Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
3,071 followers|1,423,477 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
PRS Most Affordable Guitar Yet, All Mahogany “SE Standard” Guitars http://guitarnoize.com/prs-most-affordable-guitar-yet-all-mahogany-se-standard-guitars/
PRS Most Affordable Guitar Yet, All Mahogany “SE Standard” Guitars
2
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out 'On Peregrine Wings', new track from Joe Satriani's forthcoming 15th studio album 'Shockwave Supernova'   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_6qqyS2jRw
2
1
Ismael Ortiz's profile photo
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Andy Timmons & Doug West Demo The MESA Mark Five: 25 http://guitarnoize.com/andy-timmons-doug-west-demo-the-mesa-mark-five-25/ 
11
1
daddariostrings's profile photo
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
IK Multimedia Amplitube 4 for iOS is coming http://guitarnoize.com/ik-multimedia-amplitube-4-for-ios-is-coming/
 ·  Translate
IK Multimedia Amplitube 4 for iOS is coming
3
Jim Sutton's profile photo
 
How about for Android?
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
2
Tracy Lankford's profile photo
 
oh hell`zzz yessss !!!!
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Turbo Trem Arm aka The Way Cool Whammy Tool http://guitarnoize.com/turbo-trem-arm-aka-the-way-cool-whammy-tool/ 
2
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
3,071 people
Don Encarnacion's profile photo
Kim Summers's profile photo
Kwanwili Noppadonjinda's profile photo
Andre Montreuil's profile photo
kevin druve's profile photo
Aris Dungca's profile photo
Premier Guitar's profile photo
Vladimir Rakicevic's profile photo
Guillaume Delcourt-Petetin's profile photo

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Catalinbread Effects​ Fuzzrite is a faithful reproduction of the classic Fuzzrite in a beautiful minimal enclosure http://guitarnoize.com/catalinbread-fuzzrite/
1
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out this video on YouTube:
5
1
Larry Lorgeree's profile photo
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tosin Abasi demonstrates the Seymour Duncan Vise Grip Compressor http://guitarnoize.com/tosin-abasi-demonstrates-the-seymour-duncan-vise-grip-compressor/  
6
Gear4music's profile photo
 
The real secret to Tosin's amazing tone?
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
ermahgerd! TESSERACT - Odyssey/Scala (Entire Concert)! https://youtu.be/UV8gpcchzkw :)
2
Add a comment...

Guitar Noize

Shared publicly  - 
 
Strymon DIG - Dual Digital Delay http://guitarnoize.com/strymon-dig-dual-digital-delay/ 
Strymon Dig - Dual Digital Delay
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
3,071 people
Don Encarnacion's profile photo
Kim Summers's profile photo
Kwanwili Noppadonjinda's profile photo
Andre Montreuil's profile photo
kevin druve's profile photo
Aris Dungca's profile photo
Premier Guitar's profile photo
Vladimir Rakicevic's profile photo
Guillaume Delcourt-Petetin's profile photo
Story
Tagline
Guitar news, reviews and everything in between
Introduction
Guitar Noize is one of the leading guitar blogs on the web that has been online now for 5 years with 80,000 visitors every month. 

Check it out for gear reviews and demos, the latest guitar related news and everything in between!