Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hotel Auditorium Madrid
Hotel
281 followers|3,500,591 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
¡El fin de semana por fin está aquí! ¡A disfrutar! ;)
The weekend is finally here! Let´s enjoy it! ;)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
"Cada libro, cada volumen que ves aquí, tiene un alma. El alma de la persona que lo escribió y de aquellos que lo leyeron, vivieron y soñaron con él. Cada vez que un libro cambia de manos, cada vez que alguien baja sus ojos a las páginas, su espíritu crece y se fortalece". La Sombra del Viento de Carlos Ruiz Zafón. #felizdiadellibro
"Every book, every volume that you see here have a soul.The soul of the person who wrote and those who read, lived and dreamt with it. Every time one book change to other hands, every time that somebody look their eyes down to the pages, its spirit grows up and makes strong itself". The shadow of the wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón. #happybookday
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
¡Alójate con nosotros del 16 de abril al 3 de mayo y te damos el parking gratis! Además de transporte gratuito al aeropuerto y al hotel cada 30 minutos ;)
Book with us from 16th April to 3rd May and we will give you free parking! And also transport to the airport and to the hotel every 30 min ;)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Si queréis llegar los primeros al hotel y de la forma más sencilla posible. ¡Ésta es la mejor! ;) http://blog.hotelauditorium.com/wordpress/2015/04/autobuses-para-llegar-a-hotel-auditorium-madrid/
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
¡Grandes noticias! Buenas cifras para el sector hotelero después de la Semana Santa.
 ·  Translate
Balance positivo del periodo festivo. Los hoteleros españoles han vivido la mejor Semana Santa que se recuerda. La recuperación del mercado nacional se ha traducido en la mejora de ocupaciones y de precios. Hosteltur, portal líder en noticias sobre turismo.
3
Add a comment...
 
Si vas a venir al +Salón de Gourmets  en +IFEMA, Feria de Madrid  tenemos una oferta para ti que incluye:
-Parking.
-Traslado gratuito a Ifema - Hotel.
-Desayuno buffet.
-Alojamiento.
¡Todo desde 62€!
Anímate ;)
 
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
281 people
USBModels | Pendrives personalizados's profile photo
Diseño Web Zaragoza Promoción Global's profile photo
Taxi Reserva | TaxiWebMadrid®'s profile photo
Mas Apartamentos Conil's profile photo
Yumanyi Eventos e Incentivos's profile photo
Porto by night with Fado show and dinner's profile photo
Miss Games's profile photo
Jose Adán's profile photo
animaciones DANDO LA NOTA's profile photo
 
El Aeropuerto Madrid - Barajas Adolfo Suárez sabe de la importancia de los dispositivos móviles. Ya cuenta con más de 80 "e-point" para recargarlos. ¡Estamos encantados! :) http://www.tecnohotelnews.com/2015/04/aeropuertos-y-enchufes-donde-recargar-el-smartphone/
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Interesante artículo de nuestros amigos de Comunidad Hosteltur​. El movil junto con las redes sociales deben cuidarse más. Estamos de acuerdo ;) http://www.hosteltur.com/110722_diez-tendencias-futuro-marketing-hotelero.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter
 ·  Translate
El móvil, el contenido generado por los clientes y el marketing personalizado marcarán el futuro. Diez tendencias de futuro de marketing hotelero. Las redes sociales se convertirán no sólo en uno de los canales, sino en el canal. Hosteltur, portal líder en noticias sobre turismo.
1
Add a comment...
 
Las pista más larga del Aeropuerto Madrid Barajas Adolfo Suárez con más de 4km de longitud renovará su pavimento durante el próximo mes. http://www.hosteltur.com/110668_pista-larga-barajas-sera-paralizada-mes-renovacion.html
 ·  Translate
Regenerarán pavimentos y sustituirán balizas por un importe de 14,1 M €. La pista más larga de Barajas será paralizada un mes por renovación. Hosteltur, portal líder en noticias sobre turismo.
1
Add a comment...
 
Tómate un respiro en este comienzo de semana y celebra el #diainternacionaldelbeso. Por fin un lunes merecerá la pena ;)
Take a break in the start of this week and celebrate the #diainternacionaldelbeso. In the end, monday will be worth it ;)
 ·  Translate
4
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nuestros amigos de AENA reformarán las salas VIP poniéndose aún más bonitas :)
 ·  Translate
2
Add a comment...

