Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Honda of Ocala
Honda Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
107 followers|651,796 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
 
The answer to that last question was 1973! #HONDA 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you know what Honda's slogan was when the Civic debuted? #Honda #HondaTrivia Answer coming soon!
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
 
Does the 2016 Volt look like the Civic? Hmmm… It may resemble it but 
Does the 2016 Volt Look Like a Honda Civic? - Here and there readers have been saying the 2016 Volt mimics some of a Honda’s design cues. To be fair, other automakers copy each other to a greater or le[...]
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
107 people
Dianne Reams's profile photo
Susan DAVIS's profile photo
Above and Beyond Pool & Spa's profile photo
Luetgert Development Corporation's profile photo
George S's profile photo
Mike Marra's profile photo
Allan Rickards's profile photo
Sybil “Sybil's Story” S Field's profile photo
Blair Bain's profile photo

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
 

Honda’s CR-V is updated for 2015!! Wondering about the changes!? Click here!! #Honda 
The 2015 Honda CR-V, now in its fourth generation, has become a trendsetter in the crossover car market.
1
Nora Travieso's profile photo
 
Yesterday my husband and I bought a 2015 CRV. From Honda of Ocala. We have bought several cars over the years but I have never experienced the kind of quality salesperson and service before. I highly recommend Corey Britton who is the most caring, honest, professional, world class salesperson I have ever met. If you are considering purchasing a Honda, then Corey Britton is the guy to see and Honda of Ocala is the place to go. 
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1800 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474
1800 Southwest College RoadUSFloridaOcala34474
(352) 325-4193hondaofocala.com
Honda Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Honda Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Mechanic
Auto Parts Store
Car Service
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 6:00 pm
Honda of Ocala is Ocala's hometown dealership. Your home for New and Certified Pre-Owned Hondas. We offer full Honda Service and Parts as well as detailing facilities. We also sell all makes and models of used cars and service them as well. 
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
226 reviews
5 star
195 reviews
4 star
16 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"The time promised to do the job and price of service was always accurate."
"Outstanding Service department and service representative Doug Mckee."
30 reviewers
"It was definitely one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had."
9 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
107 people
Dianne Reams's profile photo
Susan DAVIS's profile photo
Above and Beyond Pool & Spa's profile photo
Luetgert Development Corporation's profile photo
George S's profile photo
Mike Marra's profile photo
Allan Rickards's profile photo
Sybil “Sybil's Story” S Field's profile photo
Blair Bain's profile photo
All reviews
Robert W. Morley III's profile photo
Robert W. Morley III
2 weeks ago
After a failed attempt to purchase from another local dealership, I decided to give the guys down at Honda of Ocala a try. I now question why I did not go to them in the first place. Cory Britton and Randy Marker made this the easiest car buying experience to date! From the test drive to the financials, they had me covered at every angle. This was my first brand new car and they made it happen. Even with less than perfect credit they were able to get me into the EXACT car that I fell in love with. I will never buy from another dealer again. Even after all was said and done, they are still 'wowing' me every time that I go in from Kristen in service to Johnny in the sales department. These guys truly are the best of the best!
• • •
Trish Muskus's profile photo
Trish Muskus
a month ago
Tony helped me get into the CRV I really wanted for a price that worked for me. He was great to work with, was friendly, knowledgable, and patient. This is my family's 4th car from Honda of Ocala, and we plan to continue using them!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Trish, Glad to hear your recent service appointment went well! Our service team is dedicated to providing fast, efficient and accurate service for each customer we great. It is very important to us that our customers are satisfied as we hope to build a lasting relationship. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Steve Hoggle GM
Hoosh A
2 months ago
