Profile

Cover photo
28 followers|84,818 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Suzuki Gixxer SF Review (Rear Disc Version) - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/suzuki-gixxer-sf-rear-disc-review/
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Maruti Ciaz vs Skoda Rapid: Specs Comparison - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/maruti-ciaz-vs-skoda-rapid-specs-comparison/
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Honda Navi Review [Video] - GaadiKey
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
2017 Nissan Sunny launched in India at Rs 7.91 lakhs Nissan today announced the launch of the New Nissan Sunny 2017 in India. The New Sunny builds on the success of Nissan India’s flagship sedan and will be available in dealerships across the country…
New Sunny 2017 offers two powertrain options: a powerful 1498cc, HR15 petrol engine coupled with the XTRONIC CVT, and a torquey 1461cc k9k dci diesel engine
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Maruti Ignis Colors: Blue, Red, White, Silver, Grey - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/maruti-ignis-colors-blue-red-white-silver-grey/
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
UM Motorcycles enter Kerala, inaugurates its first dealership in Cochin UM Motorcycles — the Indian arm of the American motorcycle maker UM International, LLC — along with Lohia Auto has opened its dealership in Cochin, the first dealership in the state…
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hero Splendor iSmart 110 Review - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/hero-splendor-ismart-110-review/
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tata Motors to launch HEXA on January 18 - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/tata-motors-launch-hexa-january-18/ Tata Motors
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
TVS Apache RTR 200 Review - GaadiKey https://blog.gaadikey.com/tvs-apache-rtr-200-review/
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hero Splendor iSmart 110 Review Hero Splendor iSmart – First Impressions Team GaadiKey was happy enough to kick start the year 2017 by test riding the legendary Splendor motorcycle from Hero MotoCorp. The story of Splendor is not today’s or yesterday’s or…
Here is test ride & review of new Hero Splendor iSmart 110 - 110cc commuter motorcycle. Check design, features, photos, mileage, ride experience and more
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
British motorcycle manufacturer, Triumph Motorcycles conducted a keenly awaited comprehensive training session for Triumph Tiger customers – Tiger Training Academy 2017.The event took place at Adventure Zone on Gurgaon-Faridabad road. This well designed…
British motorcycle manufacturer, Triumph Motorcycles conducted a keenly awaited comprehensive training session for Triumph Tiger customers - Tiger Training Academy 2017
1
Add a comment...

GaadiKey

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Increase Mileage of your Bike https://blog.gaadikey.com/how-to-increase-mileage-of-bike/
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
GaadiKey - Power to your Gaadi
Introduction
GaadiKey lets you connect you and your Gaadi with your friends and their gaadis.