo stands at midnight. The hotel has lot of open space for expos which makes it very noisy.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear client, thank you for posting your experience so we can take this into account and avoid this from happening again. The meeting rooms have two rooms to avoid noise, although we are sorry if you heard some. Kind regards. Social Media Manager - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
Olivier Crête's profile photo
Olivier Crête
reviewed a year ago
Worst 4-star hotel I've been to in a long time. It's situated between a freeway and some industrial area. Only here because American Airlines put us here after they broke their plane. The food is an horrible buffet, with everything tepid, the hot and cold food are almost the same temperature, it's by a wide margin the worst food I've had in Spain. The cafeteria staff is also unhelpful and even rude, forcing people to sit with random strangers despite having 90% of the place empty. The lounge bar and the outside bars are bad jokes. I wanted to get something from a pharmacy, they told me to take their every-half-hour shuttle bus and go to the airport! The room is kind of ok, although they have this annoying problem of shutting down the AC as soon as you leave the room, so it's always too hot when you come back.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear client, we are sorry to hear you have such an unpleasant experience. Our hotel is designed to hold conventions and congresses that is why its location has to be where it is, otherways there would not be enough space. All our food is served fresh and with right temperature, however we are sorry if it was not like that at that moment. Anyone can sit wherever they want, but since you were part of an airline group we think that might be part of having you controlled. There is no pharmacy within the hotel unfortunately. Regarding the AC all the rooms work putting your key-card inside a whole that works as a switch so when you leave the room (with your key) the electriciy - along with the heating/AC system - stops working; that's designed for safety reasons. Thank you for sharing with us your experience in our hotel. Kind regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
Rasa Gulbinaite's profile photo
Rasa Gulbinaite
reviewed a year ago
A nice place to stay
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your comment!! Hope to see you back soon! Kindest regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
A Google User
reviewed 6 years ago
I stayed at the Auditorium hotel on the 22/12/2007 after my flights was delayed. They locked some 30 guests (including children) out of their room and refused to reopen.. it got even more rediculous! We had to call the police to come and tell the hotel to open the rooms!!! They staff were rude and the manager is amazingly incompetent. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL AT ALL COSTS!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear client, we are sorry to hear such a thing. That was a misunderstanding between the airline, the passengers and the hotel. Apologies for the inconveniences that may have caused you. We hope you get back home safe and sound. Kind regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid