Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Schlossmann Honda City
Honda Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
44 followers|2,538,892 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3450 S 108th St Milwaukee, WI 53227
3450 South 108th StreetUSWisconsinMilwaukee53227
(414) 328-3500hondacity.net
Honda Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Honda Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
Thursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 8:30AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
129 reviews
5 star
81 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
24 reviews
"Excellent service for my wife's car - recall performed, no charge to us."
"No communication or any apology for setting wrong expectations."
"They had the car that I wanted and gave me the best price right away!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kelsey Fitzsimons's profile photo
Kelsey Fitzsimons
a month ago
A had a great experience with Schlossmann City Honda. Courtney was my service associate and did a great job. I had a very unique repair that needed to be accomplished and they were able to show me everything that needed to be done and guided me through the whole process with no issues. The service manager Jeff was able to step in and help with finalizing all of the repairs and my repair tech Alfredo was also super friendly and showed me everything that was being done. I highly recommend coming to this location.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Kelsey for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Honda City and all the great people in our service department. We are proud of our service team and excited when our guests leave with an experience they are able to recommend to their friends and family.
Kathi Moran's profile photo
Kathi Moran
2 months ago
I may like the vehicle but not this dealership. My Honda was totaled in a na accident. I had a carcare service package from Honda City. So I go in to the dealership to sign the paperwork to cancel it and receive my refund. I called a couple times since to find out why it is taking so long. Each time I was told it takes a while and there is nothing they can do to speed it up. So after 2 months I called the company myself to find out that Honda has never canceled it. I call Honda City and get moved from person to person . I reach a person who said she was the finance manager. She couldn't help me but would put me through to Miranda who was not available.And this person I was speaking to was leaving at 3 Pm so she couldn't help me. I asked for the manager of Miranda . I was put through to Miranda's voice mail anyways . I have called back and still no response .
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Katherine, First of all, I apologize for the run a round you received trying to cancel your warranty. Furthermore, I will check into this situation and get it handled immediately. I also will check into what happened and give you an explanation to why we didn’t handle this correctly. Thank you for informing me of this. I will contact you shortly to resolve this issue. Craig S. Lucas, Schlossmann's Honda City, General Manager, 414-328-3500
Matthew Karwoski's profile photo
Matthew Karwoski
3 weeks ago
The mechanics fucked up my engine. I've found random tools under my hood (thanks, I guess?). Their prices are high overall. They told me I should replace my battery so I took it to Batteries Plus. Batteries Plus tested it and said I have 6 months to a year left of life in it. Makes you wonder how they keep building fancy new additions. The free beverages and donuts they give out don't make up for their exorbitant prices.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Matthew, I apologize that your visit did not meet your expectations. It definitely is our goal to exceed the expectations of all our guests. From competitive pricing to exceptional, honest customer service. We would love the opportunity to review the records with you and work to resolve any concerns you may still have. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Craig Lucas, General Manager 414.328.3500
Grant Rediske's profile photo
Grant Rediske
6 months ago
Made an appointment for an oil change. Oil change was done in less than 45 minutes, as promised. The problem(s) occurred after I returned home and read my receipt. This dealership had purposely added COMPLETELY FALSE STATEMENTS to my receipt regarding "declined services". They claim that I declined a "rotate & balance" service, a "brake service", and a "differential service". 1. This vehicle has only 15,000 miles on it. The vehicle is equipped with dedicated winter tires today, which will be removed in another 30 days. The tires DID NOT REQUIRE A ROTATION, nor do they REQUIRE WHEEL BALANCING. 2. According to the dealer's own checklist, THEY DID NOT PERFORM A BRAKE INSPECTION. How can they recommend something that they didn't inspect! Not only that, the service advisor DID NOT HAVE ANY TYPE OF CONVERSATION WITH ME concerning any potential brake issues. 3. A differential service WAS NOT RECOMMENDED, nor did the service advisor talk to me about this service. 4. The trip odometer was not reset. Beware of dealerships like this one, that recommend preventative services that, in this case, WERE COMPLETELY UNECESSARY!
• • •
Doc Cheesehead's profile photo
Doc Cheesehead
a month ago
This is a specific review about Peter Froelich. I was sent to him to look for a Honda CR-V for my daughter. First of all, he was extremely friendly without being smarmy. He asked what we were looking for and didn't try to push his specific inventory. Second, he was very knowledgeable. Some sales people can't work the features on the vehicles that they are trying to sell. Peter knew every button and command. I was very impressed with the car. Finally, he didn't try to push us towards a decision. He asked if we were just looking and where we were in the process. While we did not ultimately get that car (she decided she liked something else), I was extremely impressed with Peter. If I am in the market for a Honda, I would call Peter directly.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We are very proud to have Peter at our dealership. He is amazing with all our guests and definitely has a passion for helping people find the best vehicle for their needs. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts and experience with Peter and we hope to see you again very soon.
Danielle Rose's profile photo
Danielle Rose
4 months ago
Generally, I hate car shopping. As a woman car shopping alone, I unfortunately almost expect that a salesman is going to try to take advantage of me. Working with Nick Gorjestani proved to be a refreshing and pleasant experience. He immediately made me feel at ease and really listened to me when I explained what I was looking for. I ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned Honda Civic. I love my car and recommend working with Nick to anyone interested in visiting Schlossmann's. Nick demonstrates a high level of professionalism, respect for his clients, and great expertise. I know that when I am looking for my next car, I will call Nick without hesitation.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Danielle, congratulations on your purchase! It is important to hear from our guests and it is great to hear your time at Honda City was enjoyable.
jomon joseph's profile photo
jomon joseph
a month ago
The car is great. Initially I faced some issue with with customer service but it was resolved by the general manager himself with great care. I very am a satisfied customer now. :)
Response from the owner - a month ago
Jomon, I will check on the status of your request immediately. I apologize for any delay or waste of your time when came to the dealership. Thank you for letting me know of this situation. You will hear from me and I will address any and all of your concerns. Craig S. Lucas, Schlossmann's Honda City, General Manager, 414-328-3500
Jason McGillivray's profile photo
Jason McGillivray
a week ago
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, brand new service department looks awesome. I bought my last two vehicles there and will get my next as well.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you so much for your trust and loyalty Jason. Everyone at Schlossmann's appreciates your business. We look forward to working with you again soon.