Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Honda of Ocala
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
152 followers|1,450,584 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
152 people
Judy Champion's profile photo
Virginia Martin's profile photo
The Ocala App's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo
Local Realty Service: Ocala Real Estate Agents's profile photo
Bonnie Cakes's profile photo
Kevin Murray Photography's profile photo
innocent blood's profile photo
Wayne Brown's profile photo

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Honda of Ocala

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1800 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474
1800 Southwest College RoadUSFloridaOcala34474
(352) 353-0515hondaofocala.com
Car Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Repair and Maintenance
Car Service
Honda Dealer
Mechanic
Oil Change Service
Tire Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
Saturday 9AM–8PMSunday 12–6PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
767 reviews
5 star
674 reviews
4 star
37 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
27 reviews
"Ask for Emilio Perez - you won't be disappointed with his service!"
"Wrote a e-mail to Michael the new car sales manager to explain the difference."
"He made my car buying experience better than I ever expected."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
152 people
Judy Champion's profile photo
Virginia Martin's profile photo
The Ocala App's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo
Local Realty Service: Ocala Real Estate Agents's profile photo
Bonnie Cakes's profile photo
Kevin Murray Photography's profile photo
innocent blood's profile photo
Wayne Brown's profile photo
All reviews
Donna Gibbons's profile photo
Donna Gibbons
a week ago
We recently purchased our new Honda in Ocala from Customer Service Specialist, Alex Bowers. We were impressed and appreciated his high degree of professionalism and his attention to detail. He was courteous in every aspect of our dealings; prompt in returning phone calls; and proactive in "getting the answer" if needed. Alex is a credit to your organization and represents you well. Thank you, Alex! Well done :)
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
Thomasine Kennedy's profile photo
Thomasine Kennedy
a week ago
If you want to have an enjoyable car-buying experience, ask for Chris Rodman at Honda of Ocala. He is the perfect salesman: professional yet down to earth; knowledgeable but able to explain things to the lay man in an easy to understand way, funny, patient, and determined to get you exactly what you want. We were very challenging customers because we were not flexible on the color, features, and trim level that we wanted and even worse, we had waited until right at the very end of the 2016 season to buy a 2016 car. Chris had to hunt high and low to find our car but, because of his tireless efforts, we in fact ended up with exactly what we wanted at the price we needed it to be. It was nothing short of a miracle. Thank you, Chris, for such exceptional service! We will be sure to recommend you to all our friends and family!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including standard-setting customer service from Chris. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
kristie schneegold's profile photo
kristie schneegold
2 weeks ago
Christian Calle was very experienced and knowledgeable when I entered the dealership. He was exceptionally personable and was aware of what my intentions were and what I was looking for. I have never experienced this type of quality of treatment in any other dealership i have dealt with. I wouldn't want to go to any other dealership or deal with another salesman than this kind gentleman that assisted me. I am very pleased beyond words with the experience I have received, and will not hesitate to recommend this dealership/salesman to family and friends.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Kristie, thanks for this nice review! Christian truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
Sarah Smith's profile photo
Sarah Smith
a month ago
They are the best dealership around!!! No pressure to buy and they got me the best price. Malcolm Durden really pulled every string possible for me! I highly recommend Honda of Ocala!! They made buying my first car stress free!!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Malcolm. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
P Egan's profile photo
P Egan
4 weeks ago
A young man called us from Honda of Ocala a few days ago to tell us of special deals that we're going on and as we were a few months away from the end of our lease, we decided to call in and see what the offers were all about. We asked for him by name, Alex Bowers. His curteous manner and friendly smile immediately put us as ease. As my husband is blind, Alex took the time to explain everything to him in great detail and when we finally decided to go with a new car, Alex was very patient with us as my husband wanted everything explained on all the steps of the process. We were very happy with Alex and his very expertise and knowledge in all Honda vehicles. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family, in fact I would insist on it. Thank you, Alex for making it a smooth, friendly and relaxing experience! Next time we change our car, we will insist on seeing you!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
Alfreda Wingo's profile photo
Alfreda Wingo
2 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE with Mr Edwin Velez Roman. On that day I came into Honda of Ocala it was raining and that didn't stop Mr Edwin for showing me what a Great Sales man he was rain snow of shine that didn't stop him. Thanks for the awesome experience 👍👏😎🤗😄
Response from the owner - a week ago
Congratulations on your purchase, Alfreda. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
Alyson Esteves's profile photo
Alyson Esteves
a month ago
Sam Ferron was an incredible salesman. He was personable, informative, helpful and non-aggressive... he made our car buying experience painless and fun!! All I had to say was I was looking for an SUV and he found us the perfect one at an unbeatable price! This was my first time buying at Honda of Ocala, but now I won't go anywhere else!!!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us this review, Alyson. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect SUV for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com
Arlene C's profile photo
Arlene C
in the last week
I loved the quick attendance to check in, the accurate expected wait time, the complimentary breakfast, the comfort of the waiting area, the cordial pleasentness of the sales rep's/customer service, and the free coffee. Chris was the gentleman that attended me and he was polite and informative. Everyone was very nice.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving this awesome review. We are very happy to hear that Chris was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Andrew Vislosky – GM - andyv@hondaofocala.com