Keep up with the Kardashians on Google+. Submit your questions now for Kendall and Kylie Jenner as they chat with +E! Entertainment, +Us Weekly, +Teen Vogue, and +Seventeen over Hangout On Air about the show's upcoming season.
Submit your questions for +Kendall Jenner  and +KYLIEJENNER  about all things season 9 now using #KUWTKHangout! +Us Weekly , +Teen Vogue , and +Seventeen will interview the ladies for the scoop on the new season.   The Hangout is live between 3:15pm ET/12:15pm PT and 3:40pm ET/12:40p PT tomorrow, Wednesday, January 15.
Shared publiclyView activity