Hotel Auditorium Madrid

Shared publicly  - 
 
¡Gran noticia! El Faro de Moncloa volverá a abrir sus puertas con visitas guiadas ;)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Av. de Aragón, 400 28022 Madrid Spain
Avenida de Aragón, 400ESComunidad de MadridMadrid28022
+34 914 00 44 00hotelauditorium.com
Hotel
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
281 people
USBModels | Pendrives personalizados's profile photo
Diseño Web Zaragoza Promoción Global's profile photo
Taxi Reserva | TaxiWebMadrid®'s profile photo
Mas Apartamentos Conil's profile photo
Yumanyi Eventos e Incentivos's profile photo
Porto by night with Fado show and dinner's profile photo
Miss Games's profile photo
Jose Adán's profile photo
animaciones DANDO LA NOTA's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$133
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $147 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
61 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Chinmaya kumar Das's profile photo
Chinmaya kumar Das
3 months ago
Nice place and fantastic facility, I like it
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Chinmaya, thanks a lot for your review, it's great to have you here and see we met your expectations. Looking forward to having you back here. Kindest regards ;)
Olivier Crête's profile photo
Olivier Crête
2 years ago
Worst 4-star hotel I've been to in a long time. It's situated between a freeway and some industrial area. Only here because American Airlines put us here after they broke their plane. The food is an horrible buffet, with everything tepid, the hot and cold food are almost the same temperature, it's by a wide margin the worst food I've had in Spain. The cafeteria staff is also unhelpful and even rude, forcing people to sit with random strangers despite having 90% of the place empty. The lounge bar and the outside bars are bad jokes. I wanted to get something from a pharmacy, they told me to take their every-half-hour shuttle bus and go to the airport! The room is kind of ok, although they have this annoying problem of shutting down the AC as soon as you leave the room, so it's always too hot when you come back.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Dear client, we are sorry to hear you have such an unpleasant experience. Our hotel is designed to hold conventions and congresses that is why its location has to be where it is, otherways there would not be enough space. All our food is served fresh and with right temperature, however we are sorry if it was not like that at that moment. Anyone can sit wherever they want, but since you were part of an airline group we think that might be part of having you controlled. There is no pharmacy within the hotel unfortunately. Regarding the AC all the rooms work putting your key-card inside a whole that works as a switch so when you leave the room (with your key) the electriciy - along with the heating/AC system - stops working; that's designed for safety reasons. Thank you for sharing with us your experience in our hotel. Kind regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
Rasa Gulbinaite's profile photo
Rasa Gulbinaite
2 years ago
A nice place to stay
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for your comment!! Hope to see you back soon! Kindest regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
A Google User
2 years ago
Not suitable for sleeping! I stayed four nights at the hotel and was forced to change a room twice. At 1st night it was windy and something loose constructions on the roof made terrible noise. At last night there was a group of workmans breaking down an expo stands at midnight. The hotel has lot of open space for expos which makes it very noisy.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Dear client, thank you for posting your experience so we can take this into account and avoid this from happening again. The meeting rooms have two rooms to avoid noise, although we are sorry if you heard some. Kind regards. Social Media Manager - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
Jose Dominguez's profile photo
Jose Dominguez
a year ago
Yes, I think I should counterbalance the experience of some pasangers above, The hotel is confortable, the swiming pool excellent and the official breakfast excellent. Of course, you can be a guest without breakfast, but the problem is that you are in a relatively isolated area. Service is good to very good. The proximity to the airport is definitevily a plus. It requires some calling ahead and checking with front desk. But the taxis are also abundant and it would cost as much, or less, than to any hotel in Madrid proper. Parking [when included] is underground -a real plus in the hot days of the summer. Getting in and out is tricky. First time with a rental car we had to pass two or three times in front of the hotel -on a main highway because the access to the service road is much earlier and not well marked. [Apparently, the municipality of Madrid did not allowed more clear signals to the hotel -because it judged to be 'commercial ad' and this is forbidden -no wonder Spain is great economic difficulties: tourism is a main source of revenue but obscure laws are rigid and inflexible]. My recommendation for this, other than carrying your GPS, take a taxi or the shuttle on you arrival. Later, once you are familiar, you can go to Madrid back and forth in less tha 30' each time avoiding rush hours.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear client, first of all thanks a lot for your review, we are happy you had a good time and hope to see you soon back. Kindest regards ;) Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
María Delgado's profile photo
María Delgado
a year ago
Hope to stay there again. Cross my fingers!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks a lot for your kind words María. Looking forward to having you here soon ;) Onlne Marketing Department
A Google User
7 years ago
I stayed at the Auditorium hotel on the 22/12/2007 after my flights was delayed. They locked some 30 guests (including children) out of their room and refused to reopen.. it got even more rediculous! We had to call the police to come and tell the hotel to open the rooms!!! They staff were rude and the manager is amazingly incompetent. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL AT ALL COSTS!
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Dear client, we are sorry to hear such a thing. That was a misunderstanding between the airline, the passengers and the hotel. Apologies for the inconveniences that may have caused you. We hope you get back home safe and sound. Kind regards. Social Media Marketing - Hotel Auditórium Madrid
Yanira Nuñez Martinez
a month ago
Puta miersa de otel
Response from the owner - a month ago
Estimada Yanira, no sabemos el porqué de su valoración y el comentario ofensivo, le agradeceríamos nos contara su experiencia para evaluarla y ver qué podemos hacer para arreglarlo y no vuelva a ocurrir. Saludos,