THIS REVIEW IS ONLY ABOUT STEVE HOGGLE, GENERAL MANAGER AT HONDA OF OCALA: I HAVE BOUGHT 4 HONDA ODYSSES DURING THE PAST 10 YEARS FROM HONDA OF OCALA, (DIFFERENT SALES PERSONS} THE MAIN REASON FOR GOING BACK IS THE GENERAL MANAGER, MR. STEVE HOGGLE. THIS MAN IS THE MOST DECENT AND NO-NONSENCE PERSON I HAVE EVER MET AT ANY DEALERSHIP. I DO ADMIRE HIS INTEGRITY AND HIS HONESTY. HE TREATS THE CUSTOMER WITH UPMOST RESPECT. HE HAS ADDRESSED ANY CONCERN I HAD OVER THE YEARS, ENSURING THAT I LEFT A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. BECAUSE OF MR HOGGLE, I ONLY BUY CARS FROM THIS HONDA DEALERSHIP. REST ASSRED THAT YOU HAVE A VERY VALUABLE GENERAL MANAGER WORKING AT HONDA OF OCALA . I HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS OVER 50 YEARS SO I HAVE MET A LOT OF MANAGERS. HE BEATS THEM ALL. THANK YOU STEVE. HOOSH AMERI OCALA, FL
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hoosh, It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for continually choosing Honda of Ocala for your vehicle needs. Have a great day. Sincerely, Steve Hoggle GM
Britny Fulwood's profile photo
Britny Fulwood
3 months ago
To begin with, I purchased my very first Honda back in 2012. At the time, I had recently been involved in 2 car accidents totaling both vehicles. So to say the least, I was in need of some HELP asap! A few months prior to my visit to Honda of Ocala, my father has purchased a brand new Honda from Mike Lehman and had an awesome experience. So when it came time for me to put my big girl pants on, to Mike I went. I was a nervous wreck when I showed up at Honda of Ocala! I am not the biggest fan of dealerships and the salesman’s. As soon as I sat down with Mike I knew this was going to be a good experience. He took the time to listen to me explain all the commotion in my life and immediately made me feel important and like I was worth his time. I was instantly comfortable! Mike then took the time to find out my budget and what I could comfortable afford for a car payment. Where in my past experiences with car salesman, what you see is what you get and if you can’t afford it, then sorry. So long story short, I was able to drive away in a BRAND new 2012 Honda Accord on my birthday!! Such an awesome feeling. In addition, to Mike being such an awesome guy back in 2012, my husband and I decided we would go nowhere else but back to Mike to purchase our next vehicle. The Accord was still in very good condition but with a little one the way, it was just not big enough for us. So we loaded up and to Ocala we went. Once we got there it was like reuniting with old friends. Everyone remembered who we were and knew us by name. Talk about AWESOME feeling!! My husband and I knew exactly what we were going for, the Honda Pilot! Mike took 3 hours out of his day to make this possible for us. The first 2 hours were scary! Due to the fact my husband and I recently had bought a truck and a home, Mike was having a hard time trying to make our wishes come true. Mike was back and forth in and out of the business office at least 5 times. When he come back for the 5th time he had this disappointed look on his face, which is when I knew nothing else could be done. He sat down and said “ok, I have one option for you and it is the only thing I can do. I can put you in the CR-V sitting right there in our show room, tint the windows and your payments will be under your price range”. So my husband and I got up to take a look at the CR-V and as soon as I stood up I busted into tears. I was so upset, I thought for sure I would be able to get my dream Pilot. We walked back over to Mike, sat down and said “we will just keep our Honda Accord” Mike said “are you sure?” I said “yes, I really like the Pilot and if I can’t have that I will just keep what I have”. Mike lowered his head and said “ok”. He walked back into the business office to share the news. He was in there for about 20 minutes, then he comes walking out of the office for the 6th time with this HUGE smile on his face and all I could think to myself is, well he is happy! Which made me feel even sadder. Before he could make it over to his desk he says all bright eyed “OK! It is yours”. I replied “but we don’t want the CR-V Mike” he said “I know that, I am talking about your Honda Pilot!”. Talk about HAPPY!!! I immediately busted into tears. He made something go from not possible to here are your keys. If you want your wishes and hopes to come true, I highly recommend you go see Mike Lehman at Honda of Ocala. If he can do it for me twice, as well as my father, he can DEFINITLY do it for you! Not only will you gain an amazing friendship with a car sales man, but a second family!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Wow Britny, that's a great story...thank you so much for sharing that and most importantly, I'm SO glad you had a great experience with Mike and got the dream car you were searching for! Enjoy your Pilot and if there's anything you need in the meantime, don't hesitate to give us a shout! Please stop in and say hit when the time comes for your first service. :)
Missy Tuc
a month ago
