Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Schlossmann Honda City
Honda Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
44 followers|2,449,323 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3450 S 108th St Milwaukee, WI 53227
3450 South 108th StreetUSWisconsinMilwaukee53227
(414) 328-3500hondacity.net
Honda Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Honda Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
Monday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 8:30AM–5PMSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
125 reviews
5 star
77 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
23 reviews
"I recently bought a used Honda Accord from Honda City and I love it!"
"As most people know buying a new car can be stressful and overwhelming at times."
"Good service rates and the service advisors know what they are doing."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
8 people
Have them in circles
44 people
Kung Ja's profile photo
Nathan Oster's profile photo
Craig Lucas's profile photo
Questful Heart's profile photo
Tim Vertz's profile photo
Evolutionz Face & Body Art's profile photo
Northside Automative's profile photo
GT Costume's profile photo
Daniel Callaway's profile photo
All reviews
Doc Cheesehead's profile photo
Doc Cheesehead
a week ago
This is a specific review about Peter Froelich. I was sent to him to look for a Honda CR-V for my daughter. First of all, he was extremely friendly without being smarmy. He asked what we were looking for and didn't try to push his specific inventory. Second, he was very knowledgeable. Some sales people can't work the features on the vehicles that they are trying to sell. Peter knew every button and command. I was very impressed with the car. Finally, he didn't try to push us towards a decision. He asked if we were just looking and where we were in the process. While we did not ultimately get that car (she decided she liked something else), I was extremely impressed with Peter. If I am in the market for a Honda, I would call Peter directly.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
We are very proud to have Peter at our dealership. He is amazing with all our guests and definitely has a passion for helping people find the best vehicle for their needs. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts and experience with Peter and we hope to see you again very soon.
jomon joseph's profile photo
jomon joseph
2 weeks ago
The car is great. Initially I faced some issue with with customer service but it was resolved by the general manager himself with great care. I very am a satisfied customer now. :)
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Jomon, I will check on the status of your request immediately. I apologize for any delay or waste of your time when came to the dealership. Thank you for letting me know of this situation. You will hear from me and I will address any and all of your concerns. Craig S. Lucas, Schlossmann's Honda City, General Manager, 414-328-3500
Jason Bowers's profile photo
Jason Bowers
a month ago
Dealership was clean, bustling with activity, and had amenities to make our visit enjoyable. While the car we drove was no where near as great, we had no issues with this dealership. We were greeted appropriately and the salesperson was friendly.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the review and the kind words about our dealership. Our goal is to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience.
Ann Paccagnella's profile photo
Ann Paccagnella
4 months ago
All I could say about these negative reviews is that people by nature are more likely to review if they have a bad experience and are angry. I am on my third lease with Randy Pohl at Schlossmans. He is very thorough and honest. I usually get the service agreement and have not had issues with them either. I would say they have excellent customer service. From reading some of the bad reviews it seems the General Manager wants to know about them and correct whatever issues arise. I think people should try to resolve with GM before posting. I even ran into Brad Schlossmann during a visit. I got his card and e-mailed him with a possible concern- which was resolved promptly. I would definitely recommend Schlossmans- esp Randy.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ann, thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience. It is important to everyone at Schlossmann's that our guests feel comfortable and appreciated.
Kathi Moran's profile photo
Kathi Moran
a month ago
I may like the vehicle but not this dealership. My Honda was totaled in a na accident. I had a carcare service package from Honda City. So I go in to the dealership to sign the paperwork to cancel it and receive my refund. I called a couple times since to find out why it is taking so long. Each time I was told it takes a while and there is nothing they can do to speed it up. So after 2 months I called the company myself to find out that Honda has never canceled it. I call Honda City and get moved from person to person . I reach a person who said she was the finance manager. She couldn't help me but would put me through to Miranda who was not available.And this person I was speaking to was leaving at 3 Pm so she couldn't help me. I asked for the manager of Miranda . I was put through to Miranda's voice mail anyways . I have called back and still no response .
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Katherine, First of all, I apologize for the run a round you received trying to cancel your warranty. Furthermore, I will check into this situation and get it handled immediately. I also will check into what happened and give you an explanation to why we didn’t handle this correctly. Thank you for informing me of this. I will contact you shortly to resolve this issue. Craig S. Lucas, Schlossmann's Honda City, General Manager, 414-328-3500
Danielle Rose's profile photo
Danielle Rose
3 months ago
Generally, I hate car shopping. As a woman car shopping alone, I unfortunately almost expect that a salesman is going to try to take advantage of me. Working with Nick Gorjestani proved to be a refreshing and pleasant experience. He immediately made me feel at ease and really listened to me when I explained what I was looking for. I ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned Honda Civic. I love my car and recommend working with Nick to anyone interested in visiting Schlossmann's. Nick demonstrates a high level of professionalism, respect for his clients, and great expertise. I know that when I am looking for my next car, I will call Nick without hesitation.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Danielle, congratulations on your purchase! It is important to hear from our guests and it is great to hear your time at Honda City was enjoyable.
Grant Rediske's profile photo
Grant Rediske
5 months ago
Made an appointment for an oil change. Oil change was done in less than 45 minutes, as promised. The problem(s) occurred after I returned home and read my receipt. This dealership had purposely added COMPLETELY FALSE STATEMENTS to my receipt regarding "declined services". They claim that I declined a "rotate & balance" service, a "brake service", and a "differential service". 1. This vehicle has only 15,000 miles on it. The vehicle is equipped with dedicated winter tires today, which will be removed in another 30 days. The tires DID NOT REQUIRE A ROTATION, nor do they REQUIRE WHEEL BALANCING. 2. According to the dealer's own checklist, THEY DID NOT PERFORM A BRAKE INSPECTION. How can they recommend something that they didn't inspect! Not only that, the service advisor DID NOT HAVE ANY TYPE OF CONVERSATION WITH ME concerning any potential brake issues. 3. A differential service WAS NOT RECOMMENDED, nor did the service advisor talk to me about this service. 4. The trip odometer was not reset. Beware of dealerships like this one, that recommend preventative services that, in this case, WERE COMPLETELY UNECESSARY!
• • •
Liban Mohamed's profile photo
Liban Mohamed
3 weeks ago
Okay, I live in Lincoln, Nebraska. If I want to buy a new Honda civic touring in Milwaukee Wisconsin, do I have to pay taxes on both states or do I just pay tax to my resident state only, which is Nebraska? anything else I need to know? thank you Liban M
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Liban, Thank you for contacting us regarding the tax on a vehicle. We have several well qualified team members in our Finance Department that can help answer all your questions. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience, I look forward to working with you. Craig S. Lucas, Schlossmann's Honda City, General Manager, 414-328-3500