Profile

Cover photo
Embarcadero Technologies
2,087 followers|405,368 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Enterprise Mobility Services (EMS) is a multi-tier framework that first shipped with RAD Studio XE7. This white paper is designed to provide you, the software professional, with the information you need to get started with EMS today. Download it now: http://embt.co/1NU58kw
Whitepaper: Mobilizing Your Business with EMS Middleware. Enterprise Mobility Services (EMS) is a multi-tier framework that first shipped with RAD Studio XE7. This white paper is designed to provide you, the software professional, with the information you need to get started with EMS today.
1
Add a comment...
 
Join Developer Skill Sprints tomorrow and learn How to Add New Components to your App with the GetIt Package Manager. http://embt.co/1CCvzPV
Developer Skill Sprints: Connected Apps for Windows and Beyond! Live sessions every Tuesday April 21 - June 23, 2015. 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan 5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney ...
3
Add a comment...
 
Embarcadero will be attending the Data Summit event, May 11-13, 2015, in NYC. We’ll have a table at the Expo, and Ron Huizenga will present Top 5 Data Architecture Challenges in a speaking session on Tuesday 5/12. Register now and get a discount! http://embt.co/1aY9KE6
3
Add a comment...
 
Data modeling is evolving – learn how to keep your models relevant and flexible. http://embt.co/1QrgcEJ
4
1
Aldo Ceccarelli's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Embarcadero is pleased to welcome Silwood Technology as a technology partner for our ER/Studio offering.
3
Add a comment...
 
RAD in Action: Mobilizing your Business with Enterprise Mobility Services Middleware
On-demand webinar featuring Cary Jensen: http://embt.co/1boLLP9
4
1
Aldo Ceccarelli's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Starts next week - RAD Tech Partner Spotlights – new series. Details coming soon... See past replays here: http://embt.co/1tU6Lpw
Embarcadero Technology Partner Spotlights. Live sessions every Friday January 23 - March 27, 2015. 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan. The availability of a wide range of third party components, plugins, ...
3
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2,087 people
Willem Luijk's profile photo
Gabriel Velasquez Soriano's profile photo
Edoardo Buccicone's profile photo
Roy Chambers's profile photo
Phillip Woon's profile photo
Rodrigo Cabral's profile photo
Виталий Л (Lion)'s profile photo
Malcolm Groves's profile photo
Lachlan Gemmell's profile photo
 
Registered yet for tomorrow's webinar? Digging Deep: Discover and Excavate Your Data Artifacts. Register now: http://embt.co/1DezC5C
Digging Deep: Discover and Excavate Your Data Artifacts. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern. Data assets are often hidden treasures in the chaotic landscape of multiple databases. You may be wondering how to analyze and understand your physical database ...
5
Add a comment...
 
2015 DBTA Readers' Choice Awards Voting is Open! Cast your vote for ER/Studio in the Best Data Modeling Solution Category. http://embt.co/1DaY9sh
4
Add a comment...
 
2015 DBTA Readers' Choice Awards Voting Now Open! Cast your vote for DB PowerStudio or DB Artisan in the Best Database Administration Solution Category AND DB PowerStudio in the Best Database Performance Solution Category. http://embt.co/1DaY9sh
4
Add a comment...
 
Have you missed any of our RAD Skill Sprints sessions? Don't worry, you can see them all on-demand. Find them here: http://embt.co/Sprints14
4
Add a comment...
 
Join tomorrow's Webinar and learn what's new in ER/Studio XE7! http://embt.co/1FWZx60
Improve Agility and Collaboration in Your Data Architecture. Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:00am San Francisco / 11:00am New York / 4:00pm London 12:00pm San Francisco / 3:00pm New York / 8:00pm London 5:00pm San Francisco / 1-May 9:00am Tokyo / 1-May 10:00am Sydney ...
3
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
2,087 people
Willem Luijk's profile photo
Gabriel Velasquez Soriano's profile photo
Edoardo Buccicone's profile photo
Roy Chambers's profile photo
Phillip Woon's profile photo
Rodrigo Cabral's profile photo
Виталий Л (Lion)'s profile photo
Malcolm Groves's profile photo
Lachlan Gemmell's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.877.783.5332 (Contact Support - Toll Free), 415.834.3131 x2 (Contact Support), 415.834.3131 x3 (Contact Sales)
Address
100 California Street, 12th Floor San Francisco, CA 94111
Story
Tagline
Application Development | Data Modeling | Database Management - Software Tools
Introduction
Leading the Way with Innovative Software Development Tools and Licensing Solutions.

Embarcadero Technologies, Inc is committed to providing industry’s best software development tools for Application Developers, Database Management & Optimization and Data Architects. Embarcadero Technologies' development tools improve efficiency, productivity, accelerate development and innovation. It integrates with the industry’s major database platforms, operating systems, frameworks, and programming languages.