My husband and I had a great experience with buying our first Honda. Our Salesman, Joe Olds has a great personality and is very helpful. He took the time to give us a tour around Honda and show us the different types of vehicles Honda has to offer. After explaining to Joe that I was in a bad car accident, that totaled my car, he was very understanding and patient making sure we were happy with our new vehicle. We were very pleased with the atmosphere and the staff at Honda. Definitely made our experience buying a new vehicle a pleasant one, especially under the circumstances. Also, the service department staff and service manager are very friendly. Joe Olds and all the staff at Honda have made buying our first Honda a GREAT experience. Thank You so much, we look forward to doing business with you in the future and will recommend you to our friends and family. Sincerely, Tucker Family
• • •
John Adams's profile photo
John Adams
2 months ago
I just want to follow up my earlier review of Honda of Ocala and explain why I'm even more convinced that Honda of Ocala and Mike Lehman are truly exceptional in the way that they treat and relate to their customers. The 2014 Honda Accord that my wife Elaine had leased was a fantastic car that she truly enjoyed it but unfortunately Elaine died on January 18th, 2015 and the car needed to be returned. Michael made the whole process easy for me and I simply drove the car back to Honda of Ocala, gave the keys to Mike along with a copy of the death certificate and he and the staff took care of everything from there. As you may imagine it was (and is) a difficult time for me and I was greatful that all of the hassles that I imagined never occurred. Michael Lehman stepped up and provided exceptional customer service at a time and in a manner that I will always remember and appreciate. Steve Hoggle the General Manager runs a great dealership and they sell great cars at Honda of Ocala but the real difference is in the people that he employs. Thanks to Mike and Steve and all the great staff at Honda of Ocala. -------------------------------------------- My wife Elaine and I replace our cars every two or three years and after reading great reviews about the Honda Accord and the 2015 Honda Fit we decided to stop by the local Honda dealer to test drive the cars and to make an initial "reconnaissance" of the dealership. What a pleasant surprise! We met Mike Lehman and found a real friend and a truly helpful, knowledgeable salesperson. Mike was able to secure a great price for us on the two cars and made the whole process painless. I had researched the cars online and used Edmunds and TrueCar etc., and I based my offers for the cars on internet prices that were extremely low. Mike took my offers to the sales manager and within 5 minutes he came back and said --OK. That was it. No haggle, no hassle. We bought the cars within a very few minutes and I can honestly say it was the best new car sales experience ever. EVER! The whole experience at Honda of Ocala was first class! Now you're thinking - alright, the guy got a great price from the dealership and this Mike Lehman fellow is getting a shout-out because he saved me money and made the whole thing easy. You'd be wrong about that. Mike is getting my enthusiastic recommendation because he is truly a very unusual and unique human being. It's hard to explain - he's hard to explain - but I guarantee that if you are in the market for a car and you go see Mike Lehman at Honda of Ocala you'll come away as impressed and pleased as I was.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mike, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am very glad to hear that Mike took such good care of your needs during this difficult time. We truly appreciate your continued business. If there is anything else you may need, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Steve Hoggle GM
Ryan Swanson
3 months ago
I would recommend Honda of Ocala to anyone who is looking for a pre-owned or brand new car. I personally have used Emilio Perez several times and the few times that I have had any issues Steve Hoggle was always right there to correct them and to make sure that the customer was always happy. Steve goes above and beyond to make sure your experience at Honda of Ocala is excellent and better than anywhere else you go to purchase a car.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Ryan, At Honda of Ocala, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Steve Hoggle GM
Dana Crawford's profile photo
Dana Crawford
2 months ago
I purchased my first car here. The purchase experience was great and the service interval maintenance appointments were even greater. Two of my family members have purchased Hondas from this one so I know it must be something great. Thanks Honda of Ocala.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dana, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Sincerely, Steve Hoggle GM