Cover photo
Verified local business
Sportswear Store
Today Closed
143 followers|336,889 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Gold Coast Mall 11429 Coastal Hwy Ocean City, MD 21842
11429 Coastal HighwayUSMarylandOcean City21842
Sportswear Store, Fashion
Sportswear Store
Fashion Accessories Store
Sports Equipments
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 10AM–4:30PMTuesday 10AM–4:30PMWednesday 10AM–4:30PMThursday ClosedFriday 10AM–4:30PMSaturday 10AM–4:30PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
11 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"Good for local team hats I guess."
"Crap service wont help in locating lost parcel"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Patrick Rona's profile photo
Patrick Rona
5 months ago
Old stock. Terrible service especially upstairs. The sales rep was watching a movie and when I asked for help finding a Chicago team hat he said "They're all over.." when I became more specific and gave a team name he replied again "Yeah they're all over." So I started looking all over and didn't see one hat with the team I was looking for. Rude sales associate who didn't value his job. Didn't seem to want to work. And as I said before the hats were old stock. (Old draft hats from 4 years ago etc) Don't get your hopes up about this place. Good for local team hats I guess.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Patrick I want to apologize for the poor customer service you received. There is no excuse for his lack of attention to you. This will be addressed immediately to all employees that this is unacceptable behavior. As far as stock goes though most of the upstairs is clearance and while we do have old draft hats up there we did also have this years for the regional area as well. We also have our Headquarters shop at the Gold Coast Mall on 114th Street that will have hats that we do not have at this satellite location. This is where items are stored and shipped for our website. I hope in the future you will give us another shot. Once again we are sorry.
Andrew Ferguson's profile photo
Andrew Ferguson
7 months ago
crap service wont help in locating lost parcel
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
I know that our shipping department tries to do everything they can when packages get lost. It is unfortunate, but since shipping is done by carriers, it may take some time from our end. Has there been any progress in locating your package?
manuel bido's profile photo
manuel bido
3 years ago
Hi! im From dominican Republic and im interesting bout ur hats "mitchell and ness" and new era...
Kelly Rhoads's profile photo
Kelly Rhoads
in the last week
Lawrence Valentine's profile photo
Lawrence Valentine
2 months ago
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks Lawrence! We do our best, but if you ever have a problem, we will do whatever we can to make it right!
Yougesh Gopal's profile photo
Yougesh Gopal
a year ago
Top caps m luvin it 👍
Blake Marshall's profile photo
Blake Marshall
a year ago
It has everything you need and had all the hats you can think of
bobby tsurapas's profile photo
bobby tsurapas
10 